or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3919 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Bruno B. Business travelers France, March 24, 2011
not that convenient at all!!

absolutely none
3.3
when i arrived at bkk airport, at 11pm, after a very long international flight, i was asked to wait for 30mn for the next "free shuttle" to the hotel.
Adnan M. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2011
Smile

Hospitality
8.7
Hotel is near from the airport. shuttle service was very good. I like this place.
Panita C. Families with young children Canada, March 23, 2011
Big room but out of no where.

room is big
5.7
the room is big good if you have flight to connect and free pick up drop of at the air port.
Restaurant Tip: no restaurant around there.
Tsutomu N. Couples Japan, March 22, 2011
Good for transfer.

the room was wide and clean.
8.7
we stayed in this hotel at one night for transfer to chiang mai. this hotel is close to the airport and with hotel/airport transfer. we are satisfide this stay. i wanna use this hotel again when i stay in bangkok next time.
Paul V. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2011
Good for an Overnight

Location
5
On our last international trip we were stuck in Bangkok for an overnight and needed a quick place to stay that would shuttle us back and forth from the airport. Although not as close as we had hoped, the shuttle service was fine and we enjoyed our very short stay at the Convenient Grand. They even packed us a breakfast b/c our departing flight was so early.
Paramaporn E. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2011
Good for transit

Price
6.3
Good for transit hotel, transfer to Airport, nice staff and good food..
Dennis R. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2011
Basic hotel no bar a bit out of the way

spacious rooms food not bad
7.3
I used the hotel en-route to chang- mai suited me for that purpose doubt if i would stay there again nothing to do
Nightlife Tip: No night life
Edith S. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2011
Great place to stay overnight

inhouse massages
8
stayed just one night. great service in pick up and drop off at airport. lovely to have a massage at any time (had mine at 5.30am)
Arild S. Families with young children Norway, March 19, 2011
Close to the Airport

close to the airport, big clean rooms
8
we stayed there for 2 nigths. ok staff but did not have the little extra to do the stay perfect. the swimmingpool was a bit small and in the back, where the sun only was for a few hours. food was good. spesialy the green curry soup. free (pretty good) internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the reception has some suggestions for roundtrips in BKK
Jonathan H. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2011
Excellent service!

The friendly and informative staff
8.7
Apon arrival they are very helpful at taking your bags for you. It's in the middle of no where tho, but you can take the free taxi to the airport and take the skytrain to downtown Bangkok for cheap, and skytrain back and they will pick you up from the airport and return you back for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01