Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3938 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3938)
Sort by:
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2011
Great close hotel

Close to the airport, good resturant
10
i always stay at this hotel when i pass through bkk. i will continue to stay at this hotel.
Leo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2011
nice location for transit passengers

close to airport
8.3
large room... large shower ... great location... i just stay in this hotel for 5 hours.... and go back to airport again.... its really nice that... free shutle is provided...
Philip G. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2011
lovely hotel with friendly hotel free round trip

very modern hotel great room
9.3
only 10 minutes drive from airport with free round trip. new hotel with all amenities in room and nice breakfast. will stay here again
Helge O. Couples Norway, July 24, 2011
Good Hotel and location

Clean Rooms
7.3
hotel is great, central location. it's recomended for both bussiness and leisure. location close to shoping center and close to bts station. staff is helpful and service minded. food is fine, and breakfast ok. we stay only one night, but will come back on a later trip. recomended to other, both couple and single.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shoping center close to hotel.
Nicolaas H. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2011
Rooms ok and ervice goods

service and rooms
6.3
The hotel is about 20 minute drive,due to traffic not only on the busy hours, which is a lot for a airport location to the middle of nowhere. The rooms are ok and staff is very friendly. The food is medium quality and medium priced. But the transfer to and from the airport is good and convenient. Not many foreign channels on the TV.
Sharon Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2011
Average Hotel

Clean
5.7
I didn't quite enjoy my stay here. The pictures look better than they really are. But it was only for a night so it was alright. Sufficiently clean but I would not pick to stay here again. Was also slightly disappointed that the hotel ordered us a taxi that overcharged us on our trip to the city instead of calling us a metered taxi.
William B. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2011
Pleasant experience

Airport oick up at late hour
9.7
This is a well organized hotel able to meet you at BKK at any hour - this was important to use as we were traveling from Mexico with 10 month old twins. Very friendly and attentive staff. Our room 702 was large enough for us to set up our two baby playards. Breakfast was fine - not an overwhelming selection but certainly adequate. We plan to stay here again on our return. ***What would you recommend this hotel for? (select all that apply) I think Convenient Location should be one of the choices offered in this section.
Shopping Tip: A less than 5 min walk to the main road and there is a large mini-mart and also open market on the other side of the road.
Meidy G. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2011
Great Transit Hotel, Clean and Spacious Room

have airport transfer, clean,room is big and very clean, great staff very helpful.
9.3
I stayed at Convenient for 1 night only as we arrived very late in the evening, The Hotel have airport transfer service even so late already, the staff were great and very helpful, the room is big and comfortable and clean, free wifi and big swimming pool. I really enjoyed my stay here. The best hotel for transit or when you need to be around airport area.
Phillip F. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2011
Very nice hotel

Close to airport and shuttle was free
9.7
It is very close to the airport but far from Bangkok if you want to go in. The room was very spacious, the pool area was excellent and the food in the restaurant was very good, as well as the service. I would stay there again, no doubt. The only thing I would avoid is the tourist sales in the lobby, very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the river to the other temple (behind the Grand Palace). The ferry boat is only 3 baht one way and the temple is amazing to see. Also check out the local night market in town (5 minutes from the hotel, take a tuk tuk) as there are some great bargains.
Radka U. Couples Czech Republic, July 18, 2011
transfer hotel

thai massage
6.3
everthing ok, only the hotel is a little bit "cold"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08