or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3876 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Leon P. Families with older children New Zealand, April 9, 2011
new establishment,well maintained,friendly staff .

shuttle service,breakfast,massage,pool,a/con,
8
newly estabished,well maintained,friendly&helpfull staff,15mins fron airport,breakfast is good,
Hotel Feature Tip: location is 15 mins away from airport,transfers avaliable along with breakfast,newly established,nothing at all to do in sarroundings,well priced with services included,only for overnight stop overs 1 or 2 nights.have massage pool air con rooms tour desk and taxi service use shuttle to and from airport.
Peter M. Couples Switzerland, April 9, 2011
Convenient hotel for stopover

Very close to airport, large rooms, good massage service
6.7
Close to the airport and with free shuttle service. The transfer still takes about 20 minutes, however, and you might have to wait 10-15 minutes for the next shuttle to appear. Reception area is a bit grim looking, but the massage service is very professional and well done. Outdoor pool. Far away from any sort of entertainment.
Michal K. Couples Israel, April 9, 2011
Nice hotel,helpful staff

Transfer to and from the airport,clean,and the staff was helpful
8.7
We needed a good night sleep after a long flight the hotel sent us a driver in the middle of the night who was really nice and we were alowed to stay until our next flight ,until 19 pm
Eric T. Couples Sweden, April 8, 2011
Perfect in transit hotel

Spacious clean rooms and nice professional staff. Indoor restaurant.
9.3
Free inroom WiFi though the signal can be week in some rooms. Located in an industrial environment there is nothing to do outside but using the pool. If staying more than one night, take a taxi downtown Bangkok for shopping and sightseeing.
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2011
Great for quick trips

Close to the airport.
10
The staff was helpful, the resturant is good, and it is a short trip to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: I always stay at this hotel. It is close to the airport and they always on time with their transportation to the airport.
Katrina M. Groups Canada, April 7, 2011
nice hotel with great service

free round trip transfer to the airport was nice and saved us some money, this hotel was very clean the staff were exceptionally friendly and the spa ia open 24 hours. The rooms were exceptionally big for the price.
9
The Spa: We both received a fantastic, professional Thai Massage. the spa was fully equipped with ambience and trained professionals and open 24 hours a day. a thai massage only cost 300 baht. The concierge was very helpful – always running to open doors, welcoming us and ensuring we got taxis and engaging in conversation with us as well as helping us with any concerns we had about gettimg from the hotel to the Sky train to get into Bangkok they front desk staff also gave us a little map to give to the taxi driver to get us back to our hotel . Overall we had a fabulous experience.
Sun J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2011
Nice Affordable Hotel

None.
10
Friendly staff. Room was good and comfortable for low price. Thank you.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2011
Perfect for the night before an early flight.

Location, airport transfer
8.3
Taxi driver had problem finding it,but once there, a nice welcome, and shown to a lovely big room with a big bathroom. Very comfortable.
Kristjan M. Couples Estonia, April 6, 2011
OK stay between flights

Has transfers between airport
6
Ok and quiet hotel, covers all basic needs, nothing special to chill out, out of town.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont get too exited about the swimming pool and gym
Phattiya L. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2011
very good location and good service

very close to airport i like it and will come back again !!
7
This hotel is clean and have a good service. I fly to bkk at night around midnight and the staff came pick me up at the airport. Make me so easy to travel because i have to fly out on next morning . They have shuttle 24 hours free !!! If you book the hotel with free shuttle.. If you looking for one night stay in bkk and need to fly out next day. This hotel it's fix you very good like me. I really like it and i will come back again. Phattiya, L

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05