Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Stephan E. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Solid Service Everytime

Quality, Location and Service
9.3
I Stay at this Hotel almost every time I come to Bangkok, and I am never disappointed, The pickup and drop off to and from is always without delay. I am always impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. I like the restaurant and the hotel aesthetic is vey nice. There is a convenience shop for snake and items you might have forgotten. I rally like this hotel every time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the Spa for a massage..
Report this review
Devi D. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2011
Out of the way location, somewhat comfortable.

Beds, cleanliness, courteous front desk
8.3
comfortable room, cozy bed. location is somewhat out of the way.okay for transit passengers.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2011
Good service

price resonable
7.3
Price is reasonable, staff are kind and provide us much useful information.
Report this review
Anthony S. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2011
ok for airport transit only

Close to airport
5.3
stayed for a layover between flights, choosen due to its location near the airport. very basic hotel, balcony door was broken and could not be locked, limited hot water. restaurant very poor and dont expect too much from the staff, almost everything is an effort for them. hotel just about tolerabl for one night, certainly wouldn't want to stay for longer than that
Report this review
Allen S. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2011
Fine for catching an early morning flight

Free airport pick up and return; clean
7
The free airport pick up and return is the very best selling point of this hotel. It is clean and the room was a nice size with 2 queen sized beds. It also had a spacious balcony. Smoking is not allowed in the rooms so you have to smoke on the balcony. I did not see this information on the hotel's website, nor on the information on Agoda. It should be included in the hotel information. Had it been, I would have chosen another hotel. It was further from the airport than the 3 kms. indicated and there is nothing within walking distance, so one has to eat in their restaurant, which was fine, but sometimes it is nice to be able to take a walk.
Report this review
David B. Couples Israel, August 8, 2011
great location

7 minutes from the airport
8
it is the second time for us in this hotel. the location is great for transit passenger.the room was clean and comfortable. the pick up from the airport was fast. the staff was very efficient.
Report this review
Colin H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2011
Very new hotel close to airport

Location
9.7
Stayed one night prior to an early flight out, very clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, has Pool and gym and restaurant
Travel tip: Very close to airport, they offer a free shuttle to and from airport
Report this review
Mazen G. Families with young children China, August 6, 2011
Only rooms are clean

Nothing i like
4
The location was very bad and the breakfast was very poor.
Report this review
Pamela L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Great staff & location for airport stop over.

Incredibly friendly & helpful staff, free wireless & pick up, clean and large rooms.
9
for a one night airport stop over, this hotel ticks all the boxes for a reasonable price. clean and large rooms, free airport pick up/drop off, breakfast and wireless included and the best part... being greeted with a smile. the staff here are so friendly and helpful which was a huge relief and appreciated as i had just checked out of the horrible grande ville hotel in chinatown where items were stolen from my case and management were disgracefully unpleasant. it has the added benefit of a massage parlour for 300 baht/hour. indeed a convenient hotel. i enjoyed my stay and was well rested for my flight the next morning.
Report this review
Wilcarelis M. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2011
shuttle from and to airport

nice breakfast buffet
7.3
this hotel is not as nice as it looks on the pictures. also, the location is a little scary and not as close from the airport (20 minutes) it is in a ghetto area, so you will be scared specially if you are a woman traveling alone with your 8 years old child. the staff if very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet in the morning is great. i booked this hotel because it has a free airport shuttle and that is very convenience. we only stayed for one night and honestly, i would not stay for more that one night. something i did not like was that there is not a shower courting in the bath top. also, there is not english channels on the tv.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport Shuttle is very convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04