Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Cliff S. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Magnificent

Wonderful place, beautiful
9.3
We were in Constance Halaveli for a long awaited honeymoon. It was definitely worth every penny we spent. Great water villas, great services, very friendly staff.. my wife and I feel pampered when we were there. Beautiful scenery of the beach and the sea from our water villa, very romantic and we are very happy that we have chosen Constance Halaveli for our resort in Maldives.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Excellent service and most beautiful watervilla

1. Excellent customer service 2. Beautiful watervilla with plunge pool 3. Luxurious room design
8.7
The staffs extended their very best service that they can offer. Constance Halaveli has the longest boardwalk in whole of Maldives with a magnificent bird's eye view taken from the seaplane as compared to other resorts. The rooms in water villa are huge and spacious with beautiful interior and layout. Best of all, it includes plunge pool. The rooms and compound are very clean and room services are frequent during the day for cleaning up.
Pote J. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Flawless Service, though Picky Eaters Beware

Service, Activities, Scenary
9
- My wife and I had a great time here. However, since she is a picky eater, the food and dining options may not always accommodate her tastes. Dining options are not always visible such as beach barbeque that is offered only once a week. - Highly recommend diving activities and ask for Ari at the TGI diving center. - Services are timely and very convenient (e.g. airport pickup - dropoff)
Catherine T. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Definitely I will choose constance halaveli again

Quiet, high privacy, friendly staff
9.7
We love our stay at constance halaveli, romantic, nice view from our water villa. The staff are trying their best to fulfill our request. Good service. It's a very beautiful paradise to forget all your stress. There is a coffee machine which we used it almost everyday. The staff will refill the capsules during every housekeeping. You need not to Bring any electronic devices as their Apple Mac tv can use for online and with over 150 movies for you. We definitely will choose constance halaveli again if we visit maldives once again.
Lok M. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Romantic Water villa

Very private villa, nice view & restaurant
8.7
Everything was Great! Except the seaplane was too expensive.
Khim T. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Excellent stay for honeymoon.

Food, environment and service.
10
It was a perfect honeymoon package for us. Is one of the best places to visit which cannot miss out those activities such as snorkeling n diving. We also went for night snorkeling that gave us a great experience of swimming with numbers of tawny nurse shark. The stay in this resort giving both my wife n me a memoroble and sweet honeymoon.
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Amazing

Enviroment, Service, Everything
10
Haidong H. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Great hotel

Besides a lot of good things about this great hotel, Ari and Nobias at the dive center are great guides that took me to the wonderful sea world. Love this hotel and will be back.
9.3
Erick C. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
EXCELLENT!

one of the best resort in maldives
10
Xuewei F. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
extremely beautiful resort

friendly staff , great buffet, beautiful beach
9.7
Our stay at Constance halaveli was extremely pleasant. The room is clean and spacious and the service provided was impeccable. I highly recommend honeymoon couples to visit this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B03