My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Halaveli

AA. Halaveli, North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 09130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Overview Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - View Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Massage Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa Reception Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - Exterior Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness Room
Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at Night Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant
Area: North Ari Atoll / Alifu Alifu Atoll Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Imtiaz S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Very good.

beach, breakfast buffet, accomodation
8
Very good and enjoyable, beautiful beaches and facilities, marred by minor flaws in attention to detail and service. ( this excludes the excellent service at the breakfast and dinner buffet, run and managed by an extremely friendly and caring manager 'Rashid' and his right hand lieutenants ( two beautiful ladies ) and the rest of the team. However, on an overall basis I must admit the hotel offered good value for money.
Tanupat S. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2014
Heaven on earth!! Best service!!

Water villaServiceEnvironment
9.7
Best resort for my honeymoon trip. The service was the best and also the view.
Bernard R. Business travelers France, June 10, 2014
Wonderful

Amazing room, service and food
10
Collin K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
The most relaxing 6 days of my life

Luxurious, great service, great food
8.7
If you're headed to Maldives, you should be willing and prepared to spend a little more than usual. Constance Halaveli isn't cheap, but in my opinion worth every cent. ROOMS - exactly like you see in the pictures - spacious, comfortable, luxurious and with a lovely plunge pool and direct access to the ocean (chest-high water). A few pleasant surprises as well - the TV was attached to a Mac, with a wireless keyboard and mouse, web browsers, iPod dock and the usual TV channels. The room was also stocked with the little things you may need to enjoy the beach and ocean: life vests, raincoats, even a useful beach tote. DINING - make sure you go on a half-board basis, meaning breakfast and dinner buffets are included (excluding drinks). Breakfast is the usual international spread, but dinner is really something to shout about. It's a different theme every night, and in the 5 nights I was there, I enjoyed (in order) seafood, Italian, Japanese, Middle-Eastern and European. I skipped the last one to try one of the restaurants, which was great too. ACTIVITIES - Some are free (e.g. kayaking and pedal boating), but the rest (fishing, sunset cruise, snorkeling trips etc) come at a pretty steep cost. There are different activities every day and night, both free and charged. Free ones include movie screenings on the beach, yoga by the sea, and volleyball matches. SERVICE - Attentive, friendly, and helpful. There's an international line-up of staff ready to assist guests from every country in their own language, which I'm sure the many non-English-fluent guests greatly appreciated. OVERALL - If you're going to Maldives, go for the "full" experience. This means opting for a water villa (unless you have young children - it might be dangerous) in the best hotel you can afford. And Constance Halaveli is surely one of the best.
Kevin C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Perfect honeymoon destination

Relaxing, attentative staff, bliss
10
Our stay at Halaveli was amazing. Quite often you see pictures of a hotel and when you arrive it is completely different. With Halaveli, what you see is what you get. The water IS really that blue. It was amazing.
Ng Q. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Very Luxurious and Romantic resort in the Maldives

Water Villas, Spa, very attentive staff with personalized service
9.7
The staff there greet you by name which is a very nice personal touch. Villas are very modern and luxurious. Really great resort
Cliff S. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Magnificent

Wonderful place, beautiful
9.3
We were in Constance Halaveli for a long awaited honeymoon. It was definitely worth every penny we spent. Great water villas, great services, very friendly staff.. my wife and I feel pampered when we were there. Beautiful scenery of the beach and the sea from our water villa, very romantic and we are very happy that we have chosen Constance Halaveli for our resort in Maldives.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Excellent service and most beautiful watervilla

1. Excellent customer service 2. Beautiful watervilla with plunge pool 3. Luxurious room design
8.7
The staffs extended their very best service that they can offer. Constance Halaveli has the longest boardwalk in whole of Maldives with a magnificent bird's eye view taken from the seaplane as compared to other resorts. The rooms in water villa are huge and spacious with beautiful interior and layout. Best of all, it includes plunge pool. The rooms and compound are very clean and room services are frequent during the day for cleaning up.
Pote J. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Flawless Service, though Picky Eaters Beware

Service, Activities, Scenary
9
- My wife and I had a great time here. However, since she is a picky eater, the food and dining options may not always accommodate her tastes. Dining options are not always visible such as beach barbeque that is offered only once a week. - Highly recommend diving activities and ask for Ari at the TGI diving center. - Services are timely and very convenient (e.g. airport pickup - dropoff)
Catherine T. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Definitely I will choose constance halaveli again

Quiet, high privacy, friendly staff
9.7
We love our stay at constance halaveli, romantic, nice view from our water villa. The staff are trying their best to fulfill our request. Good service. It's a very beautiful paradise to forget all your stress. There is a coffee machine which we used it almost everyday. The staff will refill the capsules during every housekeeping. You need not to Bring any electronic devices as their Apple Mac tv can use for online and with over 150 movies for you. We definitely will choose constance halaveli again if we visit maldives once again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Hotel OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - OverviewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Entrance Constance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - MassageConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool at NightConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jahaz RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Jing Restaurant - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Meeru RestaurantConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - SnorkelingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - DivingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Kids clubConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa  Living AreaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water VillaConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Sun Deck and PoolConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Beach Villa  TerraceConstance Halaveli Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A04