Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Tokyo Hotel

1-9-1, Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7337 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Jingyuan Z. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2015
Great services, good view and location

Service, location, bar
10
I like this hotel very much. The location is very convenient to go to Ginza and a really beautiful garden is close. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Shahnaz A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Review

Location,
8.3
My concern was smoking at the public area of the hotel . employee needs to polish their English
Report this review
Jing L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Excellent

Extremely helpful and personal staff members, luxury, restaurants
9
Report this review
Rawin P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2014
Superb Tokyo bay view and exellent services.

View, design, staffs
8.7
Memorable stay for our first time in Tokyo. Staffs are helpful and friendly. View of Tokyo Bay from our room is exceptional.
Report this review
Ng M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Good for business travellers

Good location. situated near Ginza, a brand new hotel
9
very spacious with comfy beds. But I found difficulties with connecting to wifi. I called a number of times to resolve the issue and they finally connected me to the service provider to resolve the problem. I managed to connect to wifi in the end after half an hour.
Report this review
Xin L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
Good Service, convinient location

service, tidiness, location
9.3
I will choose it again next time i come to Tokyo, the servie is warm and efficient, but maybe it's a little difficult to find for people first time in Tokyo
Report this review
Danielle L. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, room size, room design
7.7
Great stay, check in was fast. I had something delivered to the hotel prior to check in, the packages were waiting in my room when I arrived. Hotel is very close to the fish market, which was extremely convenient if you plan on visiting early in the morning (within 10 min walk).
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
nice hotel and room, fair breakfast

nice room, okay location, friendly staffs
7.7
I stayed conrad for 2 nights. I stayed the standard room only but the room was fantastic. It was very spacious when compared to other hotels in Tokyo. The bathroom was exquisite. You could get the conrad signature's bear and duck. The location was fair. If you like to go shinjuku or shibuya frequently, conrad is not a good choice. However, it is good if you arrive tokyo from Handea airport. One thing that I was disappointed was the breakfast. I had a high expectation for the breakfast but the choices were limited and the staffs were not attentive enough. I waited 10 minutes to order my breakfast.
Report this review
Boris H. Solo travelers Spain, September 24, 2013
Great Hotel, international standard comfort

Cleanliness, service, views
9
Report this review
Varsha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay in a nice area in Tokyo

Good restaurants, to shopping district of Ginza and helpful staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BallroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BuffetConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BallroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BallroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04