or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Han F. Couples China, April 3, 2011
bad hotel

bad image
3
I dont know how to discribe, breadfest not incl.
Susan C. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2011
convenient to the airport, nice staff.

price, spacious rooms, adjoining rooms, good food in restaurant
7.3
this is a basic hotel. it was perfect for our family because we could get two adjoining rooms for a very reasonable price, and have free transportation to the airport. the food in the restaurant was very good, and the staff was very nice. the bathrooms could be vastly improved if there were shower curtains around the bathtub. good, basic hotel rooms, nothing fancy, but clean, fresh, and adequate.
Travel tip: This is a very reasonably priced hotel close to the airport. It's a great budget hotel and very enjoyable if you are in transit and plan to stay in the hotel, as opposed to playing tourist.
Wipaporn K. Families with young children Canada, April 2, 2011
Good for tranfer night

big room
6
we only stay one night and it quite far from the airport but it was okay because they have a shuttle bus to drop you off. But the bus oly leave from the hotel every hour.
Vicki C. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
great room and good service

room
9
airport transfer always a bonus. nice room, pleasant stay.
Alison W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
Great location

Near the Night Bazaar
9.7
Staff were really helpful and it was an excellent deal
Restaurant Tip: Al Hussain's in the Night Bazaar
Narongwit K. Families with young children Thailand, April 1, 2011
Good

Big room
7
Lovely hotel. Save money. Conveniently near the airport, affordable spacious rooms. A swimming pool, ideal for families with children like swimming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good hotel
John O. Couples Ireland, April 1, 2011
Great location close to airport

Complimentary pickup from and to airport
8.7
we stayed for one night in this hotel prior to our departure next morning on a flight to london. it was excellent value. the room was very comfortable and we had free wifi service. we had dinner and thought it was very good value. this is a busy hotel but run very efficiently. we got our wake up call at 6am and the hotel coach delivered us on time for our flight. we would recommend this hotel as an ideal stopover hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi
Nitin K. Solo travelers India, April 1, 2011
Great location as its near to the airport

Near to the Airport
7.3
the stay was good. good to stay if you have a early morning flight. the staff was nice and friendly.
Junguo W. Couples China, April 1, 2011
Convenient for airport transfer

airport pickup and round trip, good breakfast
9.3
Good airport pickup and transfer from hotel to airport service. Very good breakfast provided. Big room and pretty clean.Very good money value.
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
Great Service

Free Trips to and From Airport
9
My family and I really liked this hotel. The room was big and the breakfast was good, as was the pool. The free transfer service to and from the airport is good and leave about every hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a temple about a 20 minute walk from the hotel. You can see it from the hotel and it's a nice walk along the canals and over wooden bridges to get to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07