Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Christian B. Solo travelers Denmark, September 10, 2011
Nice big rooms

Big room
6.7
Nice big room, and a good airport pickup/delivery service. The food from the restaurant was nice as well. Pool was a little disappointing and the gym was pretty much useless.
Chien C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2011
big room

more service
7
with big room location not good shopping not convenient lovely hotel service with a smile restaurant not good
Restaurant Tip: more Chinese food
Chawalit T. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the airport
Renyta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Excellent service.

Free shuttle and great service.
8.7
Great services provided during my stay. I contacted the hotel by e-mail prior to my arrival. They answered promptly, and they helped me in any way they can, and I got everything I needed exactly as I requested. Recommended for passengers need to transit in Bangkok.
Travel tip: Great services provided during my stay. I contacted the hotel by e-mail prior to my arrival. They answered promptly, and they helped me in any way they can, and I got everything I needed exactly as I requested. Recommended for passengers need to transit in Bangkok.
Yoki T. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Hotel with excellent services

Clean room, delicious food and excellent services
9.3
We are extremely satisfied with our second stay as they upgraded us and did everything they could to make us feel very comfortable there. Highly recommended.
Nicole P. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2011
just ok

free airport pick-up
5.3
spent one night at this hotel when we were transiting from vietnam to burma. thought it would be a "convenient" hotel but it is really not that close to the airport (at least 20 min away!). breakfast was only ok, but the rooms were clean. not very close to any attractions either.
Karla D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2011
Try Another Airport Hotel

cheap, proximity to airport
4.7
You get what you pay for. This room was bare bones, two-star by western standards. The beds weren't comfortable, the bathroom needed updating, and there were no hotel amentities to speak of. The hotel is 20 minutes from the airport w/o traffic, but I would try one of the other airport hotels next time.
Amy L. Groups Canada, September 1, 2011
Convenient, clean and cheap

close to the sirport and quiet
7.7
stayed two nights with my mom who had an early flight to catch. transfer to the airport at 3am was on time and we were greeted with a smile. this hotel is quiet and good for the price. only draw back is that is it not close to anything but the airport. had to take a cab to go shopping and there is nothing of interest around to walk to. great if you only need a place to crash before catching a flight.
Anthony C. Couples Canada, September 1, 2011
Average Hotel but not too close to the airport

clean rooms, friendly staff
7
We had only one night in Bangkok and wanted to stay near the airport. However, this hotel was actually about a 20-minute ride from the airport. The rooms were clean enough and the staff was friendly. We were disappointed with the breakfast selection. Also, we had tried to contact the hotel in advance regarding transportation and they did not answer phone calls or emails (due to technology problems, we later found out), which was frustrating.
Shopping Tip: There is no shopping or sightseeing nearby, basically just a place for someone who is doing a quick stopover in Bangkok and doesn't want to see the city.
Yoki T. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Best Hotel near Bangkok airport

extraordinary service
9.7
This is best transit hotel indeed, no issue with airport transfer, excellent room conditions, delicious and very affordable food in the restaurant and 24 hour massage service. We stayed again on Sept 2 with breakfast package and was late but they kept everything for us!! Highly recommended, don't worry about its location, what matter is its service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08