or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Philippa K. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Heaven on Earth

Luxury everything
10
Out of this world hotel. They have thought of everything. Villa was great, food was delicious, activities were good. Privacy was great and made a very relaxing and enjoyable honeymoon.
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Refreshing. Retreat. Romance.

Concept of water villa.
9
The water villa has a refreshing and creative concept, yet practical for use. Accommodation was not only very well-equipped, but well-maintained, thus allowing us to stay in comfortably. The high level of privacy is very much appreciated. A definite come back!
Kfir W. Couples Israel, June 3, 2012
A perfect honeymoon

A wonderful staff, beautiful location and superb amenities.
10
Looking for a place to celebrate our honeymoon, we chose Constance Halaveli after going over many resorts on the Agoda website. The combination of their beautiful Water Villas, a Diving Center, Gym and SPA, as well as multiple dining options (as I personally do not eat seafood) were the main reasons why we chose this hotel. We came with high expectations and were a bit worried we might be disappointed, yet to our surprise - the place was even better in reality !! It is a jewish tradition that a husband and wife are treated as a king and queen on their wedding day - The staff at Constance Halaveli treated us like a king and queen througout our entire stay, while still keeping it close and friendly in a way that we really felt we were among family. Maintaining this balance takes a little magic and we are grateful for their hospitality. We saw some families who came with their kids and we can't wait to come back with our own... :-) BTW - Snorkeling equipment and non-motorized sea sports are complimentary. Enjoy !
Shopping Tip: If you have or are able to borrow underwater photography equipment - do so, as the place is a heaven for taking underwater pictures, yet local rental (and purchase) prices are through the roof.
Ban Z. Groups China, May 26, 2012
Terrific resort,lovely people & 1st class service

good location, various water activities, awesome food
9.7
My girlr friend and I stayed at Constance Halaveli Resort for 3 nights and no words can describe our experience there. I want to say it's like heaven there but I've never been to one before so I wish heaven is like that. Hands down, the resort has first class service, nice deco in water villa, dining areas and bars. even thought there were times when it rained a bit, resort would organize in-door activities which are really considerate. all in all, highly recommend others to go and experience the awesome resort and tranquil environment.
Nightlife Tip: sitting at the beach front of Jahhaz bar at night, sipping a beer while watching the ocean gotta be one of our favourite things there.
Yee C. Families with young children France, May 11, 2012
Great Water Villa

Well equipped, nice decoration, great confort
7.3
We are well received at our arrival and departure by the well trained staffs and management. The water villa is well equipped with Nespresso coffee Machine. The decoration is simple and nice. The rooms are clearly separated (bathroom on the left and bedroom on the right of the entrance with a nice deck in split level with a small private swimming pool. Thumbs up to Constance Resort to accept kids in the water villa. My son loves it so much. The diving activities are great : wale sharks snorkeling, ships wreak diving, underwater photography. The sands of the beach is white powder. Water is clear blue. The only thing is the house reef is 95% dead. So for free diver and diver around the resort, it is a bit of disappointment. For a relax holiday, I definitaly recommend Constance Halaveli.
Noppamas W. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2012
Beautiful, well decorated water villa.

Water villa
8.7
Beautiful water villa. Well design, lovely plunge pool. I had dinner at both Meeru grill and Jing.The food was good but the service should be sharper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset at the Bar in Jing
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Perfection

Everything
10
This hotel has been designed with everything in mind....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkelling....its an absolute must...
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, April 30, 2012
Excellent hotel

service is the best, food is great
9
We liked our stay so much, ppl were gr8, everyone actually did above excellent
Restaurant Tip: In room dining is great and economic, order pizza it is great too
Vivian P. Couples Brazil, April 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

The water villa is fantastic
9.3
We had a great stay at the Halaveli - the rooms are great,the views are amazing, food very good quality and variety and the costumer service is amazing a special thanks to all the staff that looked after us
Meagan P. Couples April 21, 2012
Heaven on earth

Halaveli was incredible, we loved everything about it, and didn't want to leave!
9.7
We stayed in the water villas, what an absolute treat, the attention to detail was fantastic, room got cleaned twice daily, with little treats left for us, daily activities were in abundance, weather was great, and service was impeccable. Food was delicious and drinks reasonably priced. Only fault was that they charged for water at dinner, which was complimentary every time else. Also would have liked to have known the buffet price before we dined, otherwise we would have dined at the other restaurants which gave the prices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Scuba diving was fantastic, and the snorkeling trip is a must as the coral around the resort is not the best. Water skiing was great, and try all the non motorized sports. Massage was great too,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A01