or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Moofushi

ADh. Moofushi, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 00200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island Overview Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior
Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant
Hotel Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Sam K. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Rejuvenating, out-of-this-world, luxurious resort!

All inclusive, fantastic view, clean beach/sea
9.7
This is our second visit to this 'paradise'. We had enjoyed our first time and decided to come again. From the moment we landed in Male, we were greeted with friendly faces, wonderful experiences that heightened the entire holiday. The resort was well managed, staff were helpful and attentive. The surrounding place, room and beach are clean and are kept at pristine condition. The varieties of food during meal times are superb. I will definitely come again.
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
It is indeed a paradise resort

water villa, food, friendly staff
9.3
We had a good time staying in this resort 4 days 3 nights and we will definately come back.. The room is nice with awesome view, and with the all inclusive package, we enjoy very much with the every meals.. There will be something different from the menu every night so you won't feel bored. We also tried the "diving experience" for 40 mins and the staffs were friendly and nice. Will highly recommend to my friends and family
Sammul L. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
Relaxing and nice

The ocean, fish and coral
6.3
It was good but the hotel staff are not very organized, always making mistakes. They always tell you one thing but did not action and at the end you're confused.
Bernard R. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
its a very pleasand stay

the food, the comfort, the space
9.3
Tat C. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Good place for relax

Good beach, many fishes, good service
8
Every thing is good! The service gay is kindly and so nice! The activities is so interest. Only the island sight- seeing is so boring!
Shane H. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Perfect

location, diving, and friendly staff
10
Absolutely perfect. This was our honeymoon, and I could not have asked for a better location, resort, or staff. Everything was simply amazing. The room was ridiculous. We walked off our deck into the ocean and went snorkeling. The food was very good, the drinks were great. The wine was solid. The purpose of our vacation was a combination of romance and diving. The diving at Moofushi is amazing. They have several dive sites within 15 minutes. We saw lots of sharks, eagle rays, a barracuda, multiple turtles, stingrays, and some of the most vibrant coral I have ever seen. Unfortunately, we did not see any manta rays this trip (not in season). Constance Moofushi really makes the extra effort in the details and we really appreciate their hard work and dedication to excellence. I would recommend this to any of my friends.
Surbhi D. Couples India, August 22, 2013
Paradise !!!! Absolutely breathtaking

Service , all inclusive , snorkelling
9.3
Our first time in Maldives and it couldn't be any better ...if you are going to the Maldives this is an amazing resort ...the sea plane landing at the resort truly feels like you are away from reality the beaches are clean and so inviting the lagoon is stunning and looks like a big saline swimming pool. The staff are just amazing , super friendly and provide excellent service. The have good bars - and the all inclusive package is quite good. The have a good range of wine and cocktails. The views are stunning and will certainly keep u wanting to come back for more and more. Such a great holiday
Ken C. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Marvelous view

Beautiful resort, complimentary facilities and complimentary catering
9
If you love water villa, it's definitely a good choice for you!
Nicholas A. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Bliss, tranquility, luxury

Stunning venue, beautiful rooms. Dont look any further
10
Ann A. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Perfect honeymoon location

All-inclusive package, staff and beautiful location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island OverviewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Totem BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Entertainment LoungeConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransfersConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransfersConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty pathwayConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Wedding PavilionConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Balcony/TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C03