or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
10.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Tanupat S. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2014
Heaven on earth!! Best service!!

Water villaServiceEnvironment
9.7
Best resort for my honeymoon trip. The service was the best and also the view.
Lok M. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Romantic Water villa

Very private villa, nice view & restaurant
8.7
Everything was Great! Except the seaplane was too expensive.
Nattapoj S. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
The most beautiful ocean view hotel

Excellent service, full of amenities and spectacular view
8.7
The hotel was well decorated. Me and my son stayed at the water villa and my boy just loves everything about this place except only one thing was the time the hotel take to cook the food. Everytimes that we made an order does not matter whether invilla or at the restaurant, it would take minimum of 45 minutes for foods to arrive. Everything else were excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Al lot of activities to do during the day. Snorkeling, scuba and many others sports.
Ban Z. Groups China, May 26, 2012
Terrific resort,lovely people & 1st class service

good location, various water activities, awesome food
9.7
My girlr friend and I stayed at Constance Halaveli Resort for 3 nights and no words can describe our experience there. I want to say it's like heaven there but I've never been to one before so I wish heaven is like that. Hands down, the resort has first class service, nice deco in water villa, dining areas and bars. even thought there were times when it rained a bit, resort would organize in-door activities which are really considerate. all in all, highly recommend others to go and experience the awesome resort and tranquil environment.
Nightlife Tip: sitting at the beach front of Jahhaz bar at night, sipping a beer while watching the ocean gotta be one of our favourite things there.
Noppamas W. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2012
Beautiful, well decorated water villa.

Water villa
8.7
Beautiful water villa. Well design, lovely plunge pool. I had dinner at both Meeru grill and Jing.The food was good but the service should be sharper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset at the Bar in Jing
Chenjui H. Groups Taiwan, July 22, 2011
Perfect Holiday in Low Season

Prompt Service and Nice Staff
9.7
We enjoyed a perfectly relaxing holiday at Halaveli. On the day of arrival, a villa among No. 63 ~ No. 81 was not available despite my initial request at booking. The reception tried the best and assigned us a temporary villa to stay during the afternoon. Finally we got the villa we requested in the late afternoon. On the day of departure, we were also allowed for late check-out and enjoyed the pool till 4pm for a seaplane departing at 5pm. I think that this is a benefit of travel in low season. Quiet and more flexibility. As to the weather, the sky was overall clearly blue and the sea remained amazingly turqoise except for one morning. Not truly the rain season that could spoil the holiday...
Itay S. Groups June 17, 2011
Out of this world!

Outstanding service, wonderful water villas,
9.7
Could not fault the Constance Halaveli. We stayed here for 5 nights from the 12th to the 17th of June 2011. Best service I've ever experienced, excellent diving centre, beautiful water villas with private plunge pool overlooking the Indian ocean...what more could you possibly need?
Horie H. Groups Japan, August 31, 2013
素敵

キレイ ナチュラル スタッフ
9
Phanthipa A. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
ห้องพักราคาสูงแต่คุ้มค่ากับที่จ่ายไป

ความหรูหราของสถานที่ / การบริการที่ดี / วิวสวย
9.7
ตอนแรกรู้สึกว่าราคาห้องพักราคาสูง แต่เมื่อไปอยู่แล้วรู้สึกเลยว่าคุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่ายไป ทั้งความหรูหราของสถานที่ / วิวทะเลที่ตั้งของวิลล่า มีอ่างจากุซซี่ขนาดใหญ่ภายในห้องพัก การบริการระดับ 5 ดาว พนักงงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส
Phanthipa A. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
เป็นโรงแรมหรูหราและบริการที่ครบวงจร

วิวสวย หรูหรา สัมผัสการเดินทางไปรีสอร์ทโดยเครื่องบินน้ำ
9.7
เมื่อเดินทางไปถึงสนามบินนานาชาติมาเล่ ต้องเดินทางต่อไปรีสอร์ทประมาณครึ่งชั่วโมงโดยเครื่องบินน้ำ (ซึ่งเสียค่าใช้จ่ายประมาณเพิ่มเติมหมื่นกว่าบาท สำหรับตั๋วไปกลับ)ไม่รวมอยู่ในค่าที่พักลูกค้าต้องจ่ายเอง เมื้อไปถึงรีสอร์ทแล้วก็ประทับใจกับการต้อนรับของพนักงานและผู้จัดการที่มายืนคอยต้อนรับลูกค้าตั้งแต่ก้าวลงจากเครืองบินน้ำ การเดินทางภายในรีสอร์ทก็สะดวกสบายเพราะมีรถกอล์ฟไว้บริการ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C01