or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2012
Clean Rooms and good location close to airport

Good food, great service, great location
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will definately stay again. It's perfect for overnights while in transit through Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel food is good and reasonable
Candice P. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2012
Quiet hotel with great thai massages

Great breakfast, internet works all the time and staff are helpful.
10
We booked for 2 and stayed for 5. The pool was a good size for a swim and rarely used. The transportation to the airport was 24hours a day and free. Once there could catch the railtrain to the skytrain which is better then taking cabs. Too much traffic for cabs. Had a thai massage everyday and a problem with my leg was much improved. IN Canada I had been to several kinds of doctors and physio staff about it and got some relief but the thai massage gave me the most relief ever from the pain. Highly recommend it and only $10. Would stay there again .
Nightlife Tip: Not a good location if you want to party and just get home safe and fast at night . Stay downtown.
Jan N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Good in most respects

Comfortable and stylish rooms, good breakfast buffet
8.3
The hotel is not actually very close to the airport (it's about a 15-minute ride via their free shuttle); expect to wait in the airport while they consolidate passengers for the trip. On the return to the airport, shuttles run every hour (you need to notify the desk at least an hour ahead of your preferred departure time). All in all, a good deal for the price, friendly service, quiet location. Note that (at the lowest price that can be booked via Agoda) you will *not* have hot water (or a coffee pot) in the room--so, bring your own equipment! Other than that, no complaints.
Travel tip: Most customers probably don't notice the pool (very nice, with a special shallow area for kids) or the exercise room (small but functional, good for a brief workout en route).
Stephan E. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2012
Wonderful Service You will feel at home

Proximal to airport, excellent value
9
I Stay at this Hotel almost every time I come to Bangkok, and I am never disappointed, The pickup and drop off to and from is always without delay. I am always impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. I like the restaurant and the hotel aesthetic is vey nice. There is a convenience shop for snake and items you might have forgotten. I rally like this hotel every time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the spa
Lynnette W. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2012
Wonderful place for a group

big rooms to acommodate large groups and lots of luggage
8.7
This is one of our staple places when traveling in Thailand. Highly recommend for a close to the airport place.
Lynnette W. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2012
Amazingly large rooms!

perfect for travel coming and gooing from Bangkok to Airport
10
we were traveling throughout thailand and this was our first stop just outside the airport until the next leg. huge rooms, exceptionally clean. free internet! great plus! good food, on-time service! they got us to and from the airport quickly and efficiently.
Megan W. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Clean, free minibus transfer to airport, good sized rooms
8.3
We stayed here on our way in and out of Bangkok. Great service and a free bus shuttle to and from the airport. About 10 mins away.
John W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Ideal place for a short stop over between flights

Good service and airport transfers. Clean and comfortable
9
Room ideal for 3 adults and the pick up from the airport and also the return was hassle free. Great place for a short stop between flights, catch up on some sleep and shower before continueing our journey.
Thunkamon T. Families with young children Thailand, January 7, 2012
Great location nearby the Airport

Bus to pickup at the airport when arrived
10
good service. just the first time to contact this hotel. we really impress because all staff very nice and kindly smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: good staff to recommend all request
Wei X. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2012
Excellent accommodation

Room facilities, service staff
9.3
at the price for a twin bed room which includes breakfast and airport transfers, convenient grand hotel is an excellent accommodation in bangkok. located near the airport (roughly 15mins drive), friendly staff, wonderful in-house restaurant, even has a place for relaxation and massages. a great deal i would say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08