or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Moofushi

South Ari, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island Overview Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior
Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Andrea S. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2014
Paradise

Room, Nature, All Inclusive and the Spa
9.3
It was amazing!!! I loved the spa, the staff, the wine selection, the nature, etc. I will definitely consider coming back to this resort.
Alexandra L. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
Couldn't be happier

The staff, the villas and the all inclusive package
9.7
The staff were amazing from the moment we landed everything was arranged and planned out for us, we did not have to worry about anything but just relax and enjoy. The sun, sand and amazing blue water was just beautiful and the sunset was just breath taking. The amount of fishes we saw made us feel like children again. We will definitely come back here as the hospitality this resort provided defines excellent customer service
Daniel K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Perfect Getaway

awesome environment, passionate staff and diving paradise
8.7
From the moment we touched down, we felt the friendliness of the staff and felt that we can really relax during this stay especially having a 2 year old with us. Praises to the restaurant staff for providing extra attention for our boy's meals. Diving paradise for divers and rich marine life and nice reef for snorkelers
Wing L. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
Perfect place for couples.

Staff members are very friendly and nice, food and beverages are good and villa is clean with awesome view.
9
It's unforgettable. Having been to so many different countries and stayed in so many different hotels, Moofushi is one of the best stay I have had.
Shing K. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
All in combo!!!!

Beautiful, relaxing and friendly!
10
Is a very relaxing
Yosuke A. Couples Japan, October 25, 2014
Best Resort we have been to ever

Staff are all so helpful and friendly, Food is great, Loads of options for drinks including lots of wine and original cocktails
9.3
Tong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Paradise Resort

Very beautiful environment, friendly staff, great to play water activities
9.3
I was having honeymoon there. It is a very suitable place. The water is very beautiful. The villa is not colourful as other new resorts but I love the nautural feeling Moofushi provides. Thanks Moofushi and I have wonderful time there. I miss there now. The staff is friendly and I know they have tried their best to satisfy all my requirement. Nice job. The only thing I think required to improve is dining. hm...i don't see too much impression in restaurant. It is normal buffet like standard hotel. I am impressed that your hotel to have different theme every night. For the "Oriental" night, I like you provide quite many variety of food but some of the food is not in standard, especially the sushi, it is terrible. (I am an Asian so I know what is good=)). anyway, there are still some good food like curry. The drink are excellent. The overall comment is that the food can be improved. After improve, I believe your hotel is the best paradise in South Asia.
Heng K. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2014
Wonderful stays at this location

people are passionate about their job and friendly to the guests
8
Jerry L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Awesome experience money can't buy.

Great service, awesome room and beautiful reefs
10
Constance Moofushi (CM) surpassed our expectations from the moment we cleared the custom at Male airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. Transfers to the island couldn't be easier and relaxed. Their personalised service definitely deserves 2 thumbs up especially with the extra attention given to us for our wedding anniversary. My wife and I are extremely satisfied and we couldn't find any negative thoughts about CM. This was the best vacation by far. I thought the food was delish with quite a variety. Activities are endless, not to mention the superb blue - green sea and marine life! This place is paradise for divers and non-divers for sure. The stay here feels like home and they really welcome us like a family! Can't wait to be back!!
Jeong C. Families with older children South Korea, September 1, 2014
Fantastic Place

Good natural facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island OverviewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Totem BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Entertainment LoungeConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransfersConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty pathwayConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Wedding PavilionConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Balcony/TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A08