Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort

Rangali Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water Spa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat Pavilion Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll Restaurant
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and Bar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & Grill Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkelling Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Canoeing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Windsurfing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nemo Submarine Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ithaa Undersea Restaurant Wedding Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
George H. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Simply perfect!

Service
9
This hotel is like heaven on earth, evrything just beautifull and perfect. Price bit on the up side, but well to begin with it is conrad...so people who complain need to stop complain and go somewhere else if they dont like the price, because the price come with quality and sattisfaction.
Saswati R. Couples India, November 24, 2012
Great mix of Nature & Luxury...

Lovely island, picturesque view, best water villas, nice ambiance, good choice of restaurants, good service...
9
very peaceful location to feel the beauty of nature.ideal place to relax & spend romantic moments with your loved one.under-sea lunch & beach dinner/romantic candle light dinner at the private deck of your own water villa can be a truly special event.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy water sports, scuba diving, snorkeling, fishing, dolphin safari, sunset cruise.
Amir G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Supreme in every possible way

Amazing rooms, Excellent white sand beaches, Perfect service, Remote feel of the property
9.3
This was our favorite property/resort of any we've stayed in anywhere in the world. You will not be disappointed.
Shimauli D. Families with young children India, November 20, 2012
A very nice hotel for special occasions

Great rooms, superb staff nice beach
9.3
We went with our 1.5 year daughter to celebrate my wife's birthday & during the entire stay our daughter. efused to get out of our pool all day long , it was a superb experience . The beach pool villa is a very nice room . Staff at all restaurants , kids club , reception , room service etc were courteous and helpful . Spa services were also difficult to resist and I would greatly recommend their massages . Our Villa host was useless and did not contribute in any way to make our stay comfortable or Personalized .having said that we managed very well without the host .
Wei S. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2012
a lovely hotel and service with a beatiful smile

a beautiful hotel with fantanstic seaviews
9.3
i really love this hotel. i recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.everything is nce and beautiful,other than the shops. the spas are fantansitic, the water villa is great. the only thing is why the hotel taks us dollar only,they should take the local currency. the breakfast and dinner give you great selection of food, especially dinner. the only thing i am not happy is the clothing shop is too expensive , and u have not any other shops to go,for instance to buy a swiiming ware, it will cost u usd 470.
Abdul M. Couples India, November 13, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

service, food
10
Had a great stay. Amazing service with great gourmet style meals. Vast variety of cuisines available and the various activities always keep you busy. The view is breath taking and live performances were also fun. Great place to relax and spend sometime away from the hustle bustle of the city. The spa treatments were excellent and one needs to go there at least once a year.
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Outstanding Resort!

Beautiful rooms, Crystal clear water, great service.
9.7
The Maldives is a very remote place, and that makes it expensive. The Conrad is the most wonderful place I have ever stayed at, it’s a true paradise. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. If you love to Dive and snorkel The Christmas 2004 Tsunami killed a lot of the corals throughout the Maldives, this was very sad to see, but it is making a come back. If your picking this site as a diving destination that’s something to consider. If you’re looking for the most beautiful island on earth, just to relax this is the perfect place. The water villas have wonderful decor and privacy. A great place for a honey moon! The staff is awesome and polite. The underwater restaurant is about $300.00 per person and requires long paints and reservations, during the morning you can go down and take pictures but that cost $55.00 just to look. Bottom line it’s not a place for a couple on an extreme budget. We spent two night’s, but I would have loved to stay a week, but it just wasn’t in my budget.
Khalid D. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2012
Good resort but very expensive

Big Mosque, Two Islands, Restaurant under sea and 7 other restaurants
7.3
Good resort has almost all possible facilities, but with very expensive prices. For example Dinner on restaurant under sea for two persons cost 800$ (Around 3,000 Riyals).
Xiaowei Z. Groups China, November 3, 2012
great hotel

undersea restaurant,spa,water villa
10
it's a fantastic holiday with family. We Going to celebrate my mum's birthday. I booked 3 water villas and 1 deluxe beach villa. Both of them are great, but in the beach villa, you may hear the birds' singing at 3am for me, it won't be a problem, but my parents thought its annoy. So if you want a quite , very private space, I recommend the water villa. For the restaurant, I booked very early, so, there is no problem, the undersea rentaurant is recommend, althought, the price is a bit high($pp), the seven courses set meal is worth. However, for children it's difficult to finish all the dishes. And it takes over three hours. Mandhoo and sunset rentaurant is great too. Not very like the Vilu.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring some snack. The hotel is not offer slipper
Lei W. Couples China, October 31, 2012
Wonderful hotel as per the photos given in agoda.

The view from the room and service
10
I and my Girl friend enjoyed alot. Nice hotel location, service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water SpaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat PavilionConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine CellarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and BarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & GrillConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkellingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nemo SubmarineConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ithaa Undersea Restaurant WeddingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer


AS-AGWEB-3A07