or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort

Rangali Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water Spa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat Pavilion Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa Restaurant
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and Bar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & Grill Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkelling Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Canoeing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Windsurfing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Beautiful island resort, absolute paradise!

Fantastic rooms overlooking the water, staff were very friendly and helpful, plenty of food options to choose from
9.3
We recently stayed at the Conrad Rangali Island in the Maldives and it was a fantastic trip. We stayed for 5 days / 4 night. Very remote location with not too many rooms spreads across 2 islands means that it never felt crowded and you never bumped into the same people. We stayed in one of the retreat water villas facing away from the other island and would recommend this as it is quite away from the main areas and private and you look onto endless blue ocean. Dining options were aplenty, along with the free afternoon tea at Mandhoo Restaurant a bonus. Staff were the best - we were looked after by two hosts during our stay - Sabrina and Verona and both were very professional, knowledgeable and great at looking after us. Would highly recommend both of them to future guests. All the other staff were super friendly and always had a smile. There were plenty of activities to do as well and our favourite was the sunset fishing. Free wifi coverage wherever you went was perfect. Many review we read before going commented on the price and it is pricey but it is definitely worth the experience, service and facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: If going on a honeymoon, tell them and send them a copy of your marriage certificate - entitles you to a free dinner and $50 per person off one activity.
Neoh K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Very nice resort with good service

the Nemo Submarine and the under water restaurant
9.7
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort. It is a really five stars resort! A very beatiful resort with very long beach. The sand are so clean and white. The sea water is very clean. The service at the resort and at the seaplane waiting Launge is fantastic with very warm welcome greetings. We staying at the deluxe beach room. The room is very big and very nice with very nice plantings. The beach is just in front of our room. Very convenient. The Nemo submarine is worth to experience. I will come back again!
Marcus T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Nice resort

Awesome view!
7.7
Sea transfer slightly overcharged but awesome experience & view. Resort was fantastic but bit pricey over the food. Great brekky at Atoll Market. Additional charged for in room dine, that's ridiculous. Menu limited & food so so. (Small portion) Entire resort fitted with free wifi, great! (But need to increase the speed) Overall, we loved the resort.
Restaurant Tip: Great food at Atoll market & mandhoo restaurant. V pricey ($400+) for a 3course dinner at underwater restaurant.
George H. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Simply perfect!

Service
9
This hotel is like heaven on earth, evrything just beautifull and perfect. Price bit on the up side, but well to begin with it is conrad...so people who complain need to stop complain and go somewhere else if they dont like the price, because the price come with quality and sattisfaction.
Saswati R. Couples India, November 24, 2012
Great mix of Nature & Luxury...

Lovely island, picturesque view, best water villas, nice ambiance, good choice of restaurants, good service...
9
very peaceful location to feel the beauty of nature.ideal place to relax & spend romantic moments with your loved one.under-sea lunch & beach dinner/romantic candle light dinner at the private deck of your own water villa can be a truly special event.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy water sports, scuba diving, snorkeling, fishing, dolphin safari, sunset cruise.
Amir G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Supreme in every possible way

Amazing rooms, Excellent white sand beaches, Perfect service, Remote feel of the property
9.3
This was our favorite property/resort of any we've stayed in anywhere in the world. You will not be disappointed.
Shimauli D. Families with young children India, November 20, 2012
A very nice hotel for special occasions

Great rooms, superb staff nice beach
9.3
We went with our 1.5 year daughter to celebrate my wife's birthday & during the entire stay our daughter. efused to get out of our pool all day long , it was a superb experience . The beach pool villa is a very nice room . Staff at all restaurants , kids club , reception , room service etc were courteous and helpful . Spa services were also difficult to resist and I would greatly recommend their massages . Our Villa host was useless and did not contribute in any way to make our stay comfortable or Personalized .having said that we managed very well without the host .
Wei S. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2012
a lovely hotel and service with a beatiful smile

a beautiful hotel with fantanstic seaviews
9.3
i really love this hotel. i recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.everything is nce and beautiful,other than the shops. the spas are fantansitic, the water villa is great. the only thing is why the hotel taks us dollar only,they should take the local currency. the breakfast and dinner give you great selection of food, especially dinner. the only thing i am not happy is the clothing shop is too expensive , and u have not any other shops to go,for instance to buy a swiiming ware, it will cost u usd 470.
Abdul M. Couples India, November 13, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

service, food
10
Had a great stay. Amazing service with great gourmet style meals. Vast variety of cuisines available and the various activities always keep you busy. The view is breath taking and live performances were also fun. Great place to relax and spend sometime away from the hustle bustle of the city. The spa treatments were excellent and one needs to go there at least once a year.
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Outstanding Resort!

Beautiful rooms, Crystal clear water, great service.
9.7
The Maldives is a very remote place, and that makes it expensive. The Conrad is the most wonderful place I have ever stayed at, it’s a true paradise. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. If you love to Dive and snorkel The Christmas 2004 Tsunami killed a lot of the corals throughout the Maldives, this was very sad to see, but it is making a come back. If your picking this site as a diving destination that’s something to consider. If you’re looking for the most beautiful island on earth, just to relax this is the perfect place. The water villas have wonderful decor and privacy. A great place for a honey moon! The staff is awesome and polite. The underwater restaurant is about $300.00 per person and requires long paints and reservations, during the morning you can go down and take pictures but that cost $55.00 just to look. Bottom line it’s not a place for a couple on an extreme budget. We spent two night’s, but I would have loved to stay a week, but it just wasn’t in my budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water SpaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat PavilionConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine CellarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and BarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & GrillConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkellingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and diningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali Island


AS-AGWEB-3A06