or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Carleigh C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Paradise

location, room and staff
9.3
Amazing! Staff and resort were
Joselito R. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2014
Heaven on earth

Location. Water villa. Food
9.7
Super happy. Constance halaveli is very clean and very friendly staff. And the location is superb.
Julien C. Couples France, December 27, 2014
Top quality services in the maldives

Staff service, quality of food and facilities
9.3
Constance group is one of the best hospitality provider in the world. Their hotel in Halaveli is without any doubts a proof of it.
Theodore B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Perfect honeymoon at the perfect resort.

Rooms, staff, location.
10
My wife and I recently spent five nights for our honeymoon over Christmas at Halaveli. To say Halaveli is an ultimate resort doesn't give it enough props. The (award-winning) water villas were the best looking and equipped villas we found during our research and they definitely lived up the the expectations. They are big, comfortable, good quality and the plunge pool is stunning. The staff are all top professionals and do a fantastic job and making you feel at home. Most importantly, they are genuinely happy to be working at Halaveli which is a great sign that the resort is top-notch. Being on an isolated island we didn't expect the food to be very good because importing it in etc would ruin the freshness, but the food was actually very delicious and they source all the best ingredients e.g salmon from Tasmania, eel from Japan, local fish. It was always great quality and cooked very well, with the different restaurant options offering great variety. The water activities on offer truly let you experience the island, and the spa was heavenly. We had an absolute ball staying at Halaveli and are already planning a trip back for our anniversary! Check it out and treat yourself to an ultimate resort. P.S all the other guests were wonderful, kind and friendly. Halaveli attracts good people from every background.
Willy W. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

beautiful view, clean room, kind staff
9.3
it's a beautiful place for honeymoon with beautiful view, beach, and really calm for relax..
Cory A. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Simply Superb

Location , friendly staff and great food
10
Juan J. Couples Spain, October 23, 2014
Why to take a risk when you pay so much?

Overwater rooms, Maldives atolls, room service
6.7
In short, they spoiled a wonderful experience and our honeymoon with an awful crisis management and not taking any responsibilities for their mistakes. The front desk manners, bargaining, were worse than what you would expect in a bad 3-stars hotel. We were treated like in a flea market, not like in 6-stars. Halaveli is a wonderful place and it would probably be one of the best hotels we have stayed if not for the front office personnel, so, I will never recommend this place to anyone, especially as there are so many similar options in Maldives. Due to a weather problem, our departure airtaxi couldn’t arrive, so they arranged a boat. Another group of tourists had to sail with us, so they delayed the departure for them. When we realized this delay, we talked to the front desk and they assured we would reach our flight on time and that if anything happened they would take full responsibility. Once we arrived to the airport, their personnel weren’t aware of our delay and they only took care of the other group. When we reached the check-in desk, it was already closed and we were unable to flight. At that point, we phoned the front desk and we had to bargain for more than 4 hours for them to pay a new flight to Sri Lanka (we had to pay in advance and hope for them to refund it). We spent 7 hours waiting in the airport. By not showing to a flight we had lost all the following ones, so we had to call every evening for the rest of our trip to the flight company to fix it without any help from the hotel. It wasn’t until we came back home and made a formal request that they accepted to refund the airtaxi transfer that we didn’t get to use. As we understood that this problem was extraordinary we contacted the general manager, but their only answer was that they would take action to avoid it in the future but not a single compensation for all the problems they had caused. Having so many similar options in Maldives, just don’t take the risk, go to another hotel and enjoy!
Abdullatif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
simply good and luxury, love the staff <3

the staff, they clean your room twice a day, they really really interested to make you feel comfortable
9
LOVELLLLLLLY
Cristian G. Couples Argentina, August 23, 2014
Outstanding Place - Top notch overwater

Overwater villa luxury, location, Staff profesionalism
10
Constance Group is a corporation who knows about luxury, and they know also about how to pick and train their employees. They are really happy and truly committed with the guests and the company.
Mohammad G. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2014
magnificent trip

great place for honeymoon, privacy, hospitality
9.7
amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06