Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3848 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
Quite convenient

close to airport, nice massage
8.3
Was a short stay. Good hotel for getting to airport. Rooms and hotel features were quite nice.
Sofia D. Couples Portugal, August 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Close to the airport, friendly staff and very clean hotel
8
Huge hotel with modern facilities such as a small gym and small swimming pool. Staff speak good English and are very helpful. There isn't nothing in the area (some locals, big motorways etc) An ideal hotel for a stop over flight if you don't want to leave Bangkok, having explored the city!! We booked a round trip transfer which is necessary with the location of the hotel. Highly recommend, we arrived back into Bangkok and we looked for a gentleman holding the sign of the hotel, waited 15 minutes and the transfer was ready. Very prompt service! The rooms are on the large size, comfortable bed with white sheets and generally modern. TV has channels in English - so rest assured!!! Our room had a balcony, but we couldn't access it as it was a window in the room (very bizarre!!) The views from the hotel are not great!!!
Shopping Tip: MBK (shopping centre) - one of the biggest in Bangkok is great for shopping. From the Convenient Grand Hotel, a taxi costs up to 300 BHT (ask the driver to not pass through the toll charge as you will be charged an additional 50 BHT). Catch a taxi to the subway and then catch the metro as its cheaper (about 90 BHT per person!)
Ratchaneeporn K. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2011
Quiet hotel near by Airport

Big Room and clean
6
The Hotel is locate in quiet area , clean and big room . Suggest for overnight but not care in shopping or eating . Staff has good , polite service manner .
Sharon H. Families with older children New Zealand, August 15, 2011
very clean hotel with fast service

very large rooms - spa, restaurant and gym on sit
8
hotel was very close to the international airport which made it easy choice for late arrival and early departure - very clean hotel and when hot water failed in one of our two rooms - we had immediate service to try and fix - when not able to - we were assisted to move to another room. about 76 km from city - not too much to do close by.
Restaurant Tip: instead of using the restaurant - try the little milkbar/dairy down the road for dinner - superb food - very traditional..
Ye Z. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2011
overpriced airport hotel

large room,free airport transfer one trip! only
6.3
everything will be charged,only money ,
Conrado L. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
rooms are okey! with helpful staff!

spa and massage
9.3
no comments! my sister's family will also stay at convenient grant hotel this coming november. i'll come back again at convenient grand hotel this december with my daughter!
Leonard L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Cheap and close to the airport
7.3
Everything was perfect except that it is located in the middle of no where.
Travel tip: Good for short term stay but not for long term.
Kwang C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2011
Just like their name it was very convenient.

Roomy and spacious
7.7
It's not far away from the Bangkok airport. However, there is nothing much to see around and go shopping. Of course I didn't have much time to do that. I used this hotel only for transit. If I stay here a few nights, then it will be a different story. It's worthwhile what you pay for.
Stephan E. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Solid Service Everytime

Quality, Location and Service
9.3
I Stay at this Hotel almost every time I come to Bangkok, and I am never disappointed, The pickup and drop off to and from is always without delay. I am always impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. I like the restaurant and the hotel aesthetic is vey nice. There is a convenience shop for snake and items you might have forgotten. I rally like this hotel every time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the Spa for a massage..
Devi D. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2011
Out of the way location, somewhat comfortable.

Beds, cleanliness, courteous front desk
8.3
comfortable room, cozy bed. location is somewhat out of the way.okay for transit passengers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02