My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

AA. Halaveli, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 09130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Hotel Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Haidong H. Couples China, April 6, 2014
Great hotel

Besides a lot of good things about this great hotel, Ari and Nobias at the dive center are great guides that took me to the wonderful sea world. Love this hotel and will be back.
9.3
Xuewei F. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
extremely beautiful resort

friendly staff , great buffet, beautiful beach
9.7
Our stay at Constance halaveli was extremely pleasant. The room is clean and spacious and the service provided was impeccable. I highly recommend honeymoon couples to visit this resort.
Jacques P. Couples France, February 24, 2014
great stay

location, beach, sea
8.3
Excellent stay a Constance Halaveli from arrival to departure. I high ly recommend it.
Yan R. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
A dream vacation. A short stay in paradise.

The water villas with private pool n direct access to the reef is a must try once in your life. The view is the best. The small island feel. The great staff.
8.7
The best time of my life. All is great n perfect. Totally enjoyed ourselves. The view was awesome. The staff were great. But the prices are slightly high.
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, February 13, 2014
Nice and delightful

Aqua, beachside, exclusiveness
9.7
The double storey beach villa impressed me. The quite surrounding and the exclusive beachside is very nice for swimming. The marine life can be seen in the sea water, which is amazing to me, for I never do water activity before. It is a delightful experience.
Huang C. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2014
The water villa is beautiful!

great view, great staff, great room
9
We stayed two days in beach villa, and two days in water villa. Both are very beautiful. In water villa, we have such convenient access to sea that we can walk down stairs and swim in the sea. The sea water is so clear. It's like a paradise. I'd love to spend some more time in Halaveli.
Huang C. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2014
It's just too good to be true!

great view, nice staff, great villa
9
It's a very nice island. The beautiful sun and sea and beach and villa make this great resort a paradise. Plus the staff are very nice. Food is just average, but it's acceptable. I'd recommend Constance Halaveli to lovers. It's definitely a romantic place to go.
Azreen A. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Speechless

Superb hospitality, food & view
10
From 1 to 10, I would like to rate this resort 11!
Nathan K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
It was awesome!

Comfortable Room, Nice view, Quality service
9
It was awesome! It was quiet and peaceful, very suitable for honeymoon. I have to say, almost all of the things here are awesome. These include the scene, the room and bathroom (we stayed in water villa), the service, the breakfast, the beach, the facilities, the spa... The one or two things that might affect my overall point of view will be the price and food. I have to say the price is considered very high, but if you can afford it, it is really worth it. The food we tried on various dinner does not really suit our taste. Not that its not nice, but I personally think that its not acceptable for all nations. Anyway, we really enjoy our honeymoon there.
Fay W. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Blue sky and clean sea water

Romance, comfortable, relaxation
10
The luxurious resort I've ever stay at. Superb reel axing with the blue sky and clean sea water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08