Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 321 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Lee G. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Beautiful Halaveli

Private over water villas, Amazing sand and lagoon, Beautiful environment
9.3
Constance Halaveli is a truly beautiful environment with amazing colours, fine white sand, plentiful corals and fish, gorgeous sunsets and lastly, truly luxury service by management and all staff. Hard to find any faults.
Hsin P. Couples Canada, July 1, 2015
Once in a lifetime expereince!

the room, the staff, the ocean
10
Our recent stay at the Constance Halaveli was phenomenal. It was a once in a lifetime experience. The water villa was gorgeous, and the restaurants and bars are just as beautiful. Our experience was everything we had imagined and better! The staff there were very friendly and helpful. They greet you everywhere you go and they are super polite and courteous. The food was also fantastic (to my surprise). Their Asian restaurant - Jing - is a must go! The hotel offers a good range of activities everyday for the guests to do if you want to explore the outdoor. We had a few rainy days during our time there (June), but that did not dampen our mood as it was nice to just relax in the tub or go to the bar to enjoy the scenery. I am so happy that we chose to stay at this resort for our honeymoon. Thank you everyone at the Constance Halaveli resort! We would love to go back again for our anniversay!
Syafa Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
ABSOLUTE PARADISE

Amazing island paradise. Beautiful room. Friendliest staff
10
It was an absolute epitome of perfection. Went for our honeymoon trip and the place looks like it is made from a postcard. Actually it looks even better in real life! Friendly and helpful staff made us feel very at home since we arrived. They knew us by names and it made the service all the more personal. Food was a variety of different international buffet that changes every night. From arabian to japanese to asian, you name it. They had a singer by the beach when we had our dinner one of the nights, simply romantic atmosphere. Overwater villa with private pool was the bomb. Surrounded by nature, saw many beautiful creatures even at night (they like to hang out by our pool deck lights to feed). Night sky is filled with many bright stars. I have no words to describe how amazing the experience has been. 6* at its best! Would definitely return again!!
Kaideen L. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Great vacation

Nice beach. comfortable villa. Delicious food
9.3
My stay was great and fantastic. But, we really think that the biggest issue was the staff attitude. They should be treating all the guest fairly no matter they are from western or Asia. They seem to be more friendly to western guests especially staff at Jahaz restaurant and airport lounge. I saw an asian was asked not to rest at the foot massaging area in the airport lounge so that the rest of the guests could have enjoy the facility. But when a western guest resting at the same area, the staff was letting them to do so til the closure of the lounge. There was a male staff was showing his bad attitude and grumpy face to us when we were having our photo shooting session on 6 June around 2pm. Lucky him tat we didn't see his name tag. To be honest, such a wonderful resort might be ruined by these staffs and I sincerely hope that the management can take note of this and improve. Maybe the leader should show a gd example to her staffs in the 1st place.
Serene Y. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Ideal Honeymoon Location

Exclusivity, Great Hospitability, Luxurious Stay
8.7
We chose Constance Halaveli as our Honeymoon Destination from the raving reviews and pictures we saw from the Internet- they did not disappoint and superseded our expectations! We had a B&B package, staying in their luxurious water villa for 5 nights enjoying an unblocked marine view of blacktip baby sharks, rays and different school of fishes swimming up and down our private pool deck. We throughly enjoyed the exclusivity and privacy of the island coupled with the hospitality from the Constance Halaveli staff.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Best dream beach holiday

the water villa is poshly decorated and its practically a gateway to paradise.
9.7
The experience is nothing short of fantastic. The location, the breathtaking view and world class service are worth every penny. The ocean outside the villa is like your own swimming pool. Shimmering shades of blue makes one feel so relaxed and never fails to bring a smile to our faces everytime we look at the photos we took. Constance halaveli has lived up to its reputation of being the worlds luxury hotel and i would recommend this place to everyone!
Gary W. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Bliss

Warm Service, Peaceful and Clean
9.3
Fantastic
Norabodi K. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2015
Love Maldives Love the hotel

The room, the services, the location
8
Erez G. Couples Israel, April 12, 2015
Amazing place! Highly recommended

Beach villa, view, service
9.3
Boris Z. Couples Russia, March 4, 2015
BZ review

1) attentiveness of staff, 2) accommodation- water villas, 3) location
9.7
Excellent stay, staff attentiveness is beyond imagination. One thing I did not find as value for money was the price if you go go a buffet dinner at Jahas restaurant - it came as $100 per head without any drinks, which with 10% gratuity and 12% tax cost over $250 for a couple and this definitely seems too much. Other than this the stay was truly excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04