or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3877)
Sort by:
Stefan S. Solo travelers Germany, October 17, 2011
Nice Hotel, Worth the price

Roms
8
I spend just a day there Before i was flying home to germany. The Way from the Hotel to the AirPort is very Short.... Only 15 min . Good and Friendly staff. The Rooms are Not New but clean. Very positive is the Restaurant and the quick delivery to the Rooms. The Food is Not expensive and very Good, i will stay there again Before going home
Kara G. Groups Australia, October 15, 2011
Fine for short stay

tiles everywhere
6
We stayed here overnight just before the floods hit. The rooms and hallways are covered in tiles - someone got a good deal at the tile shop. The free pick-up was pretty good - we waited maybe 20 mins for the van to arrive and then the trip took about 15 minutes but these delays were probably because minor flooding had already started to occur around the airport. We found it clean - although in our room the skanky curtain that covered the glass window between the bedroom and the bathroom (yes, you can feel like you're in Amsterdam if you want) was rusting and a bit gross. Breakfast was good, if not a little limited - a freshly made omlette was the best option. It's perfectly fine for a short one night stay.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2011
hotel closer to home

friendly staff
8
Our stay in the hotel was a thumbs up, food was great, amenities are excellent but the location is not convenient especially if you are planning your trip/ itinerary in central Bangkok.
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
good rooms, good service...

good airport location
8
have used this hotel before, the service is always very good. the airport transfer service runs every hour 24/7 and takes about 15 minutes, pick up is by gate 4...
Gerrit L. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 13, 2011
Airport hotel with large rooms

Large room, reasonable bed, restaurant in hotel
7.3
15 minutes drive from the airport with pickup at arrival level door 4. ask for the person for this hotel. wait 20 minutes and the van is there. staff is friendly ans can understand simple english. drive to city with metro is 30 minutes, so ask yourself what's the best option.
Walid E. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2011
Excellent place to relax

easy to go there by shuttle bus
8
this is the second time i stayed there...always helpful and good to relax while waiting for next trip.
Travel tip: For sure, don't miss to take a massage ..very good
Yanguo Y. Couples China, October 10, 2011
Bad four star hotel

15 mins away from airport
5
Not a real four star hotel. The room is not decorated well and seems to be a 2 star hotel.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2011
bead bugs or flees

Airport bus
3.3
The hotel looked clean . The bead had flees or bead bugs . My 4 year old son got 20 bites on his arm I received 2 on my leg.The restraunt food was very bad.
Gary A. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
The not so Convenient Grand Hotel

Really the only thing I like about this hotel was the price.
5.3
I chose this hotel because it was near to the airport but really it is quite out of the way. There is nothing around the hotel it is quite isolated. The size of the room is good but the facilities are poor. No power points in the bathroom. Toiletries are poor. Staff forgot to book my early morning taxi to the airport. As I had paid for breakfast I was suppose to receive this in a box because of my early flight. This was not prepared.
Travel tip: I have stayed at other hotels near Suvannabhum Airport and I would not stay at this one again. Not a terrible experience just not very comfortable.
William T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 9, 2011
Very convienient

great for a layover at the airport includes a free round trip pick-up
7.7
In and out really not enough time to do anything as it was a stopover.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01