Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3970 reviews

2362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Basic, but convenient

close to airport
6.7
We wanted to be close to the airport for an morning flight to avoid the hassle of Bangkok rush-hour traffic. We got a taxi to the hotel, which was poorly sign posted, but our driver got there by asking the locals. We arrived late evening. On arrival a man collected our bags and took them into the lobby where we checked in and were taken to our room. Room was big, although basic, and room service was happy to bring up some chilled beers. We skipped the breakfast in the morning as it was too early and preferred to get something at the airport, so cannot comment on that, though I guess it would have been a basic hole-filler. The complimentary van picked us up at the scheduled time and took us and a few others to the airport, which was about a ten minute drive away. To sum up, the hotel was just as required for us. somewhere to crash for the night and allow us to get a little more rest before our morning flight by avoiding the Bangkok traffic. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something to see as I don't believe there is much around the area. For the price, it was perfect for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Arrive late as there is nothing to do here except sleep.
Report this review
Vikas J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 28, 2011
Nice hotel in between of no where

Size
6.7
Had to stay close to Hotel for our next day flight. Hard to find the hotel. Bed Bug problems for sure,my son got bitten.
Travel tip: Small shopping store next to road.
Report this review
Amy B. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
very clean

very clean and convenient airport transport
8.3
very clean rooms, it is so convenient to have the round trip transfer from the airport, it is a great hote for stop over.
Report this review
Phairoj T. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2011
Good location with service mind

Transfer service
8.7
Good location with service mind I like the decorated deluxe room with green field view and pool view. Very convenience and good breakfast. It's comfort for your waiting the transfer flight..
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location with service mind I like the decorated deluxe room with green field view and pool view. Very convenience and good breakfast. It's comfort for your waiting the transfer flight..
Report this review
Elmer I. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room was spacious
8.7
the hotel was conveniently located close to the airport. i appreciated the complementary shuttle service very much. the room was adequately spacious and very comfortable to use. i think i will use this hotel again in the future. i would recommend it to others looking for business convenience and economic benefits.
Report this review
Mandy S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Great for stopover

close to airport no need to battle city traffic, clean & comfortable
9
Had an early morning flight and didn't want to wait @ the airport between flights. Free shuttle bus between hotel & airport provided. Must have an aromatherapy massage as it was the best of the whole trip and perfect therapy before a long flight! Recommend the Hotel Restaurant, great food!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss out on a massage, therapists really know there stuff!
Report this review
Jill H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2011
Convenient location for airport transfer

Close to airport
6.7
Wait for transfer was a little long, but overall I would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Catherine L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Close to airport but strange location

Rooms were great, service was excellent
7
i needed a place to stay for a few hours and this hotel worked out nicely. i wanted to utilize a late check out and it was outrageously expensive. i paid for half a room to stay for 3 extra hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good internet and extras
Report this review
Roman R. Solo travelers Russia, October 24, 2011
Good hotel to stay for the overnight

Free shuttle from/to airport, free wifi
6.3
i needed a hotel for 2 nights in bangkok. i chose this one, because it was located near the airport, not expensive and had 4 stars. their representative met us in the airport and took us to the hotel. the hotel was not as good as the 4 star hotel i stayed in previously, but it was ok. the staff was friendly and ready to help, there was free speedy wifi in the hotel. my staying did not include breakfast, so i can't comment on this. after the first night, i spent the entire day in the hotel, because i did not plan to visit bangkok. as i found out, there's not much you can do in/around hotel, because there was almost nothing around. so this hotel is definitely ok to stay for an overnight, but you'd better use agoda to search further for a long stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: I had a room at the end of the corridor, and the wifi connection was extremely slow. So if you need a stable internet connection in the room, ask for a room near the wifi router.
Report this review
Sang T. Business travelers Canada, October 23, 2011
Large friendly HOtel

Close to airport
6.7
Large room, huge hotel building, but the washroom could use a nice touch up. More bright lighting for the room would be great.
Shopping Tip: Must visit the huge markets
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 2362 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07