or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Conrad Tokyo Hotel

1-9-1, Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7337 (Show on map)

Book now!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Conrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Jing L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Excellent

Extremely helpful and personal staff members, luxury, restaurants
9
Maria P. Couples Italy, November 1, 2014
Beautiful

View, service, room
9.3
Great
Maria P. Couples Italy, October 30, 2014
Beautiful

Staff and view
9.3
Great
Hock S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good

Quiet, away from the city, clean, friendly staff.
9
Margaret R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Luxurious

Deepak, Ari and fellow staff.
10
The best hotel we have ever stayed in. The room was fantastic.
Shih H. Families with young children Taiwan, July 12, 2014
The room is excellent

Great accomadation, friendly service and good location is near subway
9.3
Anna R. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Relaxing and awesome

Clean , convenient, luxury
8
My second time in Tokyo at the same hotel and will still stay in the same hotel if i visit again
Anna R. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Love this hotel. I would stay here again. Will recommend it too
Deborah I. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Luxurious and modern comfort

Staff service, modern yet distinctly Japanese, convenient location
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay at the Conrad. The only drawback is that the location is not close to the main shopping/eating areas but it is an easy 10 minute walk to Ginza. We loved how quiet and modern the hotel was while still being distinctly Japanese, and the service was excellent.
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Never without something to see or do.

Location off the fringe of Ginza, close to Haneda airport, great breakfast.
9.3
We enjoyed the hospitality, spacious room, fast wifi, good choice of breakfast items, strolling to the Ginza, the Musee Tomo. Impossible to fault.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Conrad Tokyo Hotel TokyoConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantConrad Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03