or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Amanpreet S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
The perfect holiday in Maldives

Water Villas, Service, Food, Snorkelling, Beach
10
We stayed at Constance for 4 nights and I have to admit this was the best holiday I have had. From the moment we arrived, everything was perfect, and was even better than the pictures we had seen. The water villa's were spacious, clean and met all our needs. Food was of the highest quality, a wide selection was available and priced quite reasonable compared to other stories I have heard. Lastly, the staff are incredible, I have not met such friendly, sincere and warm staff who will go that extra mile to ensure any needs are catered for. Having experienced Constance, I will definitely be visiting them again in the coming years!
Colin C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Unlike Any Other...

Very experienced staff to look after you in an unimaginable paradise...
9
taking the seaplane from male to constance halaveli was already a novelty but after touching down onto the sea and skiing towards the jetty, the welcome reception awaiting there was an assurance we felt that we will be well taken care off this trip... maldives itself is an amazing place but the sea villa gave it an extra wow! being able to walk above the crystal clear waters, with sea creatures randomly lurking around makes it so intriguing every moment you walk around. the room had constant replenishment of distilled water and nespreso coffee and everyday we had fruit platters on our table when the room cleaning was done. not forgetting, our welcome bottle of red wine. having deck chairs, tables, a pool and your own jetty was all we need to embrace the beautiful sea that surrounds us. back home during a hot day, i always dreamt of just jumping into a pool to cool me down but right here, it was beyond imagination. to be able to just walk down my own jetty with snorkeling gears, which was loaned complimentary from the resort, and into the clear water to see all kinds of fishes and only about 50 meters from the "drop zone" where you can see all kinds of fishes in abundance... amazing! we rented the boat out for some game fishing, drop fishing and snorkeling and luck was on our side when we managed to pull up a dog tooth tuna, some coral fishes and saw some sharks and sea turtles when we snorkeled. on a whole, it was the best holiday my wife and i had and we will definitely be back there again .
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great Resort and Services

Fantastic view and great villa
9.3
Wonderful service from staff and value for money villa. Definitely will come back again soon.
Anthony S. Couples Malta, August 9, 2012
Perfect Honeymoon Resort!!

Fantastic views and location. The Water villa was amazing. Great staff!
10
As part of our honeymoon we spent 8 nights at the Constance Halaveli and it was great! From the moment you get off the sea plane you are greated by their great staff and the island and resort look even better then they do in pictures. It was paradise. Then to find a bottle of sparkling wine inside the room to help us celebrate our honeymoon was beyond appreciated (Thank you!) The hotel staff were as friendly and helpful as possible. The water villa was also amazing with plunge pool inside and the possibility of snorkelling right down the stairs of the deck. Also we loved the movie selection provided. Loved the 24 hour room service as well as having dinner on the beach at the Meeru Restaurant. This was the perfect place to sit back and relax. Would definitely recommend this resort to anyone especially honeymooners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to go on the excursions they were great
Lindy L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

Staying in Paradise
8.3
The hotel is beautiful and they have a wonderful service. According to staff, Halaveli has the longest stretch of water villa in the whole of Maldives. And their water villa is beyond beautiful with a plunge pool in each villa. It is a very relaxing place especially for honeymooners like myself. The only small complain was the food at their signature hotel, Jing Restaurant, was not really that good.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Miru Restaurant instead of their Jing Restaurant if you are there for only a short period of time. Both this restaurants needs to be pre-booked 1 day in advance.
Candy C. Couples China, July 25, 2012
Ultimate Honeymoon Destination

Friendly and Warm welcome staff
10
White sand. Crystal blue sea. Incredible sunsets. If you want to spoil yourself then you need to experience this marvellous hotel.The entire team of staff couldnt do enough to make our stay more memorable.We were greeted by some of the management team and staff and made to feel totally welcome with big smiles and refreshing drinks. It was a wonderful start to our holiday and a perfect setting to celebrate our Honeymoon. The restaurants were first class with such a wide selection of different styles of cuisine to choose from. Spa sensational. Can't recommend this resort highly enough!!! P.S. Thank you so much for our honeymoon package in inroom Sparkling wines! love it so so much!
Jarrad H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Absolutely Perfect - best holiday we have had:)

6 Star Service, Diving & Spa
10
We have just spent a week at this resort and I was devestated we had to leave:( it was the best holiday we have had the over water villas are stunning! The service is great I could not fault it! We did our dive course there which was great, the dive team were lovely...also the Spa was amazing the best 90min relaxation massage we have ever had and we are quite experienced when it comes to massages :) we plan to come back every year and highly recommend it to anyone searching for the perfect paradise.
Nattapoj S. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
The most beautiful ocean view hotel

Excellent service, full of amenities and spectacular view
8.7
The hotel was well decorated. Me and my son stayed at the water villa and my boy just loves everything about this place except only one thing was the time the hotel take to cook the food. Everytimes that we made an order does not matter whether invilla or at the restaurant, it would take minimum of 45 minutes for foods to arrive. Everything else were excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Al lot of activities to do during the day. Snorkeling, scuba and many others sports.
Adel A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel with amazing villa and view

the villa and the view
9
this hotel was the second on the list. i stayed there after staying four days in the conrad rengali island hotel but the constance halaveli was way better i wished i stayed more.
Victor-Andreas M. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Magnificent Water Villas in Paradise

Service, Luxurious Water Villas
9
Great place to relax fulfilling almost all of my expectations towards the Maledives. Whilst scuba diving the water visibility was average at best (stayed in worst time of the year: July rainseason) the services and tranquility of the place made totally up for it. Food and Beverages were reasonably priced and very tastey, especially in the Water Villa restaurant. All in all a fantastic hotel, felt new, very clean, with maginificent 5+ star service and quality of interior in the villas. Absolutely loved the little sharks and wildlife flowing under the water villas and around the island. What an aweomse place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you dive Shark Point. I must have seen 15 sharks and some huge Napoleon fish during my very first dive. Amazing. The signature chicken dish was also very yummy and I recommend it. Try the other local tuna based dishes for some culinary delights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B07