or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

AA. Halaveli, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 09130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Hotel Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
10.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Nattapoj S. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
The most beautiful ocean view hotel

Excellent service, full of amenities and spectacular view
8.7
The hotel was well decorated. Me and my son stayed at the water villa and my boy just loves everything about this place except only one thing was the time the hotel take to cook the food. Everytimes that we made an order does not matter whether invilla or at the restaurant, it would take minimum of 45 minutes for foods to arrive. Everything else were excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Al lot of activities to do during the day. Snorkeling, scuba and many others sports.
Ban Z. Groups China, May 26, 2012
Terrific resort,lovely people & 1st class service

good location, various water activities, awesome food
9.7
My girlr friend and I stayed at Constance Halaveli Resort for 3 nights and no words can describe our experience there. I want to say it's like heaven there but I've never been to one before so I wish heaven is like that. Hands down, the resort has first class service, nice deco in water villa, dining areas and bars. even thought there were times when it rained a bit, resort would organize in-door activities which are really considerate. all in all, highly recommend others to go and experience the awesome resort and tranquil environment.
Nightlife Tip: sitting at the beach front of Jahhaz bar at night, sipping a beer while watching the ocean gotta be one of our favourite things there.
Noppamas W. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2012
Beautiful, well decorated water villa.

Water villa
8.7
Beautiful water villa. Well design, lovely plunge pool. I had dinner at both Meeru grill and Jing.The food was good but the service should be sharper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset at the Bar in Jing
Chenjui H. Groups Taiwan, July 22, 2011
Perfect Holiday in Low Season

Prompt Service and Nice Staff
9.7
We enjoyed a perfectly relaxing holiday at Halaveli. On the day of arrival, a villa among No. 63 ~ No. 81 was not available despite my initial request at booking. The reception tried the best and assigned us a temporary villa to stay during the afternoon. Finally we got the villa we requested in the late afternoon. On the day of departure, we were also allowed for late check-out and enjoyed the pool till 4pm for a seaplane departing at 5pm. I think that this is a benefit of travel in low season. Quiet and more flexibility. As to the weather, the sky was overall clearly blue and the sea remained amazingly turqoise except for one morning. Not truly the rain season that could spoil the holiday...
Itay S. Groups June 17, 2011
Out of this world!

Outstanding service, wonderful water villas,
9.7
Could not fault the Constance Halaveli. We stayed here for 5 nights from the 12th to the 17th of June 2011. Best service I've ever experienced, excellent diving centre, beautiful water villas with private plunge pool overlooking the Indian ocean...what more could you possibly need?
Horie H. Groups Japan, August 31, 2013
素敵

キレイ ナチュラル スタッフ
9
Phanthipa A. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
ห้องพักราคาสูงแต่คุ้มค่ากับที่จ่ายไป

ความหรูหราของสถานที่ / การบริการที่ดี / วิวสวย
9.7
ตอนแรกรู้สึกว่าราคาห้องพักราคาสูง แต่เมื่อไปอยู่แล้วรู้สึกเลยว่าคุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่ายไป ทั้งความหรูหราของสถานที่ / วิวทะเลที่ตั้งของวิลล่า มีอ่างจากุซซี่ขนาดใหญ่ภายในห้องพัก การบริการระดับ 5 ดาว พนักงงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส
Phanthipa A. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
เป็นโรงแรมหรูหราและบริการที่ครบวงจร

วิวสวย หรูหรา สัมผัสการเดินทางไปรีสอร์ทโดยเครื่องบินน้ำ
9.7
เมื่อเดินทางไปถึงสนามบินนานาชาติมาเล่ ต้องเดินทางต่อไปรีสอร์ทประมาณครึ่งชั่วโมงโดยเครื่องบินน้ำ (ซึ่งเสียค่าใช้จ่ายประมาณเพิ่มเติมหมื่นกว่าบาท สำหรับตั๋วไปกลับ)ไม่รวมอยู่ในค่าที่พักลูกค้าต้องจ่ายเอง เมื้อไปถึงรีสอร์ทแล้วก็ประทับใจกับการต้อนรับของพนักงานและผู้จัดการที่มายืนคอยต้อนรับลูกค้าตั้งแต่ก้าวลงจากเครืองบินน้ำ การเดินทางภายในรีสอร์ทก็สะดวกสบายเพราะมีรถกอล์ฟไว้บริการ
Weizhi Y. Groups China, July 3, 2012
服务友好,贴心。品质非常高

我喜欢这里的一切,在马累独立的候机室,浪漫而温馨的水屋,美丽的沙滩,丰富的自助早餐,友好的服务
9.3
第一天刚进候机室,就闻到一股非常独特好闻的清香,从此,这股清香伴随着我度过了难忘的5天4晚的旅程。真的很满意,说不出有哪里觉得不好,住宿环境很好,有独立的泳池,旁边有楼梯可以直接下海浮潜,夜晚不论是水屋,还是岛,亮起柔柔的灯光,说不出的宁静与美丽。早餐提供了丰富的自助,晚餐选择的是送进屋吃。服务一流,透着友善。做了SPA,舒服的睡了过去。岛上也有会讲中文的服务人员,很热情。反正一切安排的特别完美。如果有机会,我还会去。
Zhou X. Groups October 6, 2011
服务一流,环境一流的迷人酒店

水上屋,服务,餐食水果新鲜
10
我们的水上别墅被安排在最后一间,让同行的一对中国夫妇羡慕不已。私人泳池与海天相接,私人海域浮潜有不错,可惜没看到有漂亮的珊瑚,不时有色彩鲜艳的热带小鱼游过,很美。酒店的服务员都很友好,很礼貌。4天得岛上生活很惬意,很安静,很私密,很浪漫,每天晚上和朋友躺在椅上数星星。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01