or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort

ADh. Rangalifinolhu, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water Spa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat Pavilion Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll Restaurant
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and Bar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & Grill Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkelling Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Canoeing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Windsurfing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nemo Submarine Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ithaa Undersea Restaurant Wedding Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Peipei S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Not as good as we expected

views, restaurants, room facilities
7.3
Isaac I. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Excellent

Room, facilities, staffs
10
My stay at Conrad was fabulous. Anything they served were excellent! All the foods are superb, the view was amazing and all their team were so nicely welcoming us. All of their service were so great, yes it did cost me much money but i would say it was all worth it! They even provide all complimentaries while we were waiting the seaplane in their lounge. Amazing service!
Dr L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
heaven on earth...beautiful ocean and corals..

friendly staff & manager, great place for honeymooners, expensive luxurious but worth the money
9.7
Ho S. Couples Macau, October 25, 2013
This hotel is amazing. Clean and nice.

This hotel is amazing. Clean and nice.
9.7
The hotel is amazing with clean and comfort room. Nice ocean view you can just go down and swim.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
There is alot of fish in my room balcony.

Undersea Restaurant, beautiful beach, and good service.
9.7
Very Good and feel comfortable the service is great and many water sport equipment is free.
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
awesome hotel, super romantic sightseeing

friendly staff, romantic stay, prefect hotel
9.3
Conrad resort is the most luxury hotel I stayed before in my whole life and I perfectly enjoyed to the max. Great sightseeing while your villa is super close to the beach and u can enjoyed the outdoor owned Jacuzzi by the seaside. Superb safe condition while you don't have to worry about any valueable things may gone. Friendly staff which clean and tidy up room twice in a day. I had surely felt heart melted on this resort.
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
excellent service, beautiful sightseeing

nice view,comfortable room,friendly stuffs
10
you can't imagine how amazing it is on this conrad resort in maldives. i think this is the most comfortable stay ever for my own experience. upon arriving from seaplane,their stuff (island host) already prepare your schedule very well as you don't have to worry about anything whenever you touch down on this island. conrad maldives provided facilities such as infinity pool,spas,fitness centre,bars,restaurant and even for organic foods. they have friendly stuff to greet you no matter where you are,and once they met you somewhere, they will give their friendly and kind smile. furthermore,they room service was excellent, they provide us a special arrangement due to upon arrival day was my friend's birthday, they given a small surprise which they fold the towel and became a couple of swans. this is really sweet. besides of that, they provided room service twice a day. i'm really very satisfied on their good service. and i pretty enjoyed my honeymoon at conrad maldives.
Nedim S. Couples Israel, September 12, 2013
excellent, luxerious,

excellent designed, clean, comfortable, easy access to coral reefs, sea and views like paradise
10
Sivaram M. Couples India, September 9, 2013
Great Stay, memorable experience

Huge, Fun and relaxing
9.3
Stay was good but only planned 2 days. Stayed in beach villa. Huge island and def need more days to stay and do things over there. Will come back again soon
Nuntawut J. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2013
it's lovely stay in this hotel . we love it

clean and smile service good location to relax
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water SpaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat PavilionConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine CellarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and BarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & GrillConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkellingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nemo SubmarineConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ithaa Undersea Restaurant WeddingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer


AS-AGWEB-3C05