Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Tung L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great Location
Location
We need to look for a cheap hotel for an overnight stay at Bangkok International Airport. This particular hotel is a reasonable choice.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Farhan T. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Quiet Hotel near the Airport
very close to the airport, quiet location
had a good stay at the hotel and as it was really near the airport, it was a good possibility to avoid the long traffice jams and long driving hours from Bangkok.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

ye Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great location
service with a smile
the pick up service is quite good... it you are overnight stay and going to airport the other day, it would be a good choice...the room is spacial and quite clean... it costs about 10 mins to drive to the airport...
Reviewed June 24, 2011

faye F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
good hotel close to airport not professional
near airport & transfers
No-one to help with luggage on arrival.Price was excellent.The restaurant and room service were very ordinary.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Pakin L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
good
.....
Peaceful atmosphere of the hotel. Privacy. Service staff as well. Spacious and clean.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

toru N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
new pretty hotel
near the airport ,economy and pretty hotel
Only 15 minutes from the airport by free hotelcar service,the room is clean and pretty with buth tub.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

Reanna H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great service, lovely spacious room
Very clean, nice and spacious, excellent massage!
Was very easy and smooth check in to hotel-i was met at airport with my name on a sign, my bags were loaded in and also taken to room for me.Breakfast was average but overall more than happy with hotel, room and service.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Carol S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2011
Fine hotel for a short overnight
friendly staff
Had to wait a while at the airport for the hotel transfer (about 45 minutes). Hotel room was large and clean. The wifi was in and out and not very strong signal. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Transfer to the airport in the morning was efficient and easy.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

mark C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
good hotel with future prospects as it grows
swimminig pool , service with a smile ,great food,
Room was spacious,veiw from room was limited,a little out of the way from shopping centres,but a quiet location if that is what your after. Handy to airports (international or domestic) Bed was comfortable, room service till 11pm. All in all i will stay there again because of location to airport.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Charlotte P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good option, but beware the 'free' transfer
massive room, quiet, close-ish to airport
We stayed a very short time between a late arrival in Bangkok and an early morning flight. Room was lovely, huge and quiet, very clean and comfortable enough. The free airport transfer is only once an hour on the hour (which suited us but was not what we were expecting), and on arrival at the airport were told to give a 200 Baht 'tip' between us for the staff - we had offered a tip, but the driver wouldn't release our bags unless we paid more. It was a shame, because up until then we'd had a great stay! On those grounds, I'd say look elsewhere first.
Reviewed June 21, 2011