My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3821)
Sort by:
Rajesh K. Couples India, May 23, 2011
Decent Hotel Near the Airport

Large rooms
7.3
Hotel has large rooms but the Aircon was bit week. Had stayed during a stopover - hotel has good airport pickup and drop. My flight next was early and the hotel gave me packed breakfast. Will stay again
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
nice hotel, good services, great price

near airport, nice room, shuttle and taxi service, gym, pool, restaurant, and massage room all quality services
8.7
I would stay again, had a pleasant stay at Convenient Grand
Tomas H. Couples Czech Republic, May 22, 2011
Very good hotel for staying overnight at airport

cleanliness, friendly staff, quiet location
8.7
We arrived with free airport shuttle organized by the hotel at around 10pm. Found 24hrs minimart open, smiles in the lobby, a/c worked well, huge bathroom, good beds. Definitely worth staying between your flights.
Ronel R. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
true to its name- convenient

near the airport with free airport transfers
6.3
the hotel is near the airport and so its very convenient especially if you arrive late at night.our room was big,spacious and it was clean but the aircon was not cooling very well and it is summer time so quite uncomfortable if you really want a long good sleep.we were not able to catch the breakfast so i really cant comment accurately about their food. they have a small convenient corner where you can buy quick and easy food for late arrivals like us where there are no more available restaurants open at the time. staff were friendly with little language barrier bec they cannot speak good english.overall we had a good stay with good value for our money and it served our purpose in staying in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you like a hotel which is really near the airport this is recommended especially if you are on a business trip or quick stop for another flight.i advise you get a hotel near the airport because traffic in bangkok is really bad at some hours in a day.
Afsheen N. Couples Maldives, May 21, 2011
Great location and Big room

Location, Room, Transportation Service
7
The location is great very close to Suvarnabhumi International Airport plus free transportation service from hotel-airport. Rooms are big and nice reception but the hotel is far from shopping area only good to stay during transit time.
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
D,Wook C. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2011
Cozy hotel with good location for transfer

convinient for transfer
8
It is just for transfer. Once you get there it is better no try for downtown of the city Bangkok. But still you can enjoy the local foods nearby hotel. In short time of staying there you can get much hospitallities from the staffs.
Travel tip: Good for transfers. Custecy shuttle make you to be free lf headache of coming going to airport.
Sandy H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2011
Clean hotel

Clean
6.3
clean hotel but location far from bangkok city. i need to travel 1 hour everyday to the places of interest.
Xiangjun S. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2011
Average place for staying over one night only

5 mins driving to the airport
5.7
It has no any contact detail in confirmation letter. There was no one waiting to pick me up when I got the airport after midnight, even though I've already mentioned the time I would be arrival when I made the booking. I got to call the hotel, but there was no number on the confirmation letter, then I got to check it out myself. The staff came very soon though, in a few mins. The room condition was average, however the air-conditioning working like a huge machine with unbearable noisy, you just couldn't sleep with it turning on at all. Breakfast was Absolutely Awful! Anyway it's just a place for staying over one night only to transfer from the airport.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing at all.
Chanikarn B. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2011
Good service for staffs at airport.

3
5.7
Good service for staffs at airport,the drivers. The hotel clean&big a room but baht towel hard not soft and swimming pool not clean (have animals). Breakast shoud have more for Thai foods would be good.
Travel tip: Good serice for pick up at airport and the hotel near to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05