or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Ye Z. Couples China, June 14, 2011
Great location

service with a smile
10
the pick up service is quite good... it you are overnight stay and going to airport the other day, it would be a good choice...the room is spacial and quite clean... it costs about 10 mins to drive to the airport...
Darrell W. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2011
Easy Transit in Bangkok

Airport pickup
7
There was a guy with the "Convenient" sign for the Grand Hotel and he checked our name on the list, took us to the airport, and then we got a nice breakfast in the morning and a shuttle back. It was very nice and quite easy.
Otto G. Solo travelers Austria, June 12, 2011
ok. but complicated tgo find

free airporttransfer
8
all ok.
Nigel C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2011
Nice Hotel with a good shuttle service

Near to the Aiport
9
The room was big and very Clean The bathroom needed a shower curtain as the floor was continually wet There were 2 Bottles of water provided but the coffee etc had to be bought on room service which for me is not always convenient I drink a lot of coffee Need to bring your own toiletries but the hotel does have a good shop
Hotel Feature Tip: garage available
Carlos B. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2011
Convenient, good service but wet bed!?!?

Location
6.3
Unfortunately our one night stay was foxing well until we turned down the covers to sleep a few hours before our flight to Koh Samui.
John O. Couples Ireland, June 11, 2011
Very welcoming hotel with good facilities

Free internet
9.3
We stayed one night upon arrival in Bangkok. The hotel arranged for someone to meet us at Arrivals in Suvarnabhumi Airport with a courtesy car to hotel. The hotel was very comfortable and we also had free transit to the airport he next morning. We enjoyed a meal in the evening which was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WIFI was very useful.
Egon H. Solo travelers Denmark, June 9, 2011
Good hetel with good service

Only 15 minutes from airport, free transfer to/from airport
6.3
Stayed from mid-day until next morning, professionally working reception and the necessary facilities for a short stay available. Location is so that taxi is required if one wants to do anything outyside the hotel.
Alexander V. Couples Netherlands, June 8, 2011
The name fits the hotel well

Really close to the airport (for Bangkok standards), clean, big rooms
7
my girlfriend and i stayed here for one night between our trip to hanoi from london. the hotel is a great place for what we needed: a cheap hotel near the airport. if you are staying a fee days in bangkok, this is not e hotel for you. there are a lot of great things about the hotel: it's clean, friendly service, gym and cheap massage facilities. the cons are nothing to do in the hotel or around, english capabilities of the staff, and food options. other than that, great hotel for what we needed.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'd get the massage. It's less than $10 for an hour.
Giordano C. Couples Italy, June 7, 2011
nice serivce and clean...

close to the airport
8.3
we have spent two nights in convenint on the way to phi phi and on the way back to Hong kong. they have pick up at the airport and the service generally speaking is very nice. quick check in check out and the room are clean. internet is free and fast!!!
Abhijit C. Couples India, June 6, 2011
Good hotel with clean rooms

Close to airport
8
Friendly reception staff. Pick up and dropping facility is very convenient. Room is of adequate size and very clean. Bathroom is clean without any stink or stain.Convenience store is located at a distance of 200 metres from the hotel. Very comfortable bed for proper sleep after a long journey. Print of hotel or travel voucher from internet is very costly. I will definitely recommend this hotel if you want to catch early morning flight.
Shopping Tip: Convenience store is located at a distance of 200 metres from the hotel.One should make purchase of mineral water, coke, snacks etc.from this store instead of from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08