My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort

ADh. Rangalifinolhu, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 2034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water Spa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat Pavilion Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll Restaurant
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and Bar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & Grill Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkelling Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Canoeing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Windsurfing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nemo Submarine Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ithaa Undersea Restaurant Wedding Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Ellen F. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Excellent

service, staffs, and amazing beach
8
The staff who greeted me was Ms Anna... She helped to get free upgrade, and I ended up with an amazing water retreat villa... which I would say, I have no regret of going to Maldives due to my stay in Conrad... the only thing is Ithaa restaurant... it wasnt as awesome as I tought it would be... overrated,,,really... overall... amazing stay
Syuen C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Love this hotel so much

Great staff, comfortable room, clean
9
We stayed in both water villa and beach villa, water villa is smaller and more expensive, but there is private sun-deck and you can jump into the sea to swim and snorkel from the room, the bed is very comfortable. Water villa is on other island, and buggy can pick u up and send u around. Everything on the island is very expensive but it's expected. This island is very big and how we wish we could stay longer.
Shehara J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 28, 2014
fantastic , relaxing and fun

beach food and service
9
great place to stay with kids !
Syuen C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Paradise

Big room, privacy, good services
9
beach villa is so much bigger than water villa and cheaper. The villa is really so big with the private plunge pool and private landscaped garden with fountain. The bathing pavilion and open-air shower allowed perfect relaxing with perfect amount of privacy. We went to the undersea restaurant, it is very expensive but u will have a stunning experience, worth going. The food was very nice too and we saw manta ray three times during the dinner,!!! I love this hotel so much.
Sophie R. Couples China, April 4, 2014
Best experience ever! Every staff is helpful, nice

Service! Food! Everything!
9.7
It's the best resort/ hotel I have ever been to. Other than excellent food, amazing under water restaurant, beautiful beach villa, what impressed me the most is every single staff we met on the island was so warm, friendly, nice and helpful. The overall quality of service is consistently high standard. They made me feel happy during my stay. Thank you! Def will come back to Conrad Maldives!
Vinita L. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2014
take my berth away

view, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
-location very nice landscape, lots of fishes and coral reefs -stunning view, stunning sunset, warm weather -sandy beach, clear water -lots of activities and restaurants to choose from
Leonardo L. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Great Weekend Getaway

Services, Facilities, Beaches
8
Very good overall. Highly recommended. Everything went great as planned
Gina S. Couples Romania, January 17, 2014
Great White Sand Beach & Turquoise Watter, Food OK

White Sand Empty Beach, Ocean and the way the Islands were kept
8
We have stayed 10 nights in Jan 2014 for our Honeymoon; it was idyllic, the white sand beach seemed always non populated like we were the only ones there ( which was great), the water and air temperatures were just perfect at 30 Degrees C. Food however could have been better: Breakfast had limited fruit choices ( as compared to our stay in Zanzibar at Anna of Zanzibar), no mangos, papaya as not ripen, naturally squezed fruit juices limited to what we can find in Europe, we were not amazed. Also the restaurants had limited fish choices on the menu, Maldivian Prawn were actually not bad and quite very large in size (Sunset Restaurant). Too bad Jacuzzi engine from our Villa's terrace was kind of loud in the morning, as the water was recirculated, otherwise the Sunset Water Villa was nice, but no Sunset was visible, not one evening out of 10 due to the clouds or humidity in the horizon during our stay (January). What was great , it was the possibility to go into the shallow water from our Villa and Snorkel! Beach Service was close to absent, we are used to go to beaches where we are served drinks on the beach, here it was rather hard to see the staff around; one day we asked them for some water and it never came. Overall was a very nice vacation, maybe our expectations of Conrad were a little higher but overall we really liked it (the beach, the water, the grass green trees - how not to love): we would definetly return to Maldives but probably try to stay at another reasort!
Tzeseng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
enjoy, nice to stay....romantic

enjoy, nice to stay....romantic
10
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, December 14, 2013
Relax , imazing view , nice food

Itha uunderwater resturent , the organic resturent and the water villa
9.3
It's amazing natural resort . Everything was wondurful ; the food , the colours of ocean and sky It's very clean iland you don't need a shoes when you walk any where But the hotel is too expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water SpaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat PavilionConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine CellarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and BarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & GrillConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkellingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nemo SubmarineConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ithaa Undersea Restaurant WeddingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer


AS-AGWEB-3C01