Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2011
Service throughout was fine and the room was large

Large rooms
5
I chose this hotel because I wanted accomodation close to the Airport after landing late in the evening. There was a delay of transport on arrival, and once available the journey was considerably long, especially after advertising it in close proximity. The room was large but outdated, as was the decor throughout the hotel. Breakfast was a poor choice considering there were quite a few western travellers staying in the hotel. All in all of the 14 days I stayed in Thailand, this one night significantly the worst experience. Thankfully my holiday improved the moment I left.
Travel tip: The hote was located remotely and I did not have the opportunity to see any of the local sights.
Giulio D. Families with older children Italy, May 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and first class service

New hotel, rooms clean and comfortable
10
The hotel personnel has always been helpful. fix everything even if it was not their fault. The complimentary bus service to the airport is very good. We definitely will go there again next time we take a flight
Claes H. Solo travelers Sweden, May 15, 2011
Good location, nice rooms.

Close to the airport, good standard, clean.
7.3
transiting thru bkk, and the hotel is just 10-15 mins drive from the airport.
Abdollah B. Couples Canada, May 15, 2011
good location for the air port but far from city

good stuff , best value
7.3
good room and clean, stuff all ok , compare with the price , i can say more than reasonable. breakfast is very good , internet speed also fine, 2 days free of charge,
Klaus K. Couples Germany, May 14, 2011
Short but very short stay

Great massage Team, good Service in the restaurant
9.7
Not easy to find but nice hotel, good Value for your money
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the Massage team
Sachin S. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2011
Big rooms, clean hotel

cleanliness
9.7
right by the airport...exactly what we needed...had to catch and early flight so we stayed here and it worked out perfectly. was far from downtown...so really only suitable if u want to stay close to the airport.
Keith W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2011
Nice hotel but service and location disappointed

Reasonable price
6
I was disappointed with this hotel. The staff were not particularly friendly and a taxi had great difficulty finding the address listed (which cost me as we drove round in circles for sometime).
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2011
lovely hotel and service

10 minute drive from bangkok airport
9
very nice hotel, very comfy beds, very good staff and restaurant
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to eastern bus terminal, and airport
Pankaj K. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2011
A very basic hotel

airport pick up
4.7
a very basic hotel, rooms are ok with basic facilities, breakfast not good at all, only good part is the airport pick up.
Heng P. Families with young children May 12, 2011
Hotel is ok for transit stay

Good for transit
7
Hotel is a little difficult to find at night. Hotel's staff is helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01