or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3912 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3912)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2011
Poor facilities, miles from anywhere

Pool and restaurant
6.3
There was no hot water in the sink, the shower was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is ok for a cheap stopover, but not for a lengthy stay.
Thomas M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
in the middle of nowhere

airport shuttle service
6.3
staff very friendly as always in thialand booked a deluxe room which had no tea coffee making facilities or a shower curtain in the bathroom more 3* than 4*
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
good hotel

very quite
7
This hotel is in the middle of nowhere hence the good price.The free shuttle bus was essential as it would have cost a lot to get to the airport by taxi..why these hotels insist on charging high prices for drinks out of the fridge I cannot understand..A chang beer was 125 baht in the hotel yet only 44 baht just outside the main door. It took fifteen mins to get to the airport at full speed,not where I thort it was located
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool is great
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
Good value for money as aone night stopover hotel

Cheap and convenient
7
the hotel was cheap and served it's purpose well as a one night stopover hotel. there was atwenty minute wait befor the hotel bus could pick me up at the airport but other than that no problems. the hotel is notnear to anything in terms of restaurants and bars, and though it has abar and restaurant they both close quite early. i did eat there and the food was very good. the beer was reasonably priced too. there is internet and asmall pool and i think massage. the room was clean and basic. overall not at all bad and as i say very inexpensive.
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, April 14, 2011
Good Hotel so far

pool, clean, confortable
7.7
I've been just passing by but I have to say that my staying was good over there. They have big rooms and clean bathrooms, a nice spa downstairs, a mini market and a good restaurant (the service it was a little slow but OK). The staff is friendly and helpful, common areas clean, there's a pool and gym and a lobby lounge with newspapers and magazines. The wakeup call was sharp and they provides free pick-up and free transportation to the airport. In front at the hotel there's a local market that sells food and groceries and, if you wanna head to the closest town to do some shopping, you can get a minibus (songteow) right in front the main street...taxi are not passing by very often...over there there's a great market that sells veggies, fresh prawns, local spices, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pop by to the local market in front, there's a lot of weird stuff that maybe you don't wanna eat but worth to take a picture of
Varinder S. Couples India, April 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free pick up and drop backm service and friendly staff
10
It was very nice staying at your hotel. The hotel was clean and beautifull. The rooms were big enough for comfortable stay. The staff was very nice and friendly. The best part we liked about your hotel was free pick up and drop back service which makes the stay more comfortable because we were not worried about reaching airport on time. The rates are also very reasonable and affordable. Over all it was a very nice staying in your hotel and we hope to visit you again. We are really very thankful to Dear Agoda to make our trip comfortable.
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2011
Great Hotel

Close to the airport
10
I always stay at this hotel when I travel through Bangkok. The staff is always polite and sees to everything.
Johan N. Couples South Africa, April 14, 2011
Convenient as the name suggests

convenience, service.
9.3
Excellent ss an overnight stay or as a base for excursions. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Made our stay comfortable and we were able to relax after long flight.Shuttle service to and from the airport quick and on time.
Gordon W. Families with young children Canada, April 14, 2011
Good location for a short airport layover.

Close to airport, good restaurant
9.3
New and clean, very close to the airport with free shuttle service. Hotel rep will meet you at exit number 4 for the free shuttle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet, works best near center of hotel. Get wifi code from front desk.
Catherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2011
Pleasant reception staff

Comfy bed
7.7
Was a convenient location and courtesy bus was effcient ( apart from driver asking for his tip when he dropped us off at the airport!!) We left hotel at 06.00 for airport and I asked for a coffee - was told I would have to pay for it!! Lots of mosquitos in vicinity - bitten to bits in transfer bus ( no slant on the hotel though!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07