My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Sujinda K. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2011
Good hotel

nice service
7
Great hotel have good service but to far from airport they have service transfer to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: You can use Fitness and swimming pool
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
A stop over hotel at best

Close to airport without being in it
5.7
1 night stay. Nothing around so taxis to anywhere of interest, like food and drink. Stuck in a swamp, but expensive for what it was....but it served it's purpose.
Nightlife Tip: None local
Russell S. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2011
Disappointing Experience

rooms were quite nice. wifi connection in our room was good. airport pickup was good.
6
Hotel was quite spartan. We were put off by half-eaten plates of food on trays left outside the elevator that stayed there the whole time we were at the hotel.
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2011
Always a pleasure to stay

Helpful staff
9.3
Once again I am taken good care of from airport to hotel and the return back to the airport,the team are always very helpful with anything I need or want.Am always greeted with plenty of warm smiles.The room is again very clean and tidy as well as comfortable and breakfast in very tasty.Is always a pleasure to stay
Jan V. Groups Czech Republic, November 18, 2011
Good location with not so nice surroundings

location, service
8
good location, close to airport and with complimentary airport transfer. transfer was not so easy to find at the airport and we were waiting quite some time to get to the hotel. hotel rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. we have not booked the room with breakfast so i can not comment on that. hotel restaurant is ok and hotel also provide massages.
Margrit S. Couples Switzerland, November 17, 2011
Cam Rooms, clean,

Helpfull staff
7
our room in this hotel was very calm and clean. the staff was all the time helpfull, they where looking for a taxi, somebody was quickly coming, as our safe was not ok, the service with the bagage was perfect. er where there fore two nights and we will coose this hotel again. also the bustransfer to the airport was very good, we hade no problems to reach the airport. also we had breakfast includet. there were a lot of different meals availeble, so everybody can find something to eat for breakfast. all in one it was a good stay and a very reasonable price.
Travel tip: With a Taxi you are in 30 Min. at Siam Paragon, the shoppingparadise!
Cherry S. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2011
My room was good size; clean, comfortable bed.

Shuttle service was prompt, early breakfast fine, hotel is old but fully operational.
9
I was only there over night but have no complaints.
Julia H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
airport hotel

pool, close to airport
7
nice hotel close to airport. very large room. swimming pool, gym, restaurant. friendly staff. airport transfers.
Rodney O. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Loverly clean big room. Great service.

Free airport shuttle sevice and good basic breakfast.
7.3
Whilst the hotel is out of the mainstream area and there is little for a Westerner to do it is excellent if you are forced to do an overnight stop over for connecting flights
Nithima S. Groups Thailand, November 13, 2011
Clean room and good service
9.3
my mom and i stayed there for a flight transit. we like the room because the room is clean and big. the room has a granito/tile floor which does not collect smell or dirt. the bathroom is good. it does not have a shower curtain but the shower area is big enough to separate wet and dry areas apart. the pick-up and drop-off services are excellent. there is a small convenient shop with mini-restaurant in front of the hotel and you can have your meals over there. we dine at the hotel restaurant which is good too. on the night we stayed, some residence made noises (loud talk in the hallway) but it was in the early evening and did not last long. the rest is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FamilyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite - Living RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Suite - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor with JacuzziConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Shower bathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor living roomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa and MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa & MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Foot MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnaphumi AirportConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06