or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Elmer I. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room was spacious
8.7
the hotel was conveniently located close to the airport. i appreciated the complementary shuttle service very much. the room was adequately spacious and very comfortable to use. i think i will use this hotel again in the future. i would recommend it to others looking for business convenience and economic benefits.
Mandy S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Great for stopover

close to airport no need to battle city traffic, clean & comfortable
9
Had an early morning flight and didn't want to wait @ the airport between flights. Free shuttle bus between hotel & airport provided. Must have an aromatherapy massage as it was the best of the whole trip and perfect therapy before a long flight! Recommend the Hotel Restaurant, great food!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss out on a massage, therapists really know there stuff!
Phairoj T. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2011
Good location with service mind

Transfer service
8.7
Good location with service mind I like the decorated deluxe room with green field view and pool view. Very convenience and good breakfast. It's comfort for your waiting the transfer flight..
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location with service mind I like the decorated deluxe room with green field view and pool view. Very convenience and good breakfast. It's comfort for your waiting the transfer flight..
Jill H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2011
Convenient location for airport transfer

Close to airport
6.7
Wait for transfer was a little long, but overall I would stay at this hotel again.
Roman R. Solo travelers Russia, October 24, 2011
Good hotel to stay for the overnight

Free shuttle from/to airport, free wifi
6.3
i needed a hotel for 2 nights in bangkok. i chose this one, because it was located near the airport, not expensive and had 4 stars. their representative met us in the airport and took us to the hotel. the hotel was not as good as the 4 star hotel i stayed in previously, but it was ok. the staff was friendly and ready to help, there was free speedy wifi in the hotel. my staying did not include breakfast, so i can't comment on this. after the first night, i spent the entire day in the hotel, because i did not plan to visit bangkok. as i found out, there's not much you can do in/around hotel, because there was almost nothing around. so this hotel is definitely ok to stay for an overnight, but you'd better use agoda to search further for a long stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: I had a room at the end of the corridor, and the wifi connection was extremely slow. So if you need a stable internet connection in the room, ask for a room near the wifi router.
Catherine L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Close to airport but strange location

Rooms were great, service was excellent
7
i needed a place to stay for a few hours and this hotel worked out nicely. i wanted to utilize a late check out and it was outrageously expensive. i paid for half a room to stay for 3 extra hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good internet and extras
Sang T. Business travelers Canada, October 23, 2011
Large friendly HOtel

Close to airport
6.7
Large room, huge hotel building, but the washroom could use a nice touch up. More bright lighting for the room would be great.
Shopping Tip: Must visit the huge markets
Graeme D. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2011
great hotel for me

great food ! large new rooms 'i could see the airport from my room ' i will be back
10
i've been to other hotels near BKK as i go there every 8-9 weeks now i have been to the convenient grand i do not have to search any more i see my self returning for many years
Toshiyuki U. Business travelers Japan, October 20, 2011
Very reasonable hotel

Free shuttle bus
9
i am a repeater, because i liked this hotel very much when i stayed here for the first time because of the facilities with this price. however, this time was not as good as the first time. first, the internet connection was awful on the 5th floor. after i brought my laptop to the lobby, it worked very well, so not my laptop problem. second, it is not their fault, but i was annoyed because some tourist group made the big fuss. i think they were ready to go to the airport. one of them knocked my door after i slept in bed, and even called the phone to my room. i know that i was unlucky on the day.
Hanne R. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2011
Quiet hotel close to airport

Free shuttle to airport - check out whenever you want for low extra charge.
9.3
when you need to spend the night in the neighborhood of the suvannahbhumi airport, the convenient grand hotel is a splendid place to stay. although close to the airport, it is quiet: no noise of planes! the rooms are spacious, the service in the restaurant is quick and friendly and the food is good. the pool is quite small and most of the time in the shadow.
Restaurant Tip: Have a noodlesoup at the market across the main road. Get yourself a beer at the supermarket next to the market and have the bottle opened at the cashiers'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02