Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad New York Hotel

102 North End Avenue, Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on 9 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Ben G. Solo travelers Israel, April 13, 2013
Excellent

Modern very comfortable hotel. Good price. Location
10
I enjoied that so much. My third time in that hotel. Very nice rooms for New York standard. Location great. River view. Amazing roof bar. Worth the money ten times
Report this review
Roger M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel

nice, spacious rooms
7
Location might not be ideal for inexperienced NY travellers; if taking the subway does not bother you, the hotel is easy to reach and get around; hence, location no reason to not book (two blocks to next subway station). Nice, still new and spacious rooms for NY standards. Appreciated the Nespresso machine in the room and the two TV's. Few rooms with actual river view. For a "luxury" hotel, however, the hotel lacks atmosphere or charm throughout; be it in the rooms, the (large) lobby or other public areas. While free internet access with printer is offered in the business center, it still borders at being inacceptable that they try to charge USD 15/day for in-room internet access. Management: Change this, even if this might be NY standard (in the rest of the world, it is not). On the whole: Good stay, good value for money for the rate paid.
Report this review
Gina B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2012
Home away from home

Location
10
Love being close to the watt, restaurants, and movies
Report this review
Gina B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Open space
9.7
I usually stay between 4-6 days at a time.... I love the hotel! I feel very at home, great location, movie theathre, restaurants, and water views.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful rooftop bar...
Report this review
Gina B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Great hotel but small rooms with no bath tubs

Comfy beds
9.3
I love the space in the hotel . The entry way is sensational! I love the restaurants around and being by the water ! I just don't like not having a bath tub ... That's one of my major things I look at .
Hotel Feature Tip: Bath tubs
Report this review
Takizawa K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 17, 2012
とってもいいホテルでしたが・・・

安心できる設備です
8.3
新しいこともあって、とても清潔でアメニティーも素晴らしかったです。ただ、朝食は選べるものが少なくスープなども元々メニューにありませんでした。またバスタブ付きの部屋とありましたが、実際はシャワーのみで眺めなどいいだけにがっかりでした。当日は変更できる部屋もなく・・・。またコンラッドで楽しみにしているマスコットも部屋にはなく、尋ねてみると今品切れにしているとのこと。「次回来る時に渡します」と言われたが、観光で日本から来ていておりそんなに頻繁にはこれないと伝えると、「では日本に送ります」との対応でした。ロケーションもよく、朝のジョギングなどには最高です。部屋にはネスプレッソなどの珈琲マシーンもあり、満足です。来年にはトップオブルーフで朝食もとれるようになるとか・・・期待しています。
Report this review
Yuet C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
環境舒適

環境舒適,服務良好,房間整潔
9.3
Report this review
Chung H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 6, 2012
좋은 위치의 호텔

새로 지어 깨끗
8
가격이 다소 비싸지만 깨끗해서 좋았다 단지 대중교통이용이 약간 불편해서 단점. 시설이 특히 맘에 들었음
Report this review
Tianchen Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2015
真的棒

性价比
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05