or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Teera C. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2011
Great service and convenient for fly

Service and location near to airport
8
This is my first time to stay for 2 nights, because I have to fled very in the morning, hotel hav a very convenient to the airport with free transportation only 15 minutes to reach airport. All staff very friendly with sevice mine...
Eemaan A. Couples Maldives, June 25, 2011
very convenient, the name says it all

restaurent staffs and food
9.7
we stayed one night at the hotel.room was nice and clean, helpful and friendly staffs.everything was so convenient specially the food and the staffs at the restaurant. best choice to transit travelers as it is close to the airport.
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2011
It is a convenient hotel with free pickup service!

Free pickup service!
7.3
i arrived at midnight at bangkok airport. it was about 3am. it is so happy that there is free pickup service provided by the hotel. it is admired that the staff has waited for an hour since my flight was delay. the hotel is clean and tidy. the overall living experience is good in terms of its low price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The most valuable point of this hotel is its free pickup service. The hotel is near the Bangkok airport. With the free pickup service, you can arrive the hotel within 15mins from the lobby of the airport.
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2011
Clean & Comfy

the hotel offers free shuttle to and from airport each hour
8
it was a more than comfortable stay for people how need to stay near the airport. the hotel is well equipped with a small tuck shop to get snacks/ amenities, etc. the front desk staff is very helpful and i particularly appreciate their prompt response in emails i had before i stayed in their hotel. i would consider staying here the next time i'm in bkk for commute.
Travel tip: It's a 15-20 minutes drive from the airport, so some taxi drivers might not know the area, it's better to arrange pick up with the hotel beforehand.
Tung C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Good location

Near to Airport
6.7
For an overnight stay at Bangkok International Airport in order to catch a connecting flight the following day, this is a good hotel to stay in, They do pick up at airport though it is not as convenient as taxi. But it is free of charge, Room is average. For the price we paid, we cannot expect 5 star facility. Would recommend this hotel if you have a similar need as we do.
Tung C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Great Location

Location
7
We need to look for a cheap hotel for an overnight stay at Bangkok International Airport. This particular hotel is a reasonable choice.
Andrew E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2011
Great Place to start my trip

This was a great place to start my trip around Asia
9.7
friendly, helpful, eager to make sure that my stay was enjoyable and i felt happy to be in thailand. would stay again - no problem. excellent
Ashok G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good food, service with a smile
8
Good Breakfast, close to airport. Taxis available at reasonable price for Pattaya
Ariel B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2011
Perfect for a hotel when in transit

Guy to meet you at airport with sign to transfer
9
basic but spacious and clean hotel. i would only stay there if you were in transit. good price, guy met us at airport for transfer. our hotel was supposed to include free transfer to and from the airport, but the driver expected for the way back. still, this is nothing, a good place to stay when in transit. no hairdryer.
Paramaporn E. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2011
Good transit hotel

price
6
Good for transit hotel, transfer to Airport, nice staff and good food..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03