Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3942 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Aksu A. Couples Finland, January 18, 2012
Free shuttle service to and from airport

Great if you need spend one night near airport
6
This is a good hotel for those who need to spend one night in Bangkok near the Suvarnabhumi airport between flights. Not ideal for those who like spend more time or see Bangkok, as the hotel is far from any happening areas in Bangkok, and there's not much to see and do in the surroundings. Free shuttle service and working internet is a plus.
Xiong D. Couples China, January 17, 2012
Good location

convenient
7.7
we arrived late, but they are still waiting for us at the airport. 15minutes from the airport. very good for people stay over night to catch the connecting flight.
Wanwarang K. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2012
Nearby Airport

new renovated , shutter bus service
4.7
nice place to stay nearby the airport,nice staff and breakfast.
Shopping Tip: far away from shopping center so take service taxi about 45 mins to the nearest shopping center.
M C. Families with young children Canada, January 17, 2012
remote location, 20 minutes to airport

hotel looks new, room is big, small but clean swimming pool
7.3
i was surprised at how far and isolated it was - there was nothing nearby, just a few houses and farmlands. but it took only about 20 minutes to the airport, so it was not bad for someone in transit, but don't expect to be able to eat out or do any shopping. fortunately, the in-house restaurant, while not great to look at, serves decent food with enough variety for adults and children. the hotel looks new, and the room is quite large, although the beds are small, and there's no sofa in the room. the swimming pool is small but clean, and good enough for cooling down. the hotel service to the airport leaves every hour.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant serves decent food although the place itself looks rather bare.
Renee H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Convienient welcome to Thailand

Airport transfers - hourly shuttle to and from airport.
6.3
We arrived from Aus at around 10.30pm & didn't have any trouble finding the pick up point. We were asked to sit and wait for the shuttle, about a 20minute wait. It is about a 10-15 minute trip from the airport- which is okay for getting a short intro to Thailand as a first time traveller. check in was quick and easy. The room was tidy, but by no means grand. We felt the bathroom could do with a bit of a scrub. A big stain on the bed cover meant we slept with no covers- there was no top sheet. In the morning our 5am wakeup call arrived promptly and we were off back to the airport. It was ok for a short stop over but that was probably enough for me. I'm in two minds about if I would stay here again for an overnight stay. It certainly is convienient knowing you have a lift to and from the airport.
David V. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2012
Good location, great size rooms

liked the entrace way
7
Geat place to stay very large room not far from airport
Nina T. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Spacious & clean hotel and service with a smile.

spacious room and very clean toilets.
8.3
hotel is located in a suburb. fortunately, airport transfer is provided otherwise, we would feel uncomfortable if a taxi will to take us through dark lanes and small shops before reaching hotel. staff is helpful & friendly. very good service.
Stephanie K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Clean and spacious rooms with really good service

Convenient to the airport, train and bus
8
The name says it all - convenient and grand (the rooms were really spacious). It was really easy to get from the airport to the hotel. People at the airport are really helpful and they seem to all know each other (the hotel drivers and airport staff). We were pointed to the right direction. The hotel receptionists were very kind and smiling, even though it was 2AM. Our bags were taken care of from the van to our rooms. Breakfast was decent. Fruit, eggs served in any fashion, sliced toast, and buffet with noodles, vegetables, meats, etc. It's not a resort, it's a good place to start your trip into Thailand. The reception desk can help you book buses or transfers and offer complimentary transportation to the airport, train or bus terminals.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just ask reception the different ways to get into central Bangkok for shopping, etc. They're very helpful.
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Great Service from start to finish.

English widely spoken, staff could not do enough to make our stay memorable.
9.3
we cannot fault this hotel. excellent service from start to finish. transfers both ways superbly organised. rooms basic, but spotlessly clean. food great too. we most definitely will return. great value for money, no complaints whatsoever. thank you.
Rowena P. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2012
Near Airport

Clean and friendly staff
7.7
it is near airport and overnight stay. ideal i always stay here for overnight transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07