or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3827)
Sort by:
Mazen G. Families with young children China, August 6, 2011
Only rooms are clean

Nothing i like
4
The location was very bad and the breakfast was very poor.
Pamela L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Great staff & location for airport stop over.

Incredibly friendly & helpful staff, free wireless & pick up, clean and large rooms.
9
for a one night airport stop over, this hotel ticks all the boxes for a reasonable price. clean and large rooms, free airport pick up/drop off, breakfast and wireless included and the best part... being greeted with a smile. the staff here are so friendly and helpful which was a huge relief and appreciated as i had just checked out of the horrible grande ville hotel in chinatown where items were stolen from my case and management were disgracefully unpleasant. it has the added benefit of a massage parlour for 300 baht/hour. indeed a convenient hotel. i enjoyed my stay and was well rested for my flight the next morning.
Wilcarelis M. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2011
shuttle from and to airport

nice breakfast buffet
7.3
this hotel is not as nice as it looks on the pictures. also, the location is a little scary and not as close from the airport (20 minutes) it is in a ghetto area, so you will be scared specially if you are a woman traveling alone with your 8 years old child. the staff if very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet in the morning is great. i booked this hotel because it has a free airport shuttle and that is very convenience. we only stayed for one night and honestly, i would not stay for more that one night. something i did not like was that there is not a shower courting in the bath top. also, there is not english channels on the tv.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport Shuttle is very convenient.
Rachael M. Groups Australia, August 6, 2011
Good hotel for stop overs

cheap massage
6.3
good hotel if you are just stopping over. although, for the hotel arranged a taxi to drive us around the city all day, he waited while we went and looked at things/went shopping, then took us back to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for the hotel arranged a taxi to drive us around the city all day, he waited while we went and looked at things/went shopping, then took us back to the hotel.
Annekatrin L. Groups Bulgaria, August 6, 2011
very convenient, excellent service

very conveniently located close to the airport, suttle
10
the hotel shuttle service was inpecable, we were extremely satisfied. friendly people, clean hotel, large room, swimming pool.
Geoffrey T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
clean basic hotel room

clean large room, large comfortable bed
8
this hotel is good value. airport pick-up is handy. reception staff are very helpful. breakfast is worth the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: the room does not have a hairdryer supplied. slippery bathtub. place a towel on it to stand on first.
Sun D. Couples China, August 5, 2011
bad

bad
4
One of the loveliest hotels I have stayed in... from first checking in and seeing the grounds... superb.... staff are nice and friendly and very helpful.... the breakfast provided was fantastic... even though it was buffet.. hot food was ordered via menu and cooked to order..the french toast was delicious! rooms were nice.. although sometimes a tad cold from the airconditioning! rooms were spotless and cleaned twice a day.... the gym was great... and the pool fantastic.... the location of the hotel is away from the main night bazaar street... which is good as away from the hustle and bustle... would definitely stay at the hotel again!
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
great. nice and easy

easy, shuttle service, nice room
9.7
Well, this would be the third or fourth time for me at this hotel. It is easy and really quite pleasant. There is a free shuttle service, and the ride is only about five minutes form the airport. Once there, the staff were friendly, and efficient. The rooms are clean and quite new. Air con is nice and fitout was good aswell. Enjoy your stay.
Lutfi Z. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2011
Very good service, helpful and friendly staff

Close to airport, on time pick up and drop off from and to airport.
9
Enjoyed the stay at the Convenient Grand Hotel. Friendly staff with a smile.
Shopping Tip: Hotel bus can take you to airport where you can take the skytrain to Phay Thai station which is close to MBK mall. Very good shopping can be done there.
Randall M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2011
Great price point with free wifi for airport area

Large room, clean and comfortable.
9
I chose this hotel based on it's location to the airport and the US price range. If you have your own car be forewarned, the underground parking is tight! Aside from that, the room was very typical of a large, impersonal Thai 3-4 star hotel. The room was bright, clean, and had a nice view of a green vacant field. The water heater worked great and the bathroom had a bathtub as well (not always found in Thai hotels). Noise from the other rooms was audible but not so much that it kept me awake; the ceramic tile floors throughout are likely to blame. Free WiFi was nice and worked well and the hotel restaurant had a great fried squid with garlic. Overall, I was happy for the price I paid and another great deal as usual on agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06