or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort

Rangali Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water Spa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat Pavilion Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa Restaurant
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and Bar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & Grill Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkelling Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Canoeing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Windsurfing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Chirihatai P. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2014
The most beautiful resort ever!

1 Best view
9.7
Ling R. Families with young children China, October 25, 2014
Very suitable for families

Fun, nice service and beautiful
8.7
This is the second hotel we stay in Maldives, it's very suitable for families. Very nice bar and services and the activities are fun.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Conrad a place that beautiful and wonderful

Relax,Happiness,Paradise
8
We'll choose to stay at villa beach a night and upgrade to water villa 2nd night recommended by staff call Neesm.... We stay in 2 villa and bring us different feel and experiences,I love the water villa so much....thanks so much and it's worth stay.
Weng J. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Great hotel but too many Chinese around.

Friendly staff, nice food, great Water Villa.
10
Full of Chinese so you have to pick Water Villa if you want some privacy and avoid loud-talking chinese. Overall this is a great hotel with very unique bridge linking the main island and water villas.
Ellen F. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Excellent

service, staffs, and amazing beach
8
The staff who greeted me was Ms Anna... She helped to get free upgrade, and I ended up with an amazing water retreat villa... which I would say, I have no regret of going to Maldives due to my stay in Conrad... the only thing is Ithaa restaurant... it wasnt as awesome as I tought it would be... overrated,,,really... overall... amazing stay
Syuen C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Love this hotel so much

Great staff, comfortable room, clean
9
We stayed in both water villa and beach villa, water villa is smaller and more expensive, but there is private sun-deck and you can jump into the sea to swim and snorkel from the room, the bed is very comfortable. Water villa is on other island, and buggy can pick u up and send u around. Everything on the island is very expensive but it's expected. This island is very big and how we wish we could stay longer.
Shehara J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 28, 2014
fantastic , relaxing and fun

beach food and service
9
great place to stay with kids !
Syuen C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Paradise

Big room, privacy, good services
9
beach villa is so much bigger than water villa and cheaper. The villa is really so big with the private plunge pool and private landscaped garden with fountain. The bathing pavilion and open-air shower allowed perfect relaxing with perfect amount of privacy. We went to the undersea restaurant, it is very expensive but u will have a stunning experience, worth going. The food was very nice too and we saw manta ray three times during the dinner,!!! I love this hotel so much.
Sophie R. Couples China, April 4, 2014
Best experience ever! Every staff is helpful, nice

Service! Food! Everything!
9.7
It's the best resort/ hotel I have ever been to. Other than excellent food, amazing under water restaurant, beautiful beach villa, what impressed me the most is every single staff we met on the island was so warm, friendly, nice and helpful. The overall quality of service is consistently high standard. They made me feel happy during my stay. Thank you! Def will come back to Conrad Maldives!
Vinita L. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2014
take my berth away

view, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
-location very nice landscape, lots of fishes and coral reefs -stunning view, stunning sunset, warm weather -sandy beach, clear water -lots of activities and restaurants to choose from

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach DiningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water SpaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat PavilionConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine CellarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and BarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & GrillConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkellingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and diningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali Island


AS-AGWEB-3C04