My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Tokyo Hotel

1-9-1, Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7337 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Reception Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Anna R. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Relaxing and awesome

Clean , convenient, luxury
8
My second time in Tokyo at the same hotel and will still stay in the same hotel if i visit again
Anna R. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Love this hotel. I would stay here again. Will recommend it too
Deborah I. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Luxurious and modern comfort

Staff service, modern yet distinctly Japanese, convenient location
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay at the Conrad. The only drawback is that the location is not close to the main shopping/eating areas but it is an easy 10 minute walk to Ginza. We loved how quiet and modern the hotel was while still being distinctly Japanese, and the service was excellent.
Yoke F. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Never without something to see or do.

Location off the fringe of Ginza, close to Haneda airport, great breakfast.
9.3
We enjoyed the hospitality, spacious room, fast wifi, good choice of breakfast items, strolling to the Ginza, the Musee Tomo. Impossible to fault.
Sai W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice luxury hotel ! Only drawback is location

Comfortable room, great breakfast, English speaking friendly staff
9.3
It was a great stay, only drawback is probably the location
Rawin P. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
Superb Tokyo bay view and exellent services.

View, design, staffs
8.7
Memorable stay for our first time in Tokyo. Staffs are helpful and friendly. View of Tokyo Bay from our room is exceptional.
Araya R. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
truly 5 stars hotel with excellence service

beautiful suite, service level, F&B
10
we were upgraded to the deluxe suite very spacious very luxurious superb view staffs are super super friendly and helpful good location
Ng M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Good for business travellers

Good location. situated near Ginza, a brand new hotel
9
very spacious with comfy beds. But I found difficulties with connecting to wifi. I called a number of times to resolve the issue and they finally connected me to the service provider to resolve the problem. I managed to connect to wifi in the end after half an hour.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
Good Service, convinient location

service, tidiness, location
9.3
I will choose it again next time i come to Tokyo, the servie is warm and efficient, but maybe it's a little difficult to find for people first time in Tokyo
Danielle L. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, room size, room design
7.7
Great stay, check in was fast. I had something delivered to the hotel prior to check in, the packages were waiting in my room when I arrived. Hotel is very close to the fish market, which was extremely convenient if you plan on visiting early in the morning (within 10 min walk).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel TokyoConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - PoolConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - GymConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01