Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Moofushi

South Ari, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island Overview Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior
Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 198 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples Canada, August 1, 2015
Paradise On Earth

Attention to detail, Sommelier service, Coral Reefs/Fishes
9.3
The Constance Moofushi was everything we expected and more. Clear blue sky and water. Countless species of fishes, sharks, sea turles. We've been to the Maldives before and so we had high hopes for Moofushi. The buffet at the Manta restaurant (main restaurant) was ok but the sommerlier team really made a difference for us as we are wine lovers and the crystal package included over 120 wines (decent wines not your average "two-buck-chuck" they serve at the other all-inclusive resorts). We were able to pair our wines with the buffet dishes which made the experience soooo much better for us. Just you, the sun, the fishes and a bottle of chilled cava/prosecco made me forget all the trouble in the world. The food & service at the Alize (al-la-carte restaurant) was superb. The wine dinner with the winery owner/wine-maker was also a great experience (extra $). Every day we felt like living in paradise....would definitely come back again!
Report this review
Kerem A. Families with older children Turkey, July 22, 2015
Great deal perfect all inclusive service

Service, food, great island
10
We came for 5 nights and had so much fun with my parents. They loved it . Nice hotel, good service, open buffet was good too. It was a good family hotel to come.we stayed at senior villa 69. It was comfortable and peaceful. Thanks to hotel management for the good service
Report this review
Leticia T. Couples Brazil, July 6, 2015
Great Honey Moon place

The room and the cocktails
7.3
It was our second time in Maldives, but this time was special because it was our honey moon. The hotel is great, better than the hotel we stayed first time we went. But the Island was not so good as the previous one. There were too many corals and the water villas stay in a very shallow part so we could not jump from our balcony and it didnt look as beautiful. The service is great and the food delicious. The cocktails are delicious and the wine menu is good. But in my last day, when I checked out, I had to wait for few more hours in the hotel and I ask if we could order drinks in the pool while waiting and the receptionist denied. We thought that it was a bad way to leave the "last impression", since a couple of drinks would not make difference for the hotel and we paid great amount. The seaplane cost us US$450 per person. We had a day trip to a sand bank but there was no sand bank because the high tide. Overall was great experience but comparing with the previous hotel I went, I would choose the first option. It was also all inclusive, but the Island was more beautiful and the rates were around 40% cheaper.
Report this review
Richard S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Had a wonderful time

1. Never felt crowded, spacious and well designed. 2. Wonderful scuba diving operated by Bluetribe PADI. 3. Staff, super friendly and efficient
9.7
A fantastic experience had by all in our group. Special thanks to Waheed for looking after our three rooms so well and for the special attention we received. The extra effort really tickled us. And also a special thankyou to Giuli of Bluetribe dive school for showing such understanding, attention to detail and warmth in helping not only our younger adults in the group but also us oldies too. Again, many thanks for a fantastic experience Giuli. Not forgotten, thanks ever so much to San for also being patient, kind and understanding.
Report this review
Kar W. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Amazing destination for a honeymoon

Gorgeous surroundings, wonderful staff and worry-free holiday
9.7
As soon as we landed and upon exiting the airport, we were greeted by the Constance group's staff who pre-arranged and ushered us to the seaplane waiting lounge. Once we arrived at Moofushi, it was paradise - starting from the warm greetings from the staff to the amazing water villa we had. It has been an amazing experience. Great food for an all-inclusive package, clean spacious room (we had the senior water villa), amazing views throughout, we couldn't be happier with our choice. Thank you Constance Moofushi for making our honeymoon a fantastic one!
Report this review
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Excellent romantic getaway

Service, beach, food
10
What an excellent resort with exceptional level of services , all the way from airport pick up to checking out. Food was excellent especially at the totem bar! We love every mins of our stay.
Report this review
Weiliang C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Very well and excellent place to throwback!

The friendly staffs, the place.
9.3
A very outstanding place that we will definitely return back again.
Report this review
Xi L. Groups China, March 8, 2015
Nice Friendly Holiday Mood

Snorkeling, Activities, Sting Ray
9.7
Report this review
Mei J. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
WONDERFUL CONSTANCE MOOFISHI

LOCATION, SERVICE, VERY GOOD F&B QUALITY FOR AN ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT
9.3
FANTASTIC. CHOOSE THE WATER VILLAS. DON'T WAIT OF YOU ARE STILL THINKING WHICH ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS IN THE MALDIVES TO GO TO. JUST LOOK TO CONSTANCE MOOFUSHI
Report this review
Junhao N. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Perfect Honeymoon

Staff performance, food and drinks, great for honeymoon
9.3
Just perfect for our honeymoon. Glad that we have chosen this resort, couldn't have been better for me and my wife. Staff performance was top notch, and together with the sun and the sea, were the highlights of our stay. Keep it up guys!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island OverviewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Totem BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Entertainment LoungeConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransfersConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty pathwayConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Wedding PavilionConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Balcony/TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01