Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Brian R. Families with young children United States of America, November 5, 2011
Good value for money

Close to airport, free wifi
9.7
we had a good short stay here (6 hours) after doing some business in bangkok and waiting for a relative to fly in late-night. great service, nice rooms, really all you could want for the money. this is an airport hotel--stay here if you have a layover or an early/late departure/arrival--it is in the middle of nowhere, so you don't want to stay here for more than 1 night really.
Report this review
Neil C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
not very convenient

hard to find any good features.
3.3
This hotel is way overpriced,it is rated 4 star i think 2 star at the very best.It is in the middle of nowere,the staff are not friendly,they do not smile,with the exception of the restresant staff who i found ok.the pool is very small and in bad need of chemicals,has now were to lounge around and relax,the rooms were large and clean but everything is painted pink it is gross,the furniture in the rooms are painted and have dirty stains all over them.There is a balcony but you would have to climbe through a window to get to it and it has s........... all over it it makes you feel sick.I could not wait to get out,
Report this review
Clive J. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2011
Does just what it says

Transfer to and from airport.
6.7
I wouldn't want to spend a two week holiday here, but it is great for a stop over en route to the airport,reasonable room and the bonus of pool. The transfer to and from the airport worked raely well and with transfers every hour you don't have to hang around too long.
Report this review
Diana S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2011
Nice airport hotel

big and clean rooms, great massages reasonably priced for a hotel
8.3
it's good for a 1 night layover, if you want to go to the city you can use the shuttle service to go tothe airport and then get the train to the center but it would probably be easier to stay in the center. but for resting while in transit is a perfect place: clean, comfortable and 24 hour service (including massages at all hours!).
Travel tip: .
Report this review
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2011
close to airport and 24 hour facilities

24 hour facilities and very clean
8.7
this hotel is unaffected by floods so far and is very close to the international airport. the room i was given was huge and very clean. the 24 hour facilities, restaurant, massage and drinks are great. i got the free hotel transfers to and from the airport which were great. the only problem i had was that the internet did not work in my room so i had to go downstairs and use the internet facilities there.
Report this review
Raymond N. Couples South Africa, November 4, 2011
Lovely

Quiet peacefull
10
I have stayed in many hotels in my time...in thailand !! i think this was the best overnight stay i had in a long time....this hotel is clean, room is huge....Price is right !! I will go back there evertime.....hotel trandfer was quick and easy...!! Ray
Report this review
Dennis K. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2011
Airport Hotel with free round trip transfer

Location, free round trip transfer, free wifi
7
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night, and the location in regards to the airport was good. The staff was friendly and serviceminded, but it is marked with agoda as a 4 star hotel, and that is at least a star or two to much. I would put it in the 2-2.5 star region.
Report this review
Hitesh P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2011
good service

best customer service
7.7
it was really good service. food was excelent. travel arrangement was setisfactory.
Report this review
Arne O. Solo travelers Norway, November 3, 2011
good hotell.

i lked the massage and food
8.7
its a good hotel, both if you want to stay 1 night or want to stay in bankok for some days.good food and nice service.
Report this review
Jantima K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2011
Good for few hours transit waiting

Not expensive and good massage
7
It's not far from airport with transfer service. It's good if you just want some place to relax and refresh during your few hours waiting for transit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04