My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3824 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3824)
Sort by:
Helen B. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2011
Great location for airport

Location, convienience
6.3
Great location for the airport, it does what it says on the tin. I wouldn't recommend staying too many nights but for what it is, it's more than fine.
Kevin P. Couples Australia, November 8, 2011
Not convenient

Large room
4.7
My wife loved the large room but for me that's not enough, yes the room was nice but having a balcony outside a window/ not accesible by humans maybe by cat's or monkeys was extremly frustrating. I thought the staff were very ordinary and when they wanted to charge an extra 1000 baht to stay in the room till 2200pm I thought was taking advantage of a captive audiance. Sorry but overal I would give this a good rating at all.
Sarah L. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2011
Just fine

Large room
6.7
Not as close to airport as we thought but not bad. Don't let the approach to the hotel throw you, it's actual clean and the rooms are quite big
Colombet X. Couples France, November 8, 2011
really good place welcome

staff
8.7
it was nice,clean and friendly....really good deal
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
fast and efficient check in and out

collection to and nfrom the airport extremely smooth
7.7
Enjoyed the inclusive breakfast. There was plenty to choose from. The little shop/bar just outside is very good and friendly and the food, although basic, is extremely good and cheap.
Oksana D. Couples Ukraine, November 7, 2011
Convenient place to say for a night

Quet hotel with a view to a greenary
9
we stayed ar the 4th floor and there was water leaking from a seeling, when i informed reception nobody reacted. we dod not care a lot as it was not exactly above our bed and we did not have time for insisting as we wanted to see bangkok center and just spend one night before our flight to phuket. otherwise, everything was good - smiling girls at the reception who helped us with a taxy and advised where to go if we had only half - day, tasty breakfast and a minibus to the airport in time. one thing that i was especially happy about is that when i wrote emails from kyiv, ukraine before the flight to bangkok asking questions about the flud and if there was connection with the airoport, if they had enough water supply.. they were answered! only the young lady who waited us in the airport on arrival was quite severe and not smile at all. but the most important that we got our transfer to the hotel after some waiting about 15 min.
Travel tip: take a card from the hotel when you go downtown as no all official taxi drivers know how to go to this hotel. even with the card and sceme our driver could not find and was calling to the hotel to ask directions! it is not so so close to the airport but necessary to drive some 15-20 min more.
Richard S. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2011
Good rooms but bad area

Cheap, clean, decent rooms
7.7
stayed here a couple times between flights. good rooms to rest, close to airport, but the surrounding location is awful. would stay again just for rest.
Terra Y. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2011
Convenient and nearby the airport

Massage onsite and bathtub with large rooms!
9
Always a pleasant stay and have stayed in the area around the airport. This hotel has the largest rooms and bathrooms (lots of counter space) and a good restaurant onsite.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
convenient hotel

near to airport
9
The hotel is near to airport with transport service to n from the airport. good for people who need to stay one night for transitition of plane.
Jurairat R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 6, 2011
Near by Suvarnapoom Airport, Clean

Near by Suvarnapoom
10
The room is big and clean. The staffs are nice and food is quite good. Only twentry minutes to airport by free hotel shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05