or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3774 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3774)
Sort by:
Sharon Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2011
Average Hotel

Clean
5.7
I didn't quite enjoy my stay here. The pictures look better than they really are. But it was only for a night so it was alright. Sufficiently clean but I would not pick to stay here again. Was also slightly disappointed that the hotel ordered us a taxi that overcharged us on our trip to the city instead of calling us a metered taxi.
William B. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2011
Pleasant experience

Airport oick up at late hour
9.7
This is a well organized hotel able to meet you at BKK at any hour - this was important to use as we were traveling from Mexico with 10 month old twins. Very friendly and attentive staff. Our room 702 was large enough for us to set up our two baby playards. Breakfast was fine - not an overwhelming selection but certainly adequate. We plan to stay here again on our return. ***What would you recommend this hotel for? (select all that apply) I think Convenient Location should be one of the choices offered in this section.
Shopping Tip: A less than 5 min walk to the main road and there is a large mini-mart and also open market on the other side of the road.
Meidy G. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2011
Great Transit Hotel, Clean and Spacious Room

have airport transfer, clean,room is big and very clean, great staff very helpful.
9.3
I stayed at Convenient for 1 night only as we arrived very late in the evening, The Hotel have airport transfer service even so late already, the staff were great and very helpful, the room is big and comfortable and clean, free wifi and big swimming pool. I really enjoyed my stay here. The best hotel for transit or when you need to be around airport area.
Phillip F. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2011
Very nice hotel

Close to airport and shuttle was free
9.7
It is very close to the airport but far from Bangkok if you want to go in. The room was very spacious, the pool area was excellent and the food in the restaurant was very good, as well as the service. I would stay there again, no doubt. The only thing I would avoid is the tourist sales in the lobby, very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the river to the other temple (behind the Grand Palace). The ferry boat is only 3 baht one way and the temple is amazing to see. Also check out the local night market in town (5 minutes from the hotel, take a tuk tuk) as there are some great bargains.
Radka U. Couples Czech Republic, July 18, 2011
transfer hotel

thai massage
6.3
everthing ok, only the hotel is a little bit "cold"
Timothy N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
Big clean rooms but poor location

Friendly and very helpful staff
7
dont stay more than 1 night. cannot walkabout. gym equipment and pool poor. only sport and news in english on tv, unless yuo like aussie soaps !
Anthony B. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2011
great location15 min from air port

large rooms
10
free pick up from airport @ return clean room good breakfast
Pitagore H. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2011
Inadequate location

None
4.3
The convenient grand Hotel , does merit 4 stars, Its not located in a nice neighbourhood. th rooms are small & not well appointed. the room service menu is bad & the breakfast buffet was poor. The shuttle service took around 25 minutes. I do not recommend this hotel forthe peoplle in transit via BKK.
Greg S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
A nice hotel, a little dated now.

The staff were nice and helpful, the massage service was an extremely high standard.
7
the shower had no curtain, there were not any face washers, there was not an electrical point in the bathroom. no milk in the refridgerator.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend the Temples are a must see. On your return the elephant ride was something to remember.
Brian C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2011
Brilliant location, friendly staff.

Close position to the airport. Free shuttle bus.
9
The hotel itself is nearly new, the grout on the tiles in our bathroom had not been cleaned off properly. The staff were helpfull & friendly. Nice & clean & so convenient for airport connections. A short cab ride to shops. You can catch the shuttle to the airport & get the train into Bangkok central if needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FamilyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite - Living RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Suite - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor with JacuzziConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Shower bathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor living roomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa and MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa & MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Foot MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnaphumi AirportConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03