or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Yuan S. Couples China, October 8, 2011
great service and great view

the whole resort is quiet, clean, and beautiful.
9
We booked a duluxe villa seaviem, and the view was really good. We lived near the swimming pool and restaurant,where were convinient for entertament and leisure enjoyment. all the people here were nice. on the opposite side of the front gate, there was a bycle renting shop and a great massage store.
Mariam S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2011
Good hotel and service with a smile

Close to Airport, pick up and drop off to airport on the hour every hour. Friendly :)
8
I was a female traveling alone and I felt safe and comfortable. They speak english well and were helpful in directing me to the hotel shuttle service.
Dexter S. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2011
Great hotel as a stop over in Bangkok

free shuttle
9
As it is not in the tourist area but is close to Bangkok Airport it is a great place to do an overnight to catch a on going flight to other destinations. They have fres shuttle to the airport and from the airport which is great as you do not need to concern yourself with a taxi and where to go and so on. Also a great benefit, if you like Thai massage. Just off the lobby is a 24 hour massage room and its worth the small amount to be so relaxed either after your flight into Bangkok or before you are leaving Bangkok.
Jayne A. Couples Australia, October 8, 2011
Great stop over Hotel

very well organised and great location for 12 hour stopover
9.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Transport to and from airport was very efficient and staff were easily recognisable at the airport. Rooms were very clean and adequate for stop over. We will definately use again.
Alexander A. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2011
average hotel close to the international airport

shuttle service every hour takes 15 minutes to the airport. Reception staff was helpful
6.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights as we had an early flight and wanted to be close to the airport. The hotel is quite from the city center- 30-40 minutes by taxi at the cost of 500-550 Bats. Therefore it is only suitable for short stay if one needs to stay closer to the airport.
Travel tip: DO not take limo service from the hotel for 1800 Bat/ day as taxi to the city costs between 500-550 B. It is helpful to have a hotel card with map as some taxi drivers do not know the location and they do not have GPS.
Kuljit B. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2011
Didn't like it

No features
3.7
Didn't like the hotel. This hotel is far away from city. I was expecting hotel to be in the city.
Travel tip: No tip
Andrej G. Couples Sweden, October 5, 2011
Utmærkt läge nära flygplatssen

Billigt och rent och snyggt
6.7
Bodde på hotelet bara en natt,helt ok för dom pengarna .
Brian C. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2011
Great transit option

price, pool, massage
8.3
This hotel overlooks the airport, and though it does take 15-20 minutes by road, the free transfers work well. It is a long way from any serious shopping or nightlife, but there is a small supermarket just across the main road. My room was a generous size and very clean. The pool was small but welcoming. Massage here is so good I went twice! Great for transit between flights, but if you want to visit the city you should probably stay in the city.
Phattiya L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel for cheap butget

convenient for one night stay in bkk and very close to the airport
8.3
I love the sevice, It's make my trip so easy from long flight. get out of the airport and have some nice staff pick you up in the airport for free !!!! Was a wonderful. I will come back again and again .. Thank you :-)
Hotel Feature Tip: If you looking for hotel to stay a night in bkk and have to fly out next morning. This hotel will fill you trip up very well in cheap butget.
Bo Y. Families with young children China, October 3, 2011
free pickups, 15 minutes driving

free to-from airport transfer, cheap price
6.7
On the map, the hotel looked quite close to the airport, but 15 minutes' driving was not expected. The hotel is located in a close-to-empty area. Fortunately, there was a store and a market on the other side of the road, which had a few small stands selling foods. We didn't have breakfast(not included) at the hotel. We had our breakfast at the market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01