Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

Alifu Alifu Atoll Halaveli 09130, Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 326 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Egypt, August 24, 2015
Simply perfect...

Friendly staff, privacy and scenery
10
Love spending time inside the villa very private it's hard to leave it... Wanted to stay longer but have to head back to reality
Report this review
Mazuinna A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Heaven On Earth

Staff is friendly and take good care of the guest well being , place is clean and private and the hotel is beautiful...
10
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
A trip to paradise

Being greeted by the staff on arrival and at departure time: made us feel really good. Having the room made twice a day. The knowledge and highly skilled staff
10
This was one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. The buggie drivers remembered our names, where our room was, and were extremely polite. The buffet breakaway was sensational with a wide variety. Every single staff in the hotel from the cleaners to the diving instructors were always smiling, saying hello, and were obviously highly trained to work at this resort. They made us feel special from the first to the last day, surprising us along the way with romantic setup in the room and invitations to some events such as a cocktail party with all staff and guests. The location is one of the best I have been to, extremely romantic for couples with a beautiful sunrise and sunset. When we first arrived I thought this was a once in a lifetime experience given the price, but after experiencing the stay at this resort I can now say: we will be back!!!
Report this review
Lee G. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Beautiful Halaveli

Private over water villas, Amazing sand and lagoon, Beautiful environment
9.3
Constance Halaveli is a truly beautiful environment with amazing colours, fine white sand, plentiful corals and fish, gorgeous sunsets and lastly, truly luxury service by management and all staff. Hard to find any faults.
Report this review
Hsin P. Couples Canada, July 1, 2015
Once in a lifetime expereince!

the room, the staff, the ocean
10
Our recent stay at the Constance Halaveli was phenomenal. It was a once in a lifetime experience. The water villa was gorgeous, and the restaurants and bars are just as beautiful. Our experience was everything we had imagined and better! The staff there were very friendly and helpful. They greet you everywhere you go and they are super polite and courteous. The food was also fantastic (to my surprise). Their Asian restaurant - Jing - is a must go! The hotel offers a good range of activities everyday for the guests to do if you want to explore the outdoor. We had a few rainy days during our time there (June), but that did not dampen our mood as it was nice to just relax in the tub or go to the bar to enjoy the scenery. I am so happy that we chose to stay at this resort for our honeymoon. Thank you everyone at the Constance Halaveli resort! We would love to go back again for our anniversay!
Report this review
Syafa Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
ABSOLUTE PARADISE

Amazing island paradise. Beautiful room. Friendliest staff
10
It was an absolute epitome of perfection. Went for our honeymoon trip and the place looks like it is made from a postcard. Actually it looks even better in real life! Friendly and helpful staff made us feel very at home since we arrived. They knew us by names and it made the service all the more personal. Food was a variety of different international buffet that changes every night. From arabian to japanese to asian, you name it. They had a singer by the beach when we had our dinner one of the nights, simply romantic atmosphere. Overwater villa with private pool was the bomb. Surrounded by nature, saw many beautiful creatures even at night (they like to hang out by our pool deck lights to feed). Night sky is filled with many bright stars. I have no words to describe how amazing the experience has been. 6* at its best! Would definitely return again!!
Report this review
Kaideen L. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Great vacation

Nice beach. comfortable villa. Delicious food
9.3
My stay was great and fantastic. But, we really think that the biggest issue was the staff attitude. They should be treating all the guest fairly no matter they are from western or Asia. They seem to be more friendly to western guests especially staff at Jahaz restaurant and airport lounge. I saw an asian was asked not to rest at the foot massaging area in the airport lounge so that the rest of the guests could have enjoy the facility. But when a western guest resting at the same area, the staff was letting them to do so til the closure of the lounge. There was a male staff was showing his bad attitude and grumpy face to us when we were having our photo shooting session on 6 June around 2pm. Lucky him tat we didn't see his name tag. To be honest, such a wonderful resort might be ruined by these staffs and I sincerely hope that the management can take note of this and improve. Maybe the leader should show a gd example to her staffs in the 1st place.
Report this review
Serene Y. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Ideal Honeymoon Location

Exclusivity, Great Hospitability, Luxurious Stay
8.7
We chose Constance Halaveli as our Honeymoon Destination from the raving reviews and pictures we saw from the Internet- they did not disappoint and superseded our expectations! We had a B&B package, staying in their luxurious water villa for 5 nights enjoying an unblocked marine view of blacktip baby sharks, rays and different school of fishes swimming up and down our private pool deck. We throughly enjoyed the exclusivity and privacy of the island coupled with the hospitality from the Constance Halaveli staff.
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Best dream beach holiday

the water villa is poshly decorated and its practically a gateway to paradise.
9.7
The experience is nothing short of fantastic. The location, the breathtaking view and world class service are worth every penny. The ocean outside the villa is like your own swimming pool. Shimmering shades of blue makes one feel so relaxed and never fails to bring a smile to our faces everytime we look at the photos we took. Constance halaveli has lived up to its reputation of being the worlds luxury hotel and i would recommend this place to everyone!
Report this review
Gary W. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Bliss

Warm Service, Peaceful and Clean
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Constance Halaveli, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B07