or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3830 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2011
Hotel with good service

reasonable price and big room
7.3
though the hotel is far from the city but it is near to the airport. as i need to stay one night in bkk before transit the next morning and need to go back to bkk, this hotel is recommended. it is near to the airport and it has free pickup service. the staff are friendly and the hotel have big rooms.
Ben T. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2011
Good hotel for catching a flight home

First class facilities with the customary warmness
9
We stayed at this first class hotel for two night at the end of our long holidays. The transport provided between the airport and hotel indeed saved us a lot of trouble, money and time. Eventhough it is quite a distance from the city, there is no problem in catching a taxi at reasonable price for the last minute shoppings.
Amy B. Families with young children Canada, February 18, 2011
Great location

close to the airport, clean rooms friendly staff
9.3
It was great all round except it wasn't clear where to meet the "free" shuttle so we took a cab from the airport to the hotel. Better instructions for shuttle location would be appreciated. Other thatn this it was great!
Restaurant Tip: across the busy road at the night market three of us ate PAd Thai for 60 Baht! a bargain!!
Jonathon S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2011
very nice hotel with good service

very large rooms with a bathtub
8
This is a very comfortable hotel for transfers, and getting rid of jet lag before going any further whether traveling or going to the city. The staff is willing to help you with any traveling needs you may have. The rooms are very nice, and 4 star quality. You can use the luggage storage there also. They are very good about picking up at the airport and dropping off.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym and the massages are wonderful and not expensive. They are good at getting the travel kinks out.
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2011
Nice hotel at reasonable price

Hotel pickup and spacious room
7
this hotel has free pickup service. it is recommended to those who just want to stay overnight and go to airport the next morning. the room is spacious and the staff are friendly.
Symeon M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2011
Polite and clean hotel

24hr massage
6
The staff were friendly upon arrival and we were shown a couple of rooms to choose from. We stayed in a large double which was very clean, although a refurb to the bathroom is proberly over due. Perfect hotel for back packers and close enough to the airport for an over night stay as we did (free transfers on the hour every hour). Overall good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must get a massage, money well spent.
Henry W. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2011
Convenient Grand Hotel

The shuttle pick up and wakeup call.
9.7
It wasn't super close to the airport, (10min Drive) but for the price you can not beat it.
Travel tip: Hotel Is best used for overnight layovers.
Jonathon S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2011
good place to stop over and regroup

It is very clean and quiet
8
WE love to stop here before going on with our journey or into town. The hotel is very helpful in getting you to where you need to go. The food is very lousy. They don't ever seems to get good cooks to work there. But they have a convenience store and microwave. Also there is a grocery store across the street. Otherwise the hotel is good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They will help you make plans to go to the coast or city or other tours. There is a really nice "safari" not far from there.
Valerie P. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
basic hotel, good for overnight stay

early breakfast available
6.7
Our booking included a free transfer to and from the airport, which was ideal as we landed at 2100 hours. We eventually found the hotel rep, but he did not have us on his list of passengers. We quickly sorted out the problem, but because the transfer was for passengers of more than one flight, we had to wait for nearly an hour until we were all assembled. The journey seemed to take ages to get to the hotel, it didn't seem very convenient at the time! We travelled through one way systems and busy Bangkok streets to find the hotel which was situated on the airport perimeter. The morning transfer took a fraction of the time, maybe it was the one way system.The room was clean and basic, ok for an overnight stay only.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you don't want to hang around at the airport then take a taxi! Breakfast began at 0530 which is a good feature , you can also order a takeaway breakfast.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
It lives up to its name

The room as large, light and very comfortable. The staff were helpful. The swimming pool.
8
We were collected from the airport and given adequate details about the arrangements, i.e. which gate to go to. We were dealt with quickly and helpfully at the desk. It was a perfect place for an overnight stay before the long haul flight home. the restaurant was good, there was a swimming pool which was clean and the sitting area was comfortable. The breakfast was good and they knew exactly when to take us to the airport to give us sufficient but not too much time there. I would definitely use this hotel again in similar circumstances.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03