or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Tokyo Hotel

1-9-1, Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7337 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Reception Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Rawin P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2014
Superb Tokyo bay view and exellent services.

View, design, staffs
8.7
Memorable stay for our first time in Tokyo. Staffs are helpful and friendly. View of Tokyo Bay from our room is exceptional.
Ng M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Good for business travellers

Good location. situated near Ginza, a brand new hotel
9
very spacious with comfy beds. But I found difficulties with connecting to wifi. I called a number of times to resolve the issue and they finally connected me to the service provider to resolve the problem. I managed to connect to wifi in the end after half an hour.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
Good Service, convinient location

service, tidiness, location
9.3
I will choose it again next time i come to Tokyo, the servie is warm and efficient, but maybe it's a little difficult to find for people first time in Tokyo
Danielle L. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, room size, room design
7.7
Great stay, check in was fast. I had something delivered to the hotel prior to check in, the packages were waiting in my room when I arrived. Hotel is very close to the fish market, which was extremely convenient if you plan on visiting early in the morning (within 10 min walk).
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
nice hotel and room, fair breakfast

nice room, okay location, friendly staffs
7.7
I stayed conrad for 2 nights. I stayed the standard room only but the room was fantastic. It was very spacious when compared to other hotels in Tokyo. The bathroom was exquisite. You could get the conrad signature's bear and duck. The location was fair. If you like to go shinjuku or shibuya frequently, conrad is not a good choice. However, it is good if you arrive tokyo from Handea airport. One thing that I was disappointed was the breakfast. I had a high expectation for the breakfast but the choices were limited and the staffs were not attentive enough. I waited 10 minutes to order my breakfast.
Boris H. Solo travelers Spain, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel, international standard comfort

Cleanliness, service, views
9
Varsha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay in a nice area in Tokyo

Good restaurants, to shopping district of Ginza and helpful staff
8.7
Henry C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great hotel , great service staff

Beautiful n spacious
8.7
well...very comfortable stay, excellent service fm the bell up to the room service. very attentive staff n well done. keep it up! i had a wonderful experience at the wine lounge was served by (one of the service staff), very well manner n knowledgeable in his work. truly a different kind of experience stay..
Shopping Tip: U must really do ur homework before u come to Tokyo or just kindly ask the reception for direction where u shd go for ur shopping. Well i guess the nearer shoping area will b at Ginza n it will takes about 10 -15 by foot. Great food, great shopping n great party!
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Awesome hotel with more than 5 stars services

Perfect Bay view, super sweet suite with very nice bathroom
10
This hotel is just awesome, very lovely view on twenty some floor, really make me and my girlfriend relax
Michael I. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2011
Great hotel but no financial channels

The large room and bathroom
8
Stay was great but had no financial programs (channels) in English. No CNBC and/or Bloomberg. Would have expected this in a 5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel TokyoConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - PoolConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - GymConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01