Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Jeanne C. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2012
nice hotel

everything
9.7
clean rooms and delicious breakfast. the receptionist are very kind and helpful.they assist us on how we can have our tour that it wont cost too much. if you are looking for a nice and suitable in your budget... i ll recommend grand convenient hotel.
Report this review
Kishore D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Good, clean & nice hotel

Clean hotel
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Convenient Grand Hotel. The hotel is good, clean and all the staffs are very helpful.
Report this review
Mintra B. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2012
Good hotel

Room
9
It was my last night in Thailand with my bf so it was painful to me, but the hotel was really nice, room was big and nice bathroom and bed. Pool was little dirty but nice fitness room ! A little thai street restaurant just beside the hotel with interesting food and snack. Hotel far from everything...
Report this review
Paul G. Groups Australia, January 3, 2012
Basic Hotel in bad area

Nil
3.3
i decided to treat myself and stay somewhere a little more pricey and with wifi and so i chose the convenient grand hotel. i arrived, all was reasonably ok with reception and went to my room which seemed ok. but no hot water (in the middle of winter) and no wifi. and the area the hotel is in (which is popular with tourists and close to the train station) is extremely polluted and smells of human excrement. i had been in india a bit more than a month by this stage, and the lack of the services in the hotel (wifi) and lack of basics (hot water) was the final straw for me.
Report this review
Kemal B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
Very convenient location to the Airport

Aproximity to the airport and great service
8
Aproximity to the airport and great service. Shuttle was on time and the staff was very friendly
Travel tip: Don't go find a taxi yourself..Motel service desk will find you the best taxi rate
Report this review
Narciso B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2012
Location is no good, very remote

The massage spa
5.3
The hotel bathroom has no shower curtain, becoming wet and messy after the shower.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Canada, January 2, 2012
convenient, quiet

convenient
7
shuttle left on time, rooms simple, clean. no view, just stayed there from 1 am till 6 am. was about 15 mins away from the airport. on the agoda map it seemed to be a neighbour. there is another hotel with a similar name, make sure your taxi driver goes to the correct one. i think the other one was called convenient hotel.
Report this review
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
Basic

Close to airport
6
I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport and I needed to just have a place to sleep for 7 hours till my next flight in the morning. The hotel gave a weird movie set feeling, the lobby and common areas on each floor are very large and empty. My room was basic, basic, basic. It also smelled a little like pee, I was too tired to care and assumed it would be a major ordeal to try and change rooms.
Report this review
Paul M. Groups Australia, January 2, 2012
nice clean hotel

roof top pool very nice
7.3
close enough to the action. friendly helpful staff. if you want to be a little of from the main action, this is for you. clean hotel. nice swimming pool on roof (but watch the kids up their)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: handy spot
Report this review
Ihuoma O. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Very close to the airport, clean rooms
8
We stayed in the hotel for a night. The rooms were clean and very reasonably priced. In addition, the customer service was pretty good. However, we weren't super excited about the older style of furniture in the rooms and the view was pretty bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03