Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Moofushi

South Ari, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on 213 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Kartik S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2016
Anniversary
6.7
Spent our first anniversary here. Great resort. All inclusive was great. Laid back and relaxed atmosphere. Staff was excellent, especially KD.
Report this review
Ciara A. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2016
Utterly incredible
6.7
Stunning stunning stunning!! No other words to describe this beautiful place and fantastic staff!! Going back as soon as we possibly can!!
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Canada, February 29, 2016
Amazing island you should never miss

Service, Environment and facilities
10
Report this review
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, January 20, 2016
Honeymoon January 2016

Staff, Food and Views
10
Couldn't have been happier with our stay at Moofushi. An amazing hotel that has thought of everything. You are made to feel like you are their most important guests at all times, yet you know this is the standard of service they deliver to everyone. The buffet dinner at Manta exceeds expectations every time and the overwater suites are dream. Snorkelling with some amazing creatures right outside your room and a romantic movie on the beach for two are just some of the many highlights at this hotel. Truly amazing, a stay where nothing could have been better.
Report this review
Dina E. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2016
Dina

Staff, food, beach
9.7
The staff is unbelievable, they take care of your every need and more, they spoiled and pampered us completely!! We didn't want to leave! We had 2 water villas that were amazing, views were incredible. It was nice to be able to snorkel in our backyard at anytime. The New Year's Eve gala dinner was unbelievable with fresh grilled lobster, prawns, and so many other dishes we could only dream of, dessert was like being in heaven. Thank you to everyone at Constance for making this an incredible trip for our family, we hope to be back soon one day!
Report this review
Chen S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Paradise

Beautiful, helpful and friendly staffs, perfect
10
Stay was made fabulous by the staffs, on top if its already perfect and beautiful resort, great place for snorkelling..
Report this review
Helena N. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2015
A very special place

Everything. But especially the staff, location and accomodation
10
This was our second time staying at the Constance Moofushi and it was just as beautiful and precious as when we left it (4 years ago) - perhaps even better. The island is one of a kind, a real gem, filled with natural beauty and spectacular views all round. The island and resort's beauty is understated, unpretentiousness and unbelievably peaceful. We also can't say enough good things about the staff working at the Constance Moofushi. They are always warm, genuine and provided amazing service. The food was also spectacular! The accommodation was also superb. We stayed in a overwater villa and the views to the ocean were simply breathtaking, especially at sunrise and sunset. The surrounding sealife was also amazing. We saw everything from Sharks, to turtles, stingrays of all kinds and possibly every tropical fish you can name. My only recommendation to further improve the resort is the improve the service that's provided at reception. The reception staff were pleasant but they lacked enthusiasm when they served and didn't have the authenticness that was always present in the other staff that worked around the resort (eg housekeeping, servers, bartenders etc)
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2015
Quite an unbelievable stay

Rooms. Staff and service. Food.
9.3
Senior Water Villa rooms are spectacular and worth spending time in. Food was superb. The service impeccable. Constance lounge at Male seaplane terminal is a differentiator to most other hotels.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
Best Vacation/honeymoon

snorkeling, beach and atmosphere.
10
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2015
Excellent resort. Bucket list place.

Service, above and beyond expectations, truly cared about Our comfort
10
Excellent resort. Must stay in senior water villas. Snorkeling superb.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Totem BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Uspa by Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island OverviewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Totem BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Entertainment LoungeConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransfersConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty pathwayConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Wedding PavilionConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Balcony/TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05