Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Continental Hotel Zara

Dohany str. 42-44, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary (Show on map)

Book now!

Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Exterior Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Interior Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Lobby Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Interior Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Interior Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest Room Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest Room Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest Room Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest Room
Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Zara Suite Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest Room Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Standard Room Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Bathroom Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Araz Restaurant Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Restaurant Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Restaurant Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Restaurant Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Restaurant Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Buffet Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Hideo K. Couples Japan, May 11, 2014
It was so so.

Comfortable good concierge
8
Stephen R. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Great comfortable stay. Would stay again.

1. Good location, 2. Nice rooms, 3. Friendly Staff
9.3
Over all had a good stay. Everything you would expect from a 4* hotel. If I had a small gripe there was no complimentary water in the rooms which I have come to expect apart from that excellent.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Discovering an important European city.

Location and service.
9.7
Jakob D. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
Well managed hotel

Clean, smooth, cozy lounge
8.3
Nice, comfortable stay without any complains except for a ridiculously small sauna.
Meng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Great hotel - Value for money

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8.7
Great location with easy access to food and transport. Great value for money
Sofia R. Couples Sweden, November 3, 2013
Great place!

Clean, comfortable, service minded staff members.
9.7
Splendid! The service was excellent, and everything was very clean. The breakfast buffet had just about anyting. The roof terrace offered a wonderful skyline.
Anne T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
I was only in the city for a short time.

Staff, locality, spa although I did not use it.
6.3
My room was dark and depressing with an odd smell. No day light just a brick wall overpainted with a mural. The room 'fridge did not work properly, all items were warm to the touch. I asked for ice but this came with a service charge. I left my 'phone in the room but housekeeping could not find it.
Odd A. Families with young children Norway, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel

good service, clean and good location
9
Nice hotel, perfect location ( walking distance), friendly staff and good english skills. The room we booked was a little bit small. We had a nice time in Budapest and I would book this hotel again.
Lakkana K. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
Unexpected High-Quality Hotel

Design. Location. Service standards
9.7
We were very happy with our stay here. The Design of hotel was so modern and impressive. The hotel gave us a peaceful stay as it was situated one block behind the main street. We could easily walk to nearest metro station (5-7 mins).
Eduard C. Couples Netherlands, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff

Location, staff, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Continental Hotel Zara Budapest - Hotel FacadeContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - ExteriorContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - InteriorContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - LobbyContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - InteriorContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - InteriorContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Zara SuiteContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Guest RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Standard RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - BathroomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Balcony/TerraceContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Araz RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - BuffetContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - RestaurantContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Gallery CafeContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Pub/LoungeContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Corporate LoungeContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Meeting RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Swimming PoolContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Outdoor Swimming PoolContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Swimming PoolContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Swimming PoolContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Swimming PoolContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - SpaContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - SpaContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - SpaContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Fitness RoomContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - InteriorContinental Hotel Zara Budapest - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03