Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Tokyo Hotel

1-9-1, Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7337 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Good Service, room size, everything!

Service, Food, Location
10
Report this review
Travon M. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2015
Conrad Tokyo Hotel

Number 1 best thing of our hotel stay would have to be the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. Number two would have to be the breakfast. Three would be the overall feel of the hotel.
9.7
Our stay at Conrad was probably the most enjoying stay at any hotel I have stayed in. It was so nice that I in fact have never written a review on any other hotel, and to me, that says something great in itself about Conrad. The staff was incredible, the food was good, the hotel had a nice look, the area was great. If you fancy yourself a trip to Tokyo, I would recommend Conrad.
Report this review
Alex Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Ginza area

food, location and spacious room
9
Report this review
Jeremy S. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
One of the best

View,staff and room size
9.3
Absolutely love it! Can't wait to go again
Report this review
Jingyuan Z. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2015
Great services, good view and location

Service, location, bar
10
I like this hotel very much. The location is very convenient to go to Ginza and a really beautiful garden is close. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Alex Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Ginza area

good location, spacious room and nice staff
9.3
Report this review
Ethan N. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Luxury Living Exemplified

Service Staff, Room Size and Proximity to Tokyo Metro
9.3
We were on our honeymoon and the staff did everything possible to make our trip a very pleasant and memorable one - from the complimentary champagne to the concierge booking of restaurants.
Report this review
Shahnaz A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Review

Location,
8.3
My concern was smoking at the public area of the hotel . employee needs to polish their English
Report this review
Nathan C. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2015
Amazing

View. Food. Room
10
The Conrad is an amazing hotel. Well worth the money! Executive lounge is a quiet spot with great food. The perfect way to end out honeymoon in Japan. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Doreen B. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
we were upgraded to a suite cause we had arrived e

that enabled us to walk around
9.7
We found our way to Tsujiki fish alley area and enjoyed eating sashimi bowl.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BallroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BuffetConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BallroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BallroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03