or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Beryl L. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent rooms, very large, clean and comfortable
9
Excellent hotel for overnight stopovers from BKK Int. Staff helpful and polite and the hotel restuarant served an excellent dinner - good value for money. The Free WiFi was also excellent. Had a swimming pool but we didn't make use of this.
Sushant K. Business travelers India, July 2, 2011
Decent hotel with clean rooms & bathrooms

Clean rooms, and effecient pick up and drop
7.7
the reason we chose convenient grand was that it was supposed to be a hotel close to the airport. i didnt realise it would take us between 20-25 mins to get there with absolutely no traffic and empty roads. however the pick up and drop system is quite effecient and punctual. the hotel has nice clean rooms and though the staff doesnt have the best command over english they re quite helpful and friendly.
Sarah G. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2011
the hotel was fine

it includeds a shuttle ro and from the airport, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. they have late check-in and early check-out
6
Convenient Grand Hotel is very close to the airport and the shuttle will pick you up and drop you off. It leaves every hour. The room was spacious and is a great option if you are just flying through Bangkok.
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2011
basic but near airport

near airport and free transfer to and from airport.
5.7
close to airport and with transfers thrown in, otherwise i doubt if anybody would stay there. staff courteous. room large with full height fridge no decent view from balcony. bathroom needs a bit of tlc. breakfast poor quality but a variety was there. takes an hour to get into bangkok by taxi.
King Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2011
Credit to its transfer services

Transfer services, helpful receptionists
5.7
We were there for the night before leaving BKK. Quite hard to get to while we are not getting their with its transfer services, we went there by taxi and quite difficult to find it. But the transfer service to the airport provided great convenience to me. The room is clean by a bit old. The corridor is a bit dark and it would be better if there's more lights in the corridor. And one more point is that no hair dryers in the room, and when i requested one from the counter, the reply was that there were no spare one for me. It disappointed me.
Joseph B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 1, 2011
Lonely hotel but perfect for the location

distance from airport and free shuttle service
7.7
nice and clean hotel, but far away from everything. typical a place to stay for one or 2 nights while waiting on a plane. w-less internet is free of charge (works only with ie8+) aircon is rather noisy. bathroom is spacious; bathtub available. hotel offers pool, restaurant, massage, convenience store and shuttle service to the airport (7 km)
Hotel Feature Tip: Suvarnabuhmi Airport within close perimeter.
Teera C. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2011
Nice service

Services
7
i have found the most of convenient hotel was services, start from reception through other as very good and frienly service. as wel as airpot pick up...this hotle are perfect for transit passenge or who are looking big room and low prices near to airport. i am very happy in during stay with this hotel.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Oman, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

non
9.7
it is good hotel i like to stay if i am back to bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: nice to stay
Jim C. Families with young children Canada, June 26, 2011
Very Nice Hotel, everything you could ask for

Food, service and location to airport
10
The hotel is only a year old and it is clean and very nice inside. The pool is great for all, and there is a fitness room. The receptionists are great. If you want to get away from the fast pace of Bangkok, this area (La Krabang)is wonderful. there is a night market near by and the trucks that all the locals get rides on come by the hotel all the time. I would recommend this place to anyone and will be staying there again as soon as we go back to Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to Siam City Park (Thailand's Disney) from the hotel. Don't book thru the tour guide even though he gave me the info. i gave him a tip and took a metered cab there, for the half hour plus ride it was less than 200baht. The park has everything and is worth spending the day.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
quick and easy to the airport

airport transportation, close to the airport
10
we stay at convenient grand nearly every time we overnight in bangkok. it is a very good value for a hotel so easily accessible to the airport. it is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03