or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Asma E. Egypt, November 28, 2012
Amazing Resort

Extremlly Freindly staff
9.7
amazing resort, wonderful staff, everything was magical
Hotel Feature Tip: water around water villa's have alot of corals, good for snorkalling but not so much for just swimming. But they have very nice beach for swimming.
Aiqi T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Relaxing Villa

Villa over water, quiet, great service
8.7
In general, the service was awesome as the staff greet and welcome every guest happily and readily. However, there were some instances where the restaurant staff weren't that friendly to the Asian guests as compared with the rest. Overall, the service was still up to standard. Love the villa, room and the bathroom area!!! It was clean, tidy and quiet. As the occupancy was not high during the stay, we seemed to have the entire sea to ourselves while snorkelling and swimming. While the house reefs weren't sufficient, the variety of sea life was still good enough in my opinion. Other than the usual baby sharks and stingrays that frequent the shores, we managed to spot stonefish and octopus just right below our villa. It was amazing!!! We also signed up for their snorkel with turtles trip (oh well, they brought us to somewhere near another resort.... -_-""" you could choose to stay there if you like turles!). The snorkel was great as other than turtles, we managed to see other types of fishes and even saw a puffer fish!:) Food wise, it was average. While the resort planned for different types of buffet throughout the entire week, it still felt almost the same to me. Nonetheless, the seafood buffet is still worth a try as they served fresh and quality crabs, oysters and HUGE prawns! All in all, the resort is worth to be recommended! :) Enjoy your stay, folks!
Song Y. Couples China, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

just step down to the sea, you can see plenty of coral and very good for snorkling
10
warm and helpful staff, beautiful sea, good place for snorkling and nice food from 3 different restaurants! everything just prefect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free rental of water sports equipment from sports centre.Wednesday beach part with free drinks and snacks. one time 50% spa voucher is very worth to try.
Jie S. Couples China, October 13, 2012
Great service on a piece of heaven on earth

Great scene, facilities and of cause there is a great team of service to help u at the resort!
9.3
A perfect place to relax and run away from chaos!! fantastic place for couple to celebrate their honeymoon, either you want it an active way or romantic way=) No complaint!!
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Excellent trip for honeymoon

Great hotel, good services, very clean environment!
9.3
It's is a very nice trip for both of us! Very memorable, especially the excellent services from the staff! They are really helpful with a nice smile. The room are big and clean!
Chua C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
very good and comfortable

privacy, exclusive and beautiful
9
Alicia N. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
Romantic and Relaxing Hotel

Romantic ambiance, Friendly staffs, Great food
10
Amazing place with friendly staffs, the villas are so nice and comfortable with all the things that we need, wifi, computer, free movies, unlimited coffee and tea i appreciate this so much coz we stay in the villa most of the time, there's life jacket for those who want to hug the ocean but don't know how to swim, the snorkling equipments are free you can borrow it from sports center. the sunset is beautiful dont forget to take some picture, it's like a painting:) the snorkling extravaganza is also a nice experience, you can swim with the sharks (50%chance). i bring my own towel to the snorkling but we found out that they provided us already with water, juice, fruits and bread. small things but i'm happy that they really think for us:) by the way don't worry if you can't speak english beacause they have staffs that can speak japanese, chinese, french ect. it was a great honeymoon for us even we're just there for 4days.
Dibeh F. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Unforgettable honeymoon in an amazing resort!

An extremely comfortable resort with very friendly and caring staff. Rich breakfast with a big selection of varieties. Delicious dinner buffet with a big choice of super tasty desserts. Great location, very quiet and relaxing.
10
We went to Halaveli Resort for our honeymoon and we can simply say that we had unforgettable moments in a heavenly place that felt like home. The villa was very comfortable, spacious with all commodities available. It was perfectly decorated for us upon arrival. The staff of the resort are very friendly and caring. They made sure to provide all what we needed to be comfortable and were very generous with complimentary gifts for the bride & groom. We also enjoyed a fun cooking class with extremely professional Chefs! Needless to mention the beauty of the place, the beautiful beach and the amazing richness of the Maldivian sea. The resort offers a variety of aquatic sports and the information about daily activities are brought to the villa on daily basis. The Spa is another heaven not to miss! Our romantic dinner in the presidential villa was just exceptional. We definitely recommend Halaveli Resort for all couples seeking to have a unique Maldivian stay. The only thing that might be inconvenient for people is related to prices. This wonderful resort might not be a good destination for people with limited budgets.
Travel tip: There is only Halaveli Resort on this Island. Three restaurants are there to provide you with different varieties of delicious dishes. The Jing is a must! Don't miss it. The buffet dinner is also excellent but the price for two people was around 200 dollars per dinner.
Michael-Chen S. Israel, September 20, 2012
perfect resort

first class accommodation, services and view
9.7
just another couple who'll remeber thier honeymoon as perfect! the only tip we have - use sunscreen and a lot of it :)
Junlin F. Couples China, September 13, 2012
Beautiful Island, Wonderful service,Delicious food

Water Valli is my best resort experience
9.7
pay 2 get 3, i like this promotion, and the water plane can get resort directly without any speed boat transfer. the lounge in the male give me surprise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C03