Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Laurence S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 31, 2011
Good deal for overnight airport stop.

Nice rooms, friendly staff. Good price and breakfast.
8
stayed for one night with my son for an airport transfer. transportation to/from airport easy once you know where to meet them. staff helpful. it is in the middle of nowhere but if you want a place to sleep between flights it is a good one. i would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: There is none.....really.
Report this review
Anchasa W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2011
good for just one night

round trip transfer service
6.7
Staffs service is good,smilling ok. The room is not so clean,noisy air-con.
Shopping Tip: Very quiet here,no shopping center or convenient store.
Report this review
Doreen D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2011
Next to airport but nothing else

The trip to or from the sirport is a short 5 mintues. The rooms are stark but clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was good and there was a wide selection.
7.3
I stayed at the hotel because I had to be at the airport at 3:00 a.m. to catch an international flight and didn't want to have an hour taxi ride to get there from Bangkok. The hotel is just a 5-minute drive from the airport but is in the middle of nowhere so there would be no reason to stay there other than the easy airport access. The restaurant was good, the rooms were stark but clean and comfortable, and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Naomi T. Families with young children March 29, 2011
good service very convenient and kindly.

they provide more than we expect
9.3
we have 2 children, youngest is 1 year and 9 months old. they offer bed for baby so we sleep very well. our room was great. but the back door with window side could not lock. if we have chance we will go back again.
Report this review
Mr B. Couples France, March 29, 2011
the hotel is very close to the airport

free round trip transfer and early breakfast
7.7
the hotel is in the middle of nowhere but it is close enough to the airport. the staff were nice. breakfast was also served from 5 in the morning. we had no problem getting from the hotel into town. it only took us 20 minutes to get to silom but it was 5.30 in the morning!
Report this review
Graham W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2011
ok place, great staff.

average everything really, good to have wake up call.
6
its not as close as you might thing, but a very short drive.
Report this review
Soontorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2011
The great location ,near to the shopping center

centrally , good location
6.7
Report this review
Lorena Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2011
Value for money

The hotel is new, clean rooms, clean sheets, big bathrooms and extra space for addl beds, plus big discount, nice food at the restaurant too
8
it took sometime for the taxi driver to locate the hotel, after traversing the lat krabang. we found the hotel and was met by staff, however the valet boys don't speak good english but were respectful and helpful. it is a regular hotel, which gave us value for money, with different types of rooms -- there were three of us, so we were provided 3 beds. in other hotels, 2 persons sleep in a big bed plus one bed. the bathtub needs a shower curtain though. we wanted to have a quick tour of bangkok the next day, and was glad to have these tour arrangements at the hotel. i will highly recommend this to friends.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast is good with many choices. I liked the deep fried pork/beef with rice. Try it.
Report this review
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2011
Excellent hotel, near Airport, first class service

Near airport - reliable staff
9.3
very comfortable, pleasant staff, some english speakers, superb breakfast, nice restaurant, reliable transfer service. i would stay there again if i had need of an overnight near the airport.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2011
Good location, close to airport, large clean rooms

Location, large room
7.7
Staff friendly and helpfull, breakfast was excellent, lots of food, large bed but only 2 pillows which were to soft, aircon was to loud and could not turn off a light above desk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07