Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3935 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3935)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2011
Just better than hostel level

cheap place close to airport
4.3
Not expensive place near hotel; good to have free pick up between airport during midnight, Room is large,
Nightlife Tip: No hope for nightlife
Jacqueline R. Solo travelers France, March 17, 2011
convenient for one night stay

the free shuttle bus
6
Everything was simple and easy. I took the shuttle bus when arriving to Bangkok from the islands. slept well in a large comfortable bed but very basic room/ bathroom. All clean though. It was noisy around 11pm when a full bus of touristes arrived for the night.
Fabian N. Solo travelers Germany, March 17, 2011
Decent hotel close to airport,

Close to airport, nice rooms, decent staff
7.3
Hotel itself is nice, and about 15 minutes from the airport.
Paul R. Groups United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
Convenient for overnight stopover; good service

Staff provided swift, straightforward processing for our arrival and checkout.
7.3
We are a retired couple who were travelling with our daughter. We chose the hotel as being convenient and cost-effective for a short stopover between flights into and from Bangkok. The staff at the hotel clearly know the importance of swift processing for clients who may be pressed for time. We appreciated the free transfer between hotel and airport on arrival and departure. Our room was clean, smart and spacious, beds were comfortable, and the free bottled water was helpful. It proved that you don't always have to pay a lot to get a good night's sleep. We were surprised to find no bar, and limited restaurant facilities, but the small hotel supermarket offered us enough to enjoy a family 'picnic' in the hotel lobby area on comfortable seats.
Travel tip: We had had a very delayed and turbulent flight into Bangkok, which had upset our daughter. However, the 'picnic' tea in the lobby amused her enough to cheer her up in preparation for the long flights planned for the following day.
Oleg K. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2011
Close to airport, good transit place

Basic but comfortable enough
8.7
Hotel is located 10-15 min by shuttle bus from the airport, representative is easy to find in the airport, basic hotel with a simple but tasty restaurant, spacious rooms, wake up call, short trip back to the airport and you are on your way to your next destination. Will use this hotel again when need a short night sleep between the flights.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2011
very clean hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Not far from the airport,nice pool,breakfast good.
8
We enjoyed our stay and would return in the future. The hotel was rather isolated not any other restaurants nearby and hence,there menu was rather restricted and expensive compared to Thai prices.It was fine for an overnight stay but we would not have chosen this hotel for a longer stay.
Akkadej C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2011
Nice hotel for budget travellers

Great standard room with an easy airport transfer
8.7
Clean and quiet room. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Highly recomended for everyone who is looking for a night to rest before catch the next morning flight.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2011
Convenient and clean

near the airport with free roundtrip shuttle
5.7
overall the hotel was great value for money and very near the airport. this place is ideal for a very short stay over.
Ovais B. Business travelers Pakistan, March 13, 2011
Not a good location but easy for transit passenger

Location is not good..
7
Hotel loccation is not good as no taxi driver can access to this hotel. But was a nice stay for me as i got a bus transfer service for pickup and drop to airport. Breakfast was good with plenty of options.. Overall fair stay but would recommend only for transit passengers who want to spend one night near airport to pick another flight next day..
Vincent M. Families with young children Belgium, March 12, 2011
good hotel near Bangkok airport

near bangkok airport , good transfer service
5.3
modest hotel , cheap breakfast , noisy but very near bangkok airport. Excellent free transfer service. Ideal for people who need an early flight or a late arrival.
Hotel Feature Tip: near bangkok airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05