or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
Basic

Close to airport
6
I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport and I needed to just have a place to sleep for 7 hours till my next flight in the morning. The hotel gave a weird movie set feeling, the lobby and common areas on each floor are very large and empty. My room was basic, basic, basic. It also smelled a little like pee, I was too tired to care and assumed it would be a major ordeal to try and change rooms.
Paul M. Groups Australia, January 2, 2012
nice clean hotel

roof top pool very nice
7.3
close enough to the action. friendly helpful staff. if you want to be a little of from the main action, this is for you. clean hotel. nice swimming pool on roof (but watch the kids up their)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: handy spot
Ihuoma O. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Very close to the airport, clean rooms
8
We stayed in the hotel for a night. The rooms were clean and very reasonably priced. In addition, the customer service was pretty good. However, we weren't super excited about the older style of furniture in the rooms and the view was pretty bad.
Hassan R. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
Decent hotel near the airport

Modern room, good restaurant and decent facilities
9
we only booked 1 night here as a stopover between arriving from another city and catching a flight the following morning. we found the hotel exceeded our expectations in terms of quality and standard. there was even a free transfer to the airport which happens once per hour throughout the night.
Kimmo R. Solo travelers Finland, December 31, 2011
good hotel for its purpose

massage
7.7
this was good hotel for its purpose. to stay 1 night before morning flight. transportation and breakfast were ok. i even had thai massage. pool area is not taken care of so good. that should ber better
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
Excellent Hotel Proximity to aiirport great

Fabulous food drink good rooms and pool
8
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel everything was to my satisfaction ,location rooms food drink . there was many places to visit nearby both sightseeing in the day and also the night . There were many reasonably priced nearby restaurants which i frequented most evenings,all in all i enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Sonoko T. Families with young children Japan, December 30, 2011
Clean room and nice staff

free shuttle to and from the airport durling 24 hours
9
we are very satisfied with this hotel. This hotel is very clean and cheap, in addition every staff is kind. The free shuttle bus is convenient,however the location is a little bit far.That means it's not close. If you use a taxi from the airport,it costs 200 Baht including the special fee from the airport taxi (50Baht).
Shopping Tip: we( my son and I) arrived at this hotel around 7 PM.Both Siam and Emporium department stores are open until 10 o'clock, so we asked the hotel staff to call a taxi and got there at 8PM. The tax charged only 200 Baht for 1 hr,better than train. The food corner at the department store is huge, having many items all around the world. It's worth visiting there and fun.
Francis A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2011
Nice room, friendly staff,and quick service

Comfortable, quiet and well serviced room
9
I left knowing I would go back and have reccommended the Convenient Grand to friends
Miriam L. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2011
very nice airport hotel with big rooms

The pickup service is good; the breakfast is very nice, and there is restaurant open till midnight.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Convenient Grand Hotel. It is not as close to the airport as some, and you have to request a hair dryer, but I certainly would choose it again.
Gary K. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2011
Nice Hotel close to the airport

The rooms are clean and the hotel is close to the Bangkok airport.
8
We had a one night stay which worked out great as we were in transit and it was a convenient hotel to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is close to the Bangkok airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04