or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad New York Hotel

102 North End Avenue, Wall Street - Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lounge Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Gift Shop Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - King Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - King Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Living Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room
Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop
Area: Wall Street - Financial District Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Ramzan U. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Conrad

Excellent location, staff and especially the concierges really helpful
9
Cui Q. Business travelers China, September 14, 2014
Good hotel location near Wall street

Good hotel location near down town New York,comfortable room and friendly hotel staff
8
Good hotel location near down town New York, comfortable room and friendly hotel staff
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Excellent impression for first visit

Location, comfort bed, very good and polite staff
7.7
This is the first time I stay in this hotel, very friendly staff and I have an upgrade on the room for using the Hilton card. The room is excellent and have great view.
Xiu W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Super pampered

Full-suite, awesome service, comfortable beds
9
It was almost perfect. The lounge is really well designed, and the service staff was excellent. The rooms were big and comfortable, with really lush toilet and bath area. The bed was also really comfortable and we had a really great stay at Conrad. Room service was prompt and wifi was useful. Although the hotel is not right next to a Metro station, it is a nice walk from Conrad to Battery Park and Financial District to the Metro station. Path station is also close by, allowing quick access to Newark. Conrad doesn't disappoint!
Ooi J. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Top notch

Services, stay, room
9.3
One of the best Hilton hotel i have ever stay in around the world. Met my expectations, no complains. Location is more suited for business travelers and it is close to financial district and just 2 blocks away from ground zero.
Karthik A. Business travelers India, June 29, 2013
perfect business hotel

great location / great value for money / easy to access
10
The stay was perfect. Had meetings in long island the first day and NJ the 2nd day - Very easy access to the bridge / Tunnel and could be in minutes in NJ / Long Island. Though, a lot of my clients did not know about this hotel, which was surprising - The hotel was really the best choice for me.
Tin O. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Wonderful!

Staff, Room, Staff!
8.3
This is my third time staying at Conrad New York. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, particularly the Bellboy. They smiled and greeted all the guests who entered the hotel. I was there 6 months ago with my family and this time, I was there for business purpose. The Bellboy remembered me well and asked me how was my family doing. I was very impressed. The cleaning ladies and Front Desk are all very helpful and attentive, too. I went to the hotel the night before I checked in and requested for a twin room because a friend from Boston would come visit me with her baby. The lady at the Front Desk kindly sent the request for me. The next day when I checked in in the afternoon, another lady at the Front Desk said to me,’ I do not know how you get this room but we don't normally offer it to customer who did not book it in advance'. I was a bit shocked when I heard that as her manner was rather unfriendly. I explained to her if someone in needs has already booked the room in advance, they can have it. She shrugged. In general, I had a wonderful experience staying at Conrad New York. It is still my first choice of hotel in New York.
Le D. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2013
We have good time in NY. The weather was good

clean, good location, nice staff
8
good to stay, many flower in Spring, easy to walk around
Ben G. Solo travelers Israel, April 13, 2013
Excellent

Modern very comfortable hotel. Good price. Location
10
I enjoied that so much. My third time in that hotel. Very nice rooms for New York standard. Location great. River view. Amazing roof bar. Worth the money ten times
Veronica W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Great Stay - No Internet

Great room size, Cleanliness, Price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY)Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LoungeConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Gift ShopConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Living RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3C08