Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad New York Hotel

102 North End Avenue, Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 59 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Gumsil H. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2015
Good condition and nice bedding

noce place
8
Hoang Y. Families with older children Vietnam, September 13, 2015
Good

good location, very nice, very clean and good service
8.7
Very good
Hizkia K. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
8.7
Stayed here for 2 days in mid July. The reception gave me early check in around 10am which is pretty amazing thing to do. Nice view of Hudson river. Plenty of restaurants and mall nearby. missing nyc already
Timmy C. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2015
Classy and convienent

hi-end, convienent and clean
10
Loved the hi-end look and cleanliness of the rooms. We didn't stay in the hotel much but the beds were comfortable and had a great sleep and stay.
Stefan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Better than expected!

The price, the modern European standard, the large room
9
Sue R. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Not A Great Start But It Got Better!

Stunning foyer and fast and efficient service at the Reception desk, rooms are beautiful and the beds are soooo comfy, 5 minutes walk from the new World Trade Centre.
8.7
We arrived very late at night after 16 hours of travelling to find the room I had booked was different to the one we were allocated on arrival! We were told that there were no more doubles available that night but they would be able to move us the next day, this meant we were unable to pack and settle in but as it was almost midnight we accepted the situation and my friend and I made our way up to our King Suite. The rooms are beautiful and the beds and pillows are really comfortable, hotel interior is stunning and there is very little noise heard within the hotel. Manager sorted our room change in the morning and offered credit on our hotel bill to make up for any inconvenience. When you step out of the back of the hotel the view of the 1World Trade Centre is amazing and although it is not Central you can soon access bus and ferry tours of the city fairly easily. Lovely walks along the Hudson River in the sunshine are a treat. We had a great time and would recommend staying at the Conrad.
Yuchun S. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Fancy hotel to stay

Service, cleaniness, interior decoration
9.3
Weiwei W. Couples China, January 1, 2015
good, wanna stay again

comfort, location
8.7
nice memory
David R. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
A good hotel but not 5 star

Location, the lobby and the bed was nice
7.7
We booked a riverview room suite and had proof of that. When we arrived the concierge was snooty and when I asked if we had a riverview room, he sniffed at me and suggested I was trying to get an upgrade, which I wasn't. We went to the room and it was the wrong room, so after a good hour of haggling they gave me the room I paid for. Not a good start and it really dampened our spirits as this place looked so nice and I had booked this far in advance and we were looking forward to it. We then found out this hotel has no pool, no spa and no steam room, this I could not believe. Their gym was small and of little use. The room was nice and a nice bed, but the TV was poorly located in the sitting area and it looked cheap and was poorly done. The maids did a great job and the fellow who checked us out was excellent. So a good 4 star hotel in my view, not 5 star.
Ramzan U. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Conrad

Excellent location, staff and especially the concierges really helpful
9
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page
Conrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorConrad New York Hotel New York (NY) - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07