or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3916 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Lana D. Groups Canada, December 18, 2011
Great for short term layovers

Big rooms, nice pool, free wifi
7.7
Lovely hotel right by the airport with very friendly staff.
Travel tip: While this hotel is close to the airport it is far from downtown. Recomend only staying if you have a over-night layover in Bangkok. A good hour to downtown even by skyrail.
Toby C. Couples Canada, December 18, 2011
Good for one night stay

Close to airport
7.3
far from everything.. each time to go into bangkok was baht (2ppl going to siam station forsome amazing shopping)taking taxi to train and then taking train. breakfast buffett was ok.. . staff were nice to help with getting into coty and what u can do. has everythin u need for 1 night stay to go back to airport.. but too far!! shuttle service for this hotel was at doors 4! but there was no sign or anything (a local guy had to flag down the guy working for this hotel for us)! spent a good hour at airport both locating the service and waiting for the shuttle to come! overall, if u stay here for one night with no need to go into city.. ok.. but if u are going to see the city, save urself the hassel... there are hotels closer in that also offer airport transfer for around the same price!
Travel tip: If u decide to stay here and are going into city, make sure u ask for meter taxi! The first one we got said he was normally charging 150 to go to la krabang station until I told him reception said it was around 80. Then he dropped to 100.. But taxi meter is only 75-80!! Dont pay more!!
Nicole S. Groups New Zealand, December 18, 2011
Very easy for a stay close to the airport

Free pick up and big room
8.7
Super cheap place to stay for the night, even if only for a few hours. I was impressed by the size of the room and the pick up/ drop off service from the airport. My late flight was delayed by a few hours and pick up was no problem. The hotel's name says it all. I would stay again!
Monique N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2011
Perfect hotel for Bangkok Layover

Clean, great service, timely pickup, shuttle to airport every hour, very comfortable bed, bathtub, pool, restaurant
9
i waited only 15 minutes for the shuttle to the hotel, which is about 20 minutes away. the staff are friendly, speak english, and very professional. the hotel is new, clean, professional, and caters to travelers and is family friendly, with 24 hour massage. the restaurant is open late, and the shuttle runs every hour on the hour to the airport. the room is clean and modern, plush, with tv, ac, a bathtub, and a very comfortable bed. breakfast opens at 6am, and i had already paid for it, but had to leave at 6am, so the hotel staff packed me a breakfast to go, which was very kind. there is also free internet (wireless and a computer to use) and a small pool with a nice deck for relaxing post or pre- travel. i will definitely return to this hotel when i am flying through bangkok.
Cathy R. Families with older children Canada, December 18, 2011
Convenient for a night

Large room, bathtub, swimming pool, free round trip transfer
7.7
surprising location. we had a few hours to kill before our flight so went for a walk around. the hotel is in an almost rural location, surrounded by big fields growing who know what. but we still managed to get a bit of local colour - ran into some monks while walking along a klong.
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer shuttle service to a local market (which we didn't do)
Yisroel W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
Near airport but dark dingy rooms/ poor internet

Near airport with free shuttle
5.3
The room was very poorly lit with just two low wattage lights on either side of the bed. The Internet barely worked and the connection frequently dropped, so not recommended for business travelers that need to get online. The ONLY positive about this place is location in proximity to airport and shuttle service. About 20 mins away.
Larry W. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2011
Near Airport, Big Room and Clean

Big room, clean and free shuttle bus to airport
8.3
Breakfast is fine. No any convenience stores around but peaceful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel need the print out booking if you book the room from website like agoda.
Golam K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 16, 2011
Nice hotel, excellent service and spacious room

Relatively closer to the Suvarnabhumi Airport
9.3
it was my first time in this hotel with excellent services - check-in and check-out, room services. the good thinings about the hotel are: clean room, comfortable bed, good air conditioning and quality breakfast. travel from airport to hotel takes longer than 10 minutes as mentioned in the hotel website. it took me almost 30 minutes from the airport in the evening. overall, my stay has been pleasant.
Tulanee C. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staffs

The staffs are very helpful.
8.3
The hotel is good but a bit hard to find if you don't use the hotel transfer to the airport. The staffs are very nice and helpful, we wanted to go to the city and didn't know where to start they offered us to take the transfer to the airport the take the train from the airport to the city. And the transfer was totally free!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for business trip or transit.
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2011
near airport
5.7
this hotel is only good for overnight stay. you stay there because you need to catch a flight in the next morning. there's no shops around the hotel hence you can't do anything except activity in hotel like massage, gym and drinks. for visiting bangkok, don't stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02