or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Junlin F. Couples China, September 13, 2012
Beautiful Island, Wonderful service,Delicious food

Water Valli is my best resort experience
9.7
pay 2 get 3, i like this promotion, and the water plane can get resort directly without any speed boat transfer. the lounge in the male give me surprise!
Shiraz H. Couples South Africa, September 12, 2012
Wonderful overall experience

Privacy
9.3
Had a brilliant honeymoon. Everything perfect. We were treated extremely well by the wonderful staff. Villa was amazing and the whole experience was an unforgettable one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset side on high even number water villas
Alvin K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel & great services

a good stay on water villas
9
Even do, kind of expensive the resort is, but it worth it, i love this resort... I hope tat I will come back & stay again tis resort....
Chuen T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great location with nice viewing room

Very comfortable and luxurious
9
we are staying in water villa, we loved the place the moment we reached the resort. crystal clear water and cozy weather despite we visited the area during the monsoon season. hotel provided with complimentary teas and nespresso, 2 large bottles of still water will be provided daily. minibar items were chargeable. the foods here is so so only, invilla dining is highly recommended. breakfast is provided with american and asian foods. the price for buffet is very expensive and not nice. overall we find this place is very very beautiful and worth coming again.
Chuen T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great location

Comfortable and beautiful
9.3
This hotel is very beautiful and we loved it the moment we landed. The staff are friendly, the room is big and comfortable. Hotel provided us with complimentary teas and nespresso coffee. Minibar items are chargeable, there is no free item, we though the cap is free of charge but ended up paying with service charge and tax. We won.t regret visiting this resort. beautiful clear sea water where you can see a lot of fishes, stingrays and baby sharks.
Nathan S. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2012
Beautiful Resort With Outstanding Customer Service

Lovely villas, excellent food, a lot of activities to choose, very family friendly
10
The resort has all of the things you're looking for in a Maldives holiday-- gorgeous water and sand; beautiful villas; excellent, fresh food of a wide variety; many water activities, etc. We were looking for a resort that would be an appropriate place to take our 16 month old son, and the Constance Halaveli was named in a Travel and Leisure magazine article as a good bet. And it really was. One of the kid-friendly things about the resort is the kids' club-- which is a really nice size play room. And a really nice feature is that you may drop your kids off there anytime during the day, there is always staff to watch them. I believe that's free of charge. The only caveat is that they must be at least 4 years old for that. But while the resort was "kid-friendly," it was so in a way that was completely discreet. So it certainly did not feel like a family resort, yet it was entirely appropriate to have your kids there with you. And those who did not have children with them would never have been bothered-- there were plenty of couples who seemed to be on a romantic holiday. But the most outstanding part, for us, was the level of customer service. From before our visit via phone/email, and all throughout-- the staff was so helpful and accommodating. Everyone knew our names from the moment we arrived, and literally everyone seemed happy to be there. So that says a lot for the management. Male and female staff alike were incredibly kind and playful with our son. We really value a high level of customer service, so what we found here was a great affirmation of our choice in resorts, because there obviously are so many to choose from in the Maldives.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a beach villa. One of the things that really ended up working out well in regards to the villa was that the small pool was in the front of the villa, and could be gated off so that our son couldn't get to it on his own. So he had free reign of the back area which was an open-air patio that led out to the beach. So, he had some space that was fairly indestructible! The inside of the villa itself was just one main room, so we actually brought a pack n play, which fit perfectly (with not an inch to spare) inside the closet. So he slept in there!
Luk S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Best hotel experiance

Great hospitality and food
10
Room and facilities are good and is so beautiful with a great view of the sea. Hotel staff are attentive, food was excellent . Many 5 star hotel''s food really sucks, but at Constance Haleveli food was good. Housekeeping was the best iI have experianced too.
Amanpreet S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
The perfect holiday in Maldives

Water Villas, Service, Food, Snorkelling, Beach
10
We stayed at Constance for 4 nights and I have to admit this was the best holiday I have had. From the moment we arrived, everything was perfect, and was even better than the pictures we had seen. The water villa's were spacious, clean and met all our needs. Food was of the highest quality, a wide selection was available and priced quite reasonable compared to other stories I have heard. Lastly, the staff are incredible, I have not met such friendly, sincere and warm staff who will go that extra mile to ensure any needs are catered for. Having experienced Constance, I will definitely be visiting them again in the coming years!
Colin C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Unlike Any Other...

Very experienced staff to look after you in an unimaginable paradise...
9
taking the seaplane from male to constance halaveli was already a novelty but after touching down onto the sea and skiing towards the jetty, the welcome reception awaiting there was an assurance we felt that we will be well taken care off this trip... maldives itself is an amazing place but the sea villa gave it an extra wow! being able to walk above the crystal clear waters, with sea creatures randomly lurking around makes it so intriguing every moment you walk around. the room had constant replenishment of distilled water and nespreso coffee and everyday we had fruit platters on our table when the room cleaning was done. not forgetting, our welcome bottle of red wine. having deck chairs, tables, a pool and your own jetty was all we need to embrace the beautiful sea that surrounds us. back home during a hot day, i always dreamt of just jumping into a pool to cool me down but right here, it was beyond imagination. to be able to just walk down my own jetty with snorkeling gears, which was loaned complimentary from the resort, and into the clear water to see all kinds of fishes and only about 50 meters from the "drop zone" where you can see all kinds of fishes in abundance... amazing! we rented the boat out for some game fishing, drop fishing and snorkeling and luck was on our side when we managed to pull up a dog tooth tuna, some coral fishes and saw some sharks and sea turtles when we snorkeled. on a whole, it was the best holiday my wife and i had and we will definitely be back there again .
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great Resort and Services

Fantastic view and great villa
9.3
Wonderful service from staff and value for money villa. Definitely will come back again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A05