My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Christian B. Solo travelers Denmark, September 10, 2011
Nice big rooms

Big room
6.7
Nice big room, and a good airport pickup/delivery service. The food from the restaurant was nice as well. Pool was a little disappointing and the gym was pretty much useless.
Chien C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2011
big room

more service
7
with big room location not good shopping not convenient lovely hotel service with a smile restaurant not good
Restaurant Tip: more Chinese food
Chawalit T. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the airport
Renyta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Excellent service.

Free shuttle and great service.
8.7
Great services provided during my stay. I contacted the hotel by e-mail prior to my arrival. They answered promptly, and they helped me in any way they can, and I got everything I needed exactly as I requested. Recommended for passengers need to transit in Bangkok.
Travel tip: Great services provided during my stay. I contacted the hotel by e-mail prior to my arrival. They answered promptly, and they helped me in any way they can, and I got everything I needed exactly as I requested. Recommended for passengers need to transit in Bangkok.
Yoki T. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Hotel with excellent services

Clean room, delicious food and excellent services
9.3
We are extremely satisfied with our second stay as they upgraded us and did everything they could to make us feel very comfortable there. Highly recommended.
Nicole P. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2011
just ok

free airport pick-up
5.3
spent one night at this hotel when we were transiting from vietnam to burma. thought it would be a "convenient" hotel but it is really not that close to the airport (at least 20 min away!). breakfast was only ok, but the rooms were clean. not very close to any attractions either.
Karla D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2011
Try Another Airport Hotel

cheap, proximity to airport
4.7
You get what you pay for. This room was bare bones, two-star by western standards. The beds weren't comfortable, the bathroom needed updating, and there were no hotel amentities to speak of. The hotel is 20 minutes from the airport w/o traffic, but I would try one of the other airport hotels next time.
Amy L. Groups Canada, September 1, 2011
Convenient, clean and cheap

close to the sirport and quiet
7.7
stayed two nights with my mom who had an early flight to catch. transfer to the airport at 3am was on time and we were greeted with a smile. this hotel is quiet and good for the price. only draw back is that is it not close to anything but the airport. had to take a cab to go shopping and there is nothing of interest around to walk to. great if you only need a place to crash before catching a flight.
Anthony C. Couples Canada, September 1, 2011
Average Hotel but not too close to the airport

clean rooms, friendly staff
7
We had only one night in Bangkok and wanted to stay near the airport. However, this hotel was actually about a 20-minute ride from the airport. The rooms were clean enough and the staff was friendly. We were disappointed with the breakfast selection. Also, we had tried to contact the hotel in advance regarding transportation and they did not answer phone calls or emails (due to technology problems, we later found out), which was frustrating.
Shopping Tip: There is no shopping or sightseeing nearby, basically just a place for someone who is doing a quick stopover in Bangkok and doesn't want to see the city.
Yoki T. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Best Hotel near Bangkok airport

extraordinary service
9.7
This is best transit hotel indeed, no issue with airport transfer, excellent room conditions, delicious and very affordable food in the restaurant and 24 hour massage service. We stayed again on Sept 2 with breakfast package and was late but they kept everything for us!! Highly recommended, don't worry about its location, what matter is its service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FamilyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite - Living RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Suite - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor with JacuzziConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Shower bathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor living roomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa and MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa & MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Foot MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnaphumi AirportConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03