or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Lindy L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

Staying in Paradise
8.3
The hotel is beautiful and they have a wonderful service. According to staff, Halaveli has the longest stretch of water villa in the whole of Maldives. And their water villa is beyond beautiful with a plunge pool in each villa. It is a very relaxing place especially for honeymooners like myself. The only small complain was the food at their signature hotel, Jing Restaurant, was not really that good.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Miru Restaurant instead of their Jing Restaurant if you are there for only a short period of time. Both this restaurants needs to be pre-booked 1 day in advance.
Candy C. Couples China, July 25, 2012
Ultimate Honeymoon Destination

Friendly and Warm welcome staff
10
White sand. Crystal blue sea. Incredible sunsets. If you want to spoil yourself then you need to experience this marvellous hotel.The entire team of staff couldnt do enough to make our stay more memorable.We were greeted by some of the management team and staff and made to feel totally welcome with big smiles and refreshing drinks. It was a wonderful start to our holiday and a perfect setting to celebrate our Honeymoon. The restaurants were first class with such a wide selection of different styles of cuisine to choose from. Spa sensational. Can't recommend this resort highly enough!!! P.S. Thank you so much for our honeymoon package in inroom Sparkling wines! love it so so much!
Jarrad H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Absolutely Perfect - best holiday we have had:)

6 Star Service, Diving & Spa
10
We have just spent a week at this resort and I was devestated we had to leave:( it was the best holiday we have had the over water villas are stunning! The service is great I could not fault it! We did our dive course there which was great, the dive team were lovely...also the Spa was amazing the best 90min relaxation massage we have ever had and we are quite experienced when it comes to massages :) we plan to come back every year and highly recommend it to anyone searching for the perfect paradise.
Nattapoj S. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
The most beautiful ocean view hotel

Excellent service, full of amenities and spectacular view
8.7
The hotel was well decorated. Me and my son stayed at the water villa and my boy just loves everything about this place except only one thing was the time the hotel take to cook the food. Everytimes that we made an order does not matter whether invilla or at the restaurant, it would take minimum of 45 minutes for foods to arrive. Everything else were excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Al lot of activities to do during the day. Snorkeling, scuba and many others sports.
Adel A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel with amazing villa and view

the villa and the view
9
this hotel was the second on the list. i stayed there after staying four days in the conrad rengali island hotel but the constance halaveli was way better i wished i stayed more.
Victor-Andreas M. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Magnificent Water Villas in Paradise

Service, Luxurious Water Villas
9
Great place to relax fulfilling almost all of my expectations towards the Maledives. Whilst scuba diving the water visibility was average at best (stayed in worst time of the year: July rainseason) the services and tranquility of the place made totally up for it. Food and Beverages were reasonably priced and very tastey, especially in the Water Villa restaurant. All in all a fantastic hotel, felt new, very clean, with maginificent 5+ star service and quality of interior in the villas. Absolutely loved the little sharks and wildlife flowing under the water villas and around the island. What an aweomse place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you dive Shark Point. I must have seen 15 sharks and some huge Napoleon fish during my very first dive. Amazing. The signature chicken dish was also very yummy and I recommend it. Try the other local tuna based dishes for some culinary delights.
Philippa K. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Heaven on Earth

Luxury everything
10
Out of this world hotel. They have thought of everything. Villa was great, food was delicious, activities were good. Privacy was great and made a very relaxing and enjoyable honeymoon.
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Refreshing. Retreat. Romance.

Concept of water villa.
9
The water villa has a refreshing and creative concept, yet practical for use. Accommodation was not only very well-equipped, but well-maintained, thus allowing us to stay in comfortably. The high level of privacy is very much appreciated. A definite come back!
Kfir W. Couples Israel, June 3, 2012
A perfect honeymoon

A wonderful staff, beautiful location and superb amenities.
10
Looking for a place to celebrate our honeymoon, we chose Constance Halaveli after going over many resorts on the Agoda website. The combination of their beautiful Water Villas, a Diving Center, Gym and SPA, as well as multiple dining options (as I personally do not eat seafood) were the main reasons why we chose this hotel. We came with high expectations and were a bit worried we might be disappointed, yet to our surprise - the place was even better in reality !! It is a jewish tradition that a husband and wife are treated as a king and queen on their wedding day - The staff at Constance Halaveli treated us like a king and queen througout our entire stay, while still keeping it close and friendly in a way that we really felt we were among family. Maintaining this balance takes a little magic and we are grateful for their hospitality. We saw some families who came with their kids and we can't wait to come back with our own... :-) BTW - Snorkeling equipment and non-motorized sea sports are complimentary. Enjoy !
Shopping Tip: If you have or are able to borrow underwater photography equipment - do so, as the place is a heaven for taking underwater pictures, yet local rental (and purchase) prices are through the roof.
Ban Z. Groups China, May 26, 2012
Terrific resort,lovely people & 1st class service

good location, various water activities, awesome food
9.7
My girlr friend and I stayed at Constance Halaveli Resort for 3 nights and no words can describe our experience there. I want to say it's like heaven there but I've never been to one before so I wish heaven is like that. Hands down, the resort has first class service, nice deco in water villa, dining areas and bars. even thought there were times when it rained a bit, resort would organize in-door activities which are really considerate. all in all, highly recommend others to go and experience the awesome resort and tranquil environment.
Nightlife Tip: sitting at the beach front of Jahhaz bar at night, sipping a beer while watching the ocean gotta be one of our favourite things there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B01