My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3821)
Sort by:
Marcus L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
Good place to stay near the airport

Near the airport
7
the convenient grand resort hotel is a good place to stay. it is not too far away from the airport and provides a free shuttle service to and from the airport every hour. when you arrive at the airport, find an airport staff person at exit number 4 and the will contact the hotel, or you can just contact the hotel yourself.
Travel tip: When you arrive at the airport, find an airport staff person at exit number 4 and the will contact the hotel, or you can just contact the hotel yourself.
Modhu F. Couples Belgium, November 19, 2011
great service at a reasonable price

room service
9
very clean and spacious rooms. nice and cosy bed,had a lovely sleep that night. good for a stay if you have to fly the next day. 24 hours massage service. we arrived at 10pm and were hungry, unfortunately there isnt anything in the neighborhoud, but who needs to go out if you have a flight the next day, but luckily we could order room service. food prices were the same as if you would eat in town. i really have no negative experience with this hotel and would recommend it to everyone.
Sujinda K. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2011
Good hotel

nice service
7
Great hotel have good service but to far from airport they have service transfer to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: You can use Fitness and swimming pool
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
A stop over hotel at best

Close to airport without being in it
5.7
1 night stay. Nothing around so taxis to anywhere of interest, like food and drink. Stuck in a swamp, but expensive for what it was....but it served it's purpose.
Nightlife Tip: None local
Russell S. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2011
Disappointing Experience

rooms were quite nice. wifi connection in our room was good. airport pickup was good.
6
Hotel was quite spartan. We were put off by half-eaten plates of food on trays left outside the elevator that stayed there the whole time we were at the hotel.
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2011
Always a pleasure to stay

Helpful staff
9.3
Once again I am taken good care of from airport to hotel and the return back to the airport,the team are always very helpful with anything I need or want.Am always greeted with plenty of warm smiles.The room is again very clean and tidy as well as comfortable and breakfast in very tasty.Is always a pleasure to stay
Jan V. Groups Czech Republic, November 18, 2011
Good location with not so nice surroundings

location, service
8
good location, close to airport and with complimentary airport transfer. transfer was not so easy to find at the airport and we were waiting quite some time to get to the hotel. hotel rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. we have not booked the room with breakfast so i can not comment on that. hotel restaurant is ok and hotel also provide massages.
Margrit S. Couples Switzerland, November 17, 2011
Cam Rooms, clean,

Helpfull staff
7
our room in this hotel was very calm and clean. the staff was all the time helpfull, they where looking for a taxi, somebody was quickly coming, as our safe was not ok, the service with the bagage was perfect. er where there fore two nights and we will coose this hotel again. also the bustransfer to the airport was very good, we hade no problems to reach the airport. also we had breakfast includet. there were a lot of different meals availeble, so everybody can find something to eat for breakfast. all in one it was a good stay and a very reasonable price.
Travel tip: With a Taxi you are in 30 Min. at Siam Paragon, the shoppingparadise!
Cherry S. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2011
My room was good size; clean, comfortable bed.

Shuttle service was prompt, early breakfast fine, hotel is old but fully operational.
9
I was only there over night but have no complaints.
Julia H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
airport hotel

pool, close to airport
7
nice hotel close to airport. very large room. swimming pool, gym, restaurant. friendly staff. airport transfers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05