or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
very clean hotel,good service,4th time there

good breakfast,big clean room
8.7
We stay one night at a time ,it is conveniently situated to the airport.Would go back again.
Candice P. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2012
Good Staff and very nice place to rest

Thai massages were great
8.7
Very restful. Intended to stay only a night or two and stayed longer. Easy to get into downtown Bangkok and very nice to have the quiet hotel at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle to airport and rail line to downtown made it very easy and cheap to get around.
Lachlan R. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Good option

Good value large clean rooms and decent breakfast.
8
the hotel pick up and return to airport was a big plus, removing the stress of bangkok. apart from a basic supermarket and a roadside (v basic) shack to eat at, there is nothing in the area. however, if you have say a 10 hour layover and need a good nights sleep with no fuss, this is a very good hotel for you.
Travel tip: No point in going to central bangkok just to sleep over a lay over
Zilong G. Couples China, January 5, 2012
lousey hotel in the middle of nowhere

close to airport + free hourly minibus transport
4
don't know how this was marked 3 stars ... truely just a 1 starer. hotel is old. room is old. furnish is simplistic. most people are here for its close location to airport
Korakoch T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2012
A fine hotel

cost is reasonable
6
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Korakoch T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2012
a fine hotel

cost is reasonable
6.3
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Korakoch T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2012
A fine hotel

cost is reasonable
6.3
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Avril U. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2012
Transit hotel far from airport

Big room
4
The website claims this hotel is 7km from the airport, but it was definitely much longer. There was a complimentary shuttle bus, but we had to wait 1hr for the bus to leave, as they wanted it to be full. Staff were not friendly at the front desk. Rooms were bare, but bed was comfortable. I would not recommend this hotel if you are in transit for a night.
Korakoch T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2012
Bad location

i dont like where it is located
4.3
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Jeanne C. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2012
nice hotel

everything
9.7
clean rooms and delicious breakfast. the receptionist are very kind and helpful.they assist us on how we can have our tour that it wont cost too much. if you are looking for a nice and suitable in your budget... i ll recommend grand convenient hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05