or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3774 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3774)
Sort by:
Annekatrin L. Groups Bulgaria, August 6, 2011
very convenient, excellent service

very conveniently located close to the airport, suttle
10
the hotel shuttle service was inpecable, we were extremely satisfied. friendly people, clean hotel, large room, swimming pool.
Geoffrey T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
clean basic hotel room

clean large room, large comfortable bed
8
this hotel is good value. airport pick-up is handy. reception staff are very helpful. breakfast is worth the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: the room does not have a hairdryer supplied. slippery bathtub. place a towel on it to stand on first.
Sun D. Couples China, August 5, 2011
bad

bad
4
One of the loveliest hotels I have stayed in... from first checking in and seeing the grounds... superb.... staff are nice and friendly and very helpful.... the breakfast provided was fantastic... even though it was buffet.. hot food was ordered via menu and cooked to order..the french toast was delicious! rooms were nice.. although sometimes a tad cold from the airconditioning! rooms were spotless and cleaned twice a day.... the gym was great... and the pool fantastic.... the location of the hotel is away from the main night bazaar street... which is good as away from the hustle and bustle... would definitely stay at the hotel again!
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
great. nice and easy

easy, shuttle service, nice room
9.7
Well, this would be the third or fourth time for me at this hotel. It is easy and really quite pleasant. There is a free shuttle service, and the ride is only about five minutes form the airport. Once there, the staff were friendly, and efficient. The rooms are clean and quite new. Air con is nice and fitout was good aswell. Enjoy your stay.
Lutfi Z. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2011
Very good service, helpful and friendly staff

Close to airport, on time pick up and drop off from and to airport.
9
Enjoyed the stay at the Convenient Grand Hotel. Friendly staff with a smile.
Shopping Tip: Hotel bus can take you to airport where you can take the skytrain to Phay Thai station which is close to MBK mall. Very good shopping can be done there.
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2011
Great price point with free wifi for airport area

Large room, clean and comfortable.
9
I chose this hotel based on it's location to the airport and the US price range. If you have your own car be forewarned, the underground parking is tight! Aside from that, the room was very typical of a large, impersonal Thai 3-4 star hotel. The room was bright, clean, and had a nice view of a green vacant field. The water heater worked great and the bathroom had a bathtub as well (not always found in Thai hotels). Noise from the other rooms was audible but not so much that it kept me awake; the ceramic tile floors throughout are likely to blame. Free WiFi was nice and worked well and the hotel restaurant had a great fried squid with garlic. Overall, I was happy for the price I paid and another great deal as usual on agoda
Kittima S. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2011
Friendly Staff, Big Room , Newly Built Hotel

Has underground parking, good Breakfast great service
8
I have tried very hard to make reservation direct to the hotel via phone calls. But all 10 line were always busy. (was informed by Hotel Staff that the phone line are always out of service). So, Agoda is my preferred choice. Staff are very helpful, room was new and clean. Very near the airport
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel got underground parking to save your car from sunlight
Marcin S. Families with young children Poland, August 2, 2011
OK hotel for transit

close to airport, nice swiming pool, nice rooms, good breakfest, airport transit for free
8
Because I have to visit my embassy day before flight, I have to stay 2 days, I choose this hotel because of free internet and gym. I wanted to keep my self occupied during stay without seeing the city. Well internet didn't work because of broken line and the fitness center was only 4 machines and 2 of them was broken. Because of rain I couldn't use nice swimming pool. Rest is OK, rooms clean and nice service, breakfast very tasty and very useful airport transfer.
Zohir E. Solo travelers Algeria, July 31, 2011
convinient is just a hotel

transit hotel
6
i stayed one night coz i was having an early flight nothing arround only a big shop but only necessary thing if u like to bye someting a clean hotel with freindly staff and a sghuttle bus to airport
Xia M. Groups China, July 31, 2011
Good choice for a short stay near the airport

free transport from/to the airport
7
our flight arrived in Bangkok from Phuket at 5pm and we needed to catch tomorrow 10am flight so we had to book a hotel near the airport. This hotel's free transfer was very impressive. We were unable to contact the hotel about our arrival through the phone, was a little bit worried at first, but luckily we found their guy at the airport and they arranged a car the take us to the hotel. The location, i have to say, was bad, very far away from downtown. It cost us 500B to go to Siam by taxi. The room was big and clean, but not very good. Anyway, if you need a transfer, this is a good choice. The hotel guys were very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you didn't contact the hotel about your arrival, go to Gate 4 and find their guy there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FamilyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite - Living RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Suite - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor with JacuzziConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Shower bathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor living roomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa and MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa & MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Foot MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnaphumi AirportConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02