Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3935 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3935)
Sort by:
Renee H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Convienient welcome to Thailand

Airport transfers - hourly shuttle to and from airport.
6.3
We arrived from Aus at around 10.30pm & didn't have any trouble finding the pick up point. We were asked to sit and wait for the shuttle, about a 20minute wait. It is about a 10-15 minute trip from the airport- which is okay for getting a short intro to Thailand as a first time traveller. check in was quick and easy. The room was tidy, but by no means grand. We felt the bathroom could do with a bit of a scrub. A big stain on the bed cover meant we slept with no covers- there was no top sheet. In the morning our 5am wakeup call arrived promptly and we were off back to the airport. It was ok for a short stop over but that was probably enough for me. I'm in two minds about if I would stay here again for an overnight stay. It certainly is convienient knowing you have a lift to and from the airport.
David V. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2012
Good location, great size rooms

liked the entrace way
7
Geat place to stay very large room not far from airport
Nina T. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Spacious & clean hotel and service with a smile.

spacious room and very clean toilets.
8.3
hotel is located in a suburb. fortunately, airport transfer is provided otherwise, we would feel uncomfortable if a taxi will to take us through dark lanes and small shops before reaching hotel. staff is helpful & friendly. very good service.
Stephanie K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Clean and spacious rooms with really good service

Convenient to the airport, train and bus
8
The name says it all - convenient and grand (the rooms were really spacious). It was really easy to get from the airport to the hotel. People at the airport are really helpful and they seem to all know each other (the hotel drivers and airport staff). We were pointed to the right direction. The hotel receptionists were very kind and smiling, even though it was 2AM. Our bags were taken care of from the van to our rooms. Breakfast was decent. Fruit, eggs served in any fashion, sliced toast, and buffet with noodles, vegetables, meats, etc. It's not a resort, it's a good place to start your trip into Thailand. The reception desk can help you book buses or transfers and offer complimentary transportation to the airport, train or bus terminals.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just ask reception the different ways to get into central Bangkok for shopping, etc. They're very helpful.
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Great Service from start to finish.

English widely spoken, staff could not do enough to make our stay memorable.
9.3
we cannot fault this hotel. excellent service from start to finish. transfers both ways superbly organised. rooms basic, but spotlessly clean. food great too. we most definitely will return. great value for money, no complaints whatsoever. thank you.
Rowena P. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2012
Near Airport

Clean and friendly staff
7.7
it is near airport and overnight stay. ideal i always stay here for overnight transit.
Casey C. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great place to stay near the airport!

Near the airport, great service, and amazing Thai massages!
9
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The people who worked there made everything very easy and gave us good advice for just arriving in Thailand. They have a great Breakfast buffet and good restaurant in the hotel. The best part of staying there was by far the Thai massage that they offer at the hotel. the only down side to the hotel is that it is very far from most sight seeing options. you need to take a taxi from the hotel to the sky train to get down town. Overall a great place to stay for the price!
Hotel Feature Tip: Thai massage! by far the best Thai massage you will get in Thailand!
Cassidy H. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2012
Convenient for overnight stays

Cheap but clean and modern
6.7
The hotel room was actually quite clean and tastefully decorated/well-maintained for only 23 dollars, especially when the round-trip airport transfer and wi-fi is included. The hotel is not actually right next to the airport, it is about a 15 minute drive on a highway. Far from any sightseeing in Bangkok so best to stay here just if you have an early-morning flight to catch.
Declan N. Couples Ireland, January 14, 2012
Good hotel

Value for money
8.3
Friendly staff.Not as close to thehotel as it looks but not a problem with the free shuttle.
Saowakhon N. Families with older children New Zealand, January 14, 2012
Beautiful room, friendly staff, good location.

Room features, breakfast and transportations.
8.3
We were arrived late at night, the room service was great! We have had frist Thai meals exactly as Thai people eatten. We were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was good too, they were cater for everyone. The staff were helpful-enjoyed staying and surely will be coming back.:)
Shopping Tip: Around Thailand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05