Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort

Rangali Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water Villa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water Spa Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat Pavilion Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine Cellar
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and Bar Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & Grill Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill Restaurant Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Snorkelling Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Canoeing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Windsurfing Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali Island
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.9
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Miss N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Feel So Good

Premium service , Premium villa , premium accomodation
10
Comfort transfer with Conrad lounge. Kindly service mind .Luxury villa . Perfect location and landscape. High quality of food. Perfect undersea resturant. Unbelieve snockering. Natural wide life. ... You will impress everything there always.
Report this review
Peipei S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Not as good as we expected

views, restaurants, room facilities
7.3
Report this review
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
not bad

environment
9.3
enjoy all the day, it's worth to stay un Rangali Island, staff is friendly
Report this review
Wei S. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2012
a lovely hotel and service with a beatiful smile

a beautiful hotel with fantanstic seaviews
9.3
i really love this hotel. i recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.everything is nce and beautiful,other than the shops. the spas are fantansitic, the water villa is great. the only thing is why the hotel taks us dollar only,they should take the local currency. the breakfast and dinner give you great selection of food, especially dinner. the only thing i am not happy is the clothing shop is too expensive , and u have not any other shops to go,for instance to buy a swiiming ware, it will cost u usd 470.
Report this review
Patti S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2011
Great Beach Villa w/ Private Pool

The Beach villa with Private plunge pool was very nice, very private, yet just steps from the beach. The outdoor bathing pavilion and shower gave an exotic feel to the room experience.
7.3
This resort comprises 2 islands - I was traveling with a friend, and we had decided to try different rooms at this resort, so I booked a beach villa and my friend booked a water villa. They were located on different islands which we did not realize at the time of booking. The beach villa was far superior to the water villa, which I understand they will be remodeling soon, which is good because they are due. The resort offered a good variety of restaurants and activities, and had the feel of a large, family oriented resort. The beach villa offered good privacy, very spacious, with many unique features. Very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort is accessed by seaplane, which is an excursion in itself, very fun way to arrive/depart and good sightseeing!
Report this review
Nadire S. Solo travelers Albania, February 10, 2013
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

le restaurant under watter,le service,le comfort..
10
“Simplicité ,accueil familial,,calme..c'est le paradis J'ai été bien été accueilli, LA chambre était propre. L’hôtel est bien situé...tout est bien passé..
Report this review
Yong F. Solo travelers China, May 9, 2010
the best paradise to spend money

Wonderful sea view, beautiful coral and perfect beach house villa.
9
Overall the hotel is the best one i never saw before. The beach villa is so big that i cant expect and the view around whole island is just like dream. i enjoyed my vacation in that hotel and recommend eveybody to go there specially for honeymoon. i also have a very good diving in the hotel's diving centre and the staff (Miss Fu) is very kind to bring me to see the beautiful coral hand by hand. However Snorkeling Safari waste my money and the guide didnt care me because im not good at swim. Also the food taste is normal and i hope they can improve much more.
Report this review
Siu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
美麗的海,沙灘,好像去了世外桃源

酒店豪華,設計有特色,特別的海底餐廳,令人大開眼界!
9.3
Report this review
Yanan C. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
老牌五星级酒店好坏参半

吃的东西、生态环境、酒店舒适度
5.7
第一淡季去的正好赶上暴风雨,水飞差点翻跟头; 第二暴风雨漩涡按摩池太脏了,第二天服务员来收拾也不耐烦根本不干净,没法用; 第三不知道是我太胖了还是咋说,楼梯踩断了; 第四落地式的百叶窗第一天就坏了,还好修理师傅很耐心修好了; 第五潜水活动都要起大早,休假来说太累了; 第六沙子粗有的时候光脚也不是穿鞋也不是,而且前台不是很愿意派车,都要跟他们说半天好话; 第七管家式服务本是不错的感谢索尼娅希望能更好; 第八按摩不要找mood 实在不如国内好,但其他技师都不错,除了第一天没订到其他日子每天都做; 第九龙虾跟牛肉差不多价格,所以餐餐都龙虾了; 第十水下餐厅是所有餐桌一起配菜的,我去晚了再次抱歉,吃的很丰富能吃很饱,送的巧克力按不客气的吃不下拎走了; 第十一水真心漂亮,爱上这里了明年还来。
Report this review
Wei F. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2012
酒店非常舒服很奢华

风景很美,整个酒店的豪华水上屋非常有特色
10
酒店很美,和马累有1个小时的时差,早餐很丰富,11点才收餐,而且下午四点还有免费的下午茶,很棒,豪华水上屋的洗澡用品都是用的宝格丽的,非常奢华,很值得
Hotel Feature Tip: 酒店比马累要快一个小时,和北京时差2个小时,记得到了酒店要把手表调整过来哦。天气晴朗的时候去225号房间后面的沙滩浮浅非常棒 海底的鱼真的很漂亮
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premier Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Retreat Water VillaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Over Water SpaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa Retreat PavilionConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Atoll RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Mandhoo Spa RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Wine CellarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vilu Restaurant and BarConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar & GrillConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Koko Grill RestaurantConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - SnorkellingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - CanoeingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - WindsurfingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and diningConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Special events and dining Conrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Conrad Maldives Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Barefoot luxury beside the Indian OceanConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spot whale sharks close to Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Enjoy a sunset cruise aboard our luxury yachtConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Try your hand at sunset fishingConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic moments on Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset over the infinity poolConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Relax and unwindConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Relax beside the Indian OceanConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Enjoy fresh coconuts on Rangali IslandConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Relax beside the Indian OceanConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Organise a special private BBQ on the beachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Relaxation lounge at The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Over Water VillasConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Vichy shower at The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Enjoy BBQs on the beachConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hydrotherapy suites at The Spa RetreatConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Practice Yoga with the resort’s resident instructorConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - YogaConrad Maldives Rangali Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03