or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Joseph B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2011
Lonely hotel but perfect for the location

distance from airport and free shuttle service
7.7
nice and clean hotel, but far away from everything. typical a place to stay for one or 2 nights while waiting on a plane. w-less internet is free of charge (works only with ie8+) aircon is rather noisy. bathroom is spacious; bathtub available. hotel offers pool, restaurant, massage, convenience store and shuttle service to the airport (7 km)
Hotel Feature Tip: Suvarnabuhmi Airport within close perimeter.
Teera C. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2011
Nice service

Services
7
i have found the most of convenient hotel was services, start from reception through other as very good and frienly service. as wel as airpot pick up...this hotle are perfect for transit passenge or who are looking big room and low prices near to airport. i am very happy in during stay with this hotel.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Oman, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

non
9.7
it is good hotel i like to stay if i am back to bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: nice to stay
Jim C. Families with young children Canada, June 26, 2011
Very Nice Hotel, everything you could ask for

Food, service and location to airport
10
The hotel is only a year old and it is clean and very nice inside. The pool is great for all, and there is a fitness room. The receptionists are great. If you want to get away from the fast pace of Bangkok, this area (La Krabang)is wonderful. there is a night market near by and the trucks that all the locals get rides on come by the hotel all the time. I would recommend this place to anyone and will be staying there again as soon as we go back to Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to Siam City Park (Thailand's Disney) from the hotel. Don't book thru the tour guide even though he gave me the info. i gave him a tip and took a metered cab there, for the half hour plus ride it was less than 200baht. The park has everything and is worth spending the day.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
quick and easy to the airport

airport transportation, close to the airport
10
we stay at convenient grand nearly every time we overnight in bangkok. it is a very good value for a hotel so easily accessible to the airport. it is clean and comfortable.
Tyrone F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2011
Efficient for transits

airport shuttle service, friendly staff, good quick food
9.7
The hotel was very close to the airport in Bangkok. The staff took care of everything and even provided a wake up call and recommended time to catch my morning flight. Also, the staff provided a courtesy call when the shuttle was getting ready to leave from the hotel for the airport. Really made a stress free experience while between flights.
Yuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

small rooms
5
Great location but small rooms near the airport,is the best point
Shopping Tip: is too far away from the city,Great location but small rooms
Teera C. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2011
Great service and convenient for fly

Service and location near to airport
8
This is my first time to stay for 2 nights, because I have to fled very in the morning, hotel hav a very convenient to the airport with free transportation only 15 minutes to reach airport. All staff very friendly with sevice mine...
Eemaan A. Couples Maldives, June 25, 2011
very convenient, the name says it all

restaurent staffs and food
9.7
we stayed one night at the hotel.room was nice and clean, helpful and friendly staffs.everything was so convenient specially the food and the staffs at the restaurant. best choice to transit travelers as it is close to the airport.
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2011
It is a convenient hotel with free pickup service!

Free pickup service!
7.3
i arrived at midnight at bangkok airport. it was about 3am. it is so happy that there is free pickup service provided by the hotel. it is admired that the staff has waited for an hour since my flight was delay. the hotel is clean and tidy. the overall living experience is good in terms of its low price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The most valuable point of this hotel is its free pickup service. The hotel is near the Bangkok airport. With the free pickup service, you can arrive the hotel within 15mins from the lobby of the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03