Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Constance Moofushi

South Ari, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island Overview Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior
Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de Constance Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta Restaurant
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 194 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Richard S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Had a wonderful time

1. Never felt crowded, spacious and well designed. 2. Wonderful scuba diving operated by Bluetribe PADI. 3. Staff, super friendly and efficient
9.7
A fantastic experience had by all in our group. Special thanks to Waheed for looking after our three rooms so well and for the special attention we received. The extra effort really tickled us. And also a special thankyou to Giuli of Bluetribe dive school for showing such understanding, attention to detail and warmth in helping not only our younger adults in the group but also us oldies too. Again, many thanks for a fantastic experience Giuli. Not forgotten, thanks ever so much to San for also being patient, kind and understanding.
Kar W. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Amazing destination for a honeymoon

Gorgeous surroundings, wonderful staff and worry-free holiday
9.7
As soon as we landed and upon exiting the airport, we were greeted by the Constance group's staff who pre-arranged and ushered us to the seaplane waiting lounge. Once we arrived at Moofushi, it was paradise - starting from the warm greetings from the staff to the amazing water villa we had. It has been an amazing experience. Great food for an all-inclusive package, clean spacious room (we had the senior water villa), amazing views throughout, we couldn't be happier with our choice. Thank you Constance Moofushi for making our honeymoon a fantastic one!
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Excellent romantic getaway

Service, beach, food
10
What an excellent resort with exceptional level of services , all the way from airport pick up to checking out. Food was excellent especially at the totem bar! We love every mins of our stay.
Weiliang C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Very well and excellent place to throwback!

The friendly staffs, the place.
9.3
A very outstanding place that we will definitely return back again.
Xi L. Groups China, March 8, 2015
Nice Friendly Holiday Mood

Snorkeling, Activities, Sting Ray
9.7
Mei J. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
WONDERFUL CONSTANCE MOOFISHI

LOCATION, SERVICE, VERY GOOD F&B QUALITY FOR AN ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT
9.3
FANTASTIC. CHOOSE THE WATER VILLAS. DON'T WAIT OF YOU ARE STILL THINKING WHICH ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS IN THE MALDIVES TO GO TO. JUST LOOK TO CONSTANCE MOOFUSHI
Junhao N. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Perfect Honeymoon

Staff performance, food and drinks, great for honeymoon
9.3
Just perfect for our honeymoon. Glad that we have chosen this resort, couldn't have been better for me and my wife. Staff performance was top notch, and together with the sun and the sea, were the highlights of our stay. Keep it up guys!
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Great Service and Great view

Service, price and view
10
Great.
Huaikuan S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Perfect honeymoon destination

Beautiful place, great service and good food
9.7
The place was fully booked during our stay but we never feel like the place was crowded. White sand, blue sea with beautiful house reefs. People were very friendly, approachable and very prompt. Great service.
Andrea S. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2014
Paradise

Room, Nature, All Inclusive and the Spa
9.3
It was amazing!!! I loved the spa, the staff, the wine selection, the nature, etc. I will definitely consider coming back to this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Constance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Island OverviewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - BeachConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Spa de ConstanceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Manta RestaurantConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Totem BarConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Alizee - A La Carte Beach GrillConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Entertainment LoungeConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - ViewConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransfersConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty pathwayConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Wedding PavilionConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - WeddingConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Balcony/TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - BathroomConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water VillaConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Senior Water Villa - TerraceConstance Moofushi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G06