or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Alicia N. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
Romantic and Relaxing Hotel

Romantic ambiance, Friendly staffs, Great food
10
Amazing place with friendly staffs, the villas are so nice and comfortable with all the things that we need, wifi, computer, free movies, unlimited coffee and tea i appreciate this so much coz we stay in the villa most of the time, there's life jacket for those who want to hug the ocean but don't know how to swim, the snorkling equipments are free you can borrow it from sports center. the sunset is beautiful dont forget to take some picture, it's like a painting:) the snorkling extravaganza is also a nice experience, you can swim with the sharks (50%chance). i bring my own towel to the snorkling but we found out that they provided us already with water, juice, fruits and bread. small things but i'm happy that they really think for us:) by the way don't worry if you can't speak english beacause they have staffs that can speak japanese, chinese, french ect. it was a great honeymoon for us even we're just there for 4days.
Dibeh F. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Unforgettable honeymoon in an amazing resort!

An extremely comfortable resort with very friendly and caring staff. Rich breakfast with a big selection of varieties. Delicious dinner buffet with a big choice of super tasty desserts. Great location, very quiet and relaxing.
10
We went to Halaveli Resort for our honeymoon and we can simply say that we had unforgettable moments in a heavenly place that felt like home. The villa was very comfortable, spacious with all commodities available. It was perfectly decorated for us upon arrival. The staff of the resort are very friendly and caring. They made sure to provide all what we needed to be comfortable and were very generous with complimentary gifts for the bride & groom. We also enjoyed a fun cooking class with extremely professional Chefs! Needless to mention the beauty of the place, the beautiful beach and the amazing richness of the Maldivian sea. The resort offers a variety of aquatic sports and the information about daily activities are brought to the villa on daily basis. The Spa is another heaven not to miss! Our romantic dinner in the presidential villa was just exceptional. We definitely recommend Halaveli Resort for all couples seeking to have a unique Maldivian stay. The only thing that might be inconvenient for people is related to prices. This wonderful resort might not be a good destination for people with limited budgets.
Travel tip: There is only Halaveli Resort on this Island. Three restaurants are there to provide you with different varieties of delicious dishes. The Jing is a must! Don't miss it. The buffet dinner is also excellent but the price for two people was around 200 dollars per dinner.
Michael-Chen S. Israel, September 20, 2012
perfect resort

first class accommodation, services and view
9.7
just another couple who'll remeber thier honeymoon as perfect! the only tip we have - use sunscreen and a lot of it :)
Junlin F. Couples China, September 13, 2012
Beautiful Island, Wonderful service,Delicious food

Water Valli is my best resort experience
9.7
pay 2 get 3, i like this promotion, and the water plane can get resort directly without any speed boat transfer. the lounge in the male give me surprise!
Shiraz H. Couples South Africa, September 12, 2012
Wonderful overall experience

Privacy
9.3
Had a brilliant honeymoon. Everything perfect. We were treated extremely well by the wonderful staff. Villa was amazing and the whole experience was an unforgettable one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset side on high even number water villas
Alvin K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel & great services

a good stay on water villas
9
Even do, kind of expensive the resort is, but it worth it, i love this resort... I hope tat I will come back & stay again tis resort....
Chuen T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great location with nice viewing room

Very comfortable and luxurious
9
we are staying in water villa, we loved the place the moment we reached the resort. crystal clear water and cozy weather despite we visited the area during the monsoon season. hotel provided with complimentary teas and nespresso, 2 large bottles of still water will be provided daily. minibar items were chargeable. the foods here is so so only, invilla dining is highly recommended. breakfast is provided with american and asian foods. the price for buffet is very expensive and not nice. overall we find this place is very very beautiful and worth coming again.
Chuen T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great location

Comfortable and beautiful
9.3
This hotel is very beautiful and we loved it the moment we landed. The staff are friendly, the room is big and comfortable. Hotel provided us with complimentary teas and nespresso coffee. Minibar items are chargeable, there is no free item, we though the cap is free of charge but ended up paying with service charge and tax. We won.t regret visiting this resort. beautiful clear sea water where you can see a lot of fishes, stingrays and baby sharks.
Nathan S. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2012
Beautiful Resort With Outstanding Customer Service

Lovely villas, excellent food, a lot of activities to choose, very family friendly
10
The resort has all of the things you're looking for in a Maldives holiday-- gorgeous water and sand; beautiful villas; excellent, fresh food of a wide variety; many water activities, etc. We were looking for a resort that would be an appropriate place to take our 16 month old son, and the Constance Halaveli was named in a Travel and Leisure magazine article as a good bet. And it really was. One of the kid-friendly things about the resort is the kids' club-- which is a really nice size play room. And a really nice feature is that you may drop your kids off there anytime during the day, there is always staff to watch them. I believe that's free of charge. The only caveat is that they must be at least 4 years old for that. But while the resort was "kid-friendly," it was so in a way that was completely discreet. So it certainly did not feel like a family resort, yet it was entirely appropriate to have your kids there with you. And those who did not have children with them would never have been bothered-- there were plenty of couples who seemed to be on a romantic holiday. But the most outstanding part, for us, was the level of customer service. From before our visit via phone/email, and all throughout-- the staff was so helpful and accommodating. Everyone knew our names from the moment we arrived, and literally everyone seemed happy to be there. So that says a lot for the management. Male and female staff alike were incredibly kind and playful with our son. We really value a high level of customer service, so what we found here was a great affirmation of our choice in resorts, because there obviously are so many to choose from in the Maldives.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a beach villa. One of the things that really ended up working out well in regards to the villa was that the small pool was in the front of the villa, and could be gated off so that our son couldn't get to it on his own. So he had free reign of the back area which was an open-air patio that led out to the beach. So, he had some space that was fairly indestructible! The inside of the villa itself was just one main room, so we actually brought a pack n play, which fit perfectly (with not an inch to spare) inside the closet. So he slept in there!
Luk S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Best hotel experiance

Great hospitality and food
10
Room and facilities are good and is so beautiful with a great view of the sea. Hotel staff are attentive, food was excellent . Many 5 star hotel''s food really sucks, but at Constance Haleveli food was good. Housekeeping was the best iI have experianced too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A07