Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad New York Hotel

102 North End Avenue, Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Nearby Attraction Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
Area: Financial District Number of Rooms: 463

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Hizkia K. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
8.7
Stayed here for 2 days in mid July. The reception gave me early check in around 10am which is pretty amazing thing to do. Nice view of Hudson river. Plenty of restaurants and mall nearby. missing nyc already
Report this review
Stefan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Better than expected!

The price, the modern European standard, the large room
9
Report this review
Sue R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Not A Great Start But It Got Better!

Stunning foyer and fast and efficient service at the Reception desk, rooms are beautiful and the beds are soooo comfy, 5 minutes walk from the new World Trade Centre.
8.7
We arrived very late at night after 16 hours of travelling to find the room I had booked was different to the one we were allocated on arrival! We were told that there were no more doubles available that night but they would be able to move us the next day, this meant we were unable to pack and settle in but as it was almost midnight we accepted the situation and my friend and I made our way up to our King Suite. The rooms are beautiful and the beds and pillows are really comfortable, hotel interior is stunning and there is very little noise heard within the hotel. Manager sorted our room change in the morning and offered credit on our hotel bill to make up for any inconvenience. When you step out of the back of the hotel the view of the 1World Trade Centre is amazing and although it is not Central you can soon access bus and ferry tours of the city fairly easily. Lovely walks along the Hudson River in the sunshine are a treat. We had a great time and would recommend staying at the Conrad.
Report this review
Yuchun S. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Fancy hotel to stay

Service, cleaniness, interior decoration
9.3
Report this review
Weiwei W. Couples China, January 1, 2015
good, wanna stay again

comfort, location
8.7
nice memory
Report this review
David R. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
A good hotel but not 5 star

Location, the lobby and the bed was nice
7.7
We booked a riverview room suite and had proof of that. When we arrived the concierge was snooty and when I asked if we had a riverview room, he sniffed at me and suggested I was trying to get an upgrade, which I wasn't. We went to the room and it was the wrong room, so after a good hour of haggling they gave me the room I paid for. Not a good start and it really dampened our spirits as this place looked so nice and I had booked this far in advance and we were looking forward to it. We then found out this hotel has no pool, no spa and no steam room, this I could not believe. Their gym was small and of little use. The room was nice and a nice bed, but the TV was poorly located in the sitting area and it looked cheap and was poorly done. The maids did a great job and the fellow who checked us out was excellent. So a good 4 star hotel in my view, not 5 star.
Report this review
Ramzan U. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Conrad

Excellent location, staff and especially the concierges really helpful
9
Report this review
Cui Q. Business travelers China, September 14, 2014
Good hotel location near Wall street

Good hotel location near down town New York,comfortable room and friendly hotel staff
8
Good hotel location near down town New York, comfortable room and friendly hotel staff
Report this review
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Excellent impression for first visit

Location, comfort bed, very good and polite staff
7.7
This is the first time I stay in this hotel, very friendly staff and I have an upgrade on the room for using the Hilton card. The room is excellent and have great view.
Report this review
Xiu W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Super pampered

Full-suite, awesome service, comfortable beds
9
It was almost perfect. The lounge is really well designed, and the service staff was excellent. The rooms were big and comfortable, with really lush toilet and bath area. The bed was also really comfortable and we had a really great stay at Conrad. Room service was prompt and wifi was useful. Although the hotel is not right next to a Metro station, it is a nice walk from Conrad to Battery Park and Financial District to the Metro station. Path station is also close by, allowing quick access to Newark. Conrad doesn't disappoint!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Nearby AttractionConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Nearby AttractionConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LoungeConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Gift ShopConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Living RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03