or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Terri O. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2011
Nice but hard to find

clean rooms, affordable prices
7
Hotel was modern with attractive rooms and great Aircon.
Travel tip: The hotel is so hard to find that our taxi driver had to call the place three times to get accurate directions. It took us 2 hours to get there from Don M. Airport. We Googled the directions ahead of time from Don M. Airport and used their app to translate into Thai for the driver. We must have had someone who couldn't read or this place is impossible to find. Once we turned onto the "street" the hotel was on, we passed several bars with outdoor tables with shirtless men drinking. If you're traveling in/out of the international airport and staying/eating in the hotel overnight, it could be worth your time and money.
Marianne A. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2011
great accommodation!!!

very friendly staff!!!
8
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the staff are all accommodating and so friendly. they provided us everything that we needed. our room is clean. the hotel is near the airport. the only problem is that the hotel is far from the city. taxi is the only accessible to the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides airport transfer which is very good of them since the only accessible public transport within the area is taxi.
Sanjeeva T. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
Quite convenient

Excellent for transit
10
Previously only the most expensive airport hotels had swimming pools, so for my last Bangkok transit I stayed in the city (the airport express train has made this more attractive). I had been happy with the Convenient Resort I thought I would try this one.For 1350 Bhat (around $$27) we had a return shuttle service to the airport I was very happy with my room - basic but clean, large and with good air conditioning and fridge. The pool was small but adequate. Airport transfer service worked well
Michael G. Couples Poland, September 25, 2011
great value

value for money
6.3
hotel is a quite a ride from airport, but clean more then we expected. make sure to print confirmation since they did not want to accept e-confirmation on our iphone. agoda gave us zero information on where and how to get transfer. we end up calling hotel and that took us quite a while. it end up long ride to hotel, around 15 minutes. hotel is only good if you do not want to go out to city, since it is opposite way then bangkok and you end up paying more for taxi ride. hotel was good, clean, service was ok, free wifi, our flight was too early so we had no chance to try breakfast. i recomend this hotel for travellers who want to stay clean and cheap.
Anne W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Clean and tidy, friendly staff

Cheap and near the aiport,
5.3
the one down fall of this hotel, is that a lot of taxi drivers have never heard of it, and have know idea of where it is. it took us over an hour from the city, to get to the hotel. so what ever you do, make sure you have the hotel telephone number with you, so you can ring the hotel to give the taxi driver directions. the room was clean and tidy, nothing special,really reflects what you pay. the food was fine, reminded me of some european hotel resturants. simple,cheap,amd adequate.
Travel tip: 10 minutes from the airport.
Calvin T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Great Location for Transit

Comfortable room and Great Breakfast
8.7
It was a short drive from airport... about 15mins... Room was clean and breakfast served was great.. staff were helpful too..
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2011
Resonable price hotel

Big room
7.3
1) we arrived at the bkk airport around 23:30 but still could find the shuttle service 2) room is big & facility was new 3) as a hotel near to the airport, the price is very reasonable 4) staff was helpful with good patience 5) it is recommended to stay for short stay & it is nround 10 min drvie from the bkk airport
Robert W. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2011
Clean and reasonably convenient

Clean, friendly staff
7.7
this hotel is about 10 - 15 minutes from the airport. the free wifi was appreciated, but my room was tucked away down a hall so out of reach by the signal (i had to sit in the lift area to log on). the reception is efficient and friendly so no faults there. the massage place located in the lobby is a very relaxing way to de-stress. the shuttles to the airport only run on the hour but they are provided and the staff call you.
Dhroonlall H. Solo travelers South Africa, September 18, 2011
Quiet location not far from the airport

Very neat and quiet
8.3
ideal for the business traveller or overnight stay for easy access to the airport. excellent spa in the hotel. great value for money
Travel tip: Close to the airport and ideal for business travellers
Aaron B. Couples Canada, September 15, 2011
Nothing special

free airport transfer
6
nothing special about this place. decent to stop-over for an early flight at the airport. liked the free transfer to and from

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05