My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Bed
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3779 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3779)
Sort by:
Justin L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2011
Good hotel for a quick stay near the airport

close to airport, great breakfast buffet and very friendly staff
8.3
i have stayed here before and it never lets me down...it is close to get to the airport with a shuttle bus that runs every hour...my room was very clean and was decent size. the breakfast buffet was great with a wide assortment of food and the have a pool to take a dip if you want.
Ece A. Couples Turkey, February 11, 2011
anything "but" convenient

clean bed
3.7
our stay at convenient grand hotel was a complete disaster. the reason why we booked it was because the price seemed reasonable and it offered a free transfer to and from the airport. i have read in previous reviews that people experienced problems about pick up from the airport so beforehand, i mailed the hotel about our flight number and arrival time and asked them kindly to be on time. we went to the airport, met with the person the pick us up but somehow there was no car or shuttle in sight. we waited for half an hour, tired from our flight, standing with our luggage, with no information given to us about why the car wasn't there and after half an hour, the woman told made up a story about the car having an accident so we had to wait for 2 more hours!!! the next day we saw the car, which apparently was in no accident at all. i believe what they do is, they wait for all people with different flights to arrive so they spend less gas so if a customer with a flight with an hour after your flight is coming, good luck to you!!! we expected the woman to offer us the cab money, which didn't happen of course and we had to take cab and pay for it ourselves. the hotel is 15 minutes away from the airport and it is literally in the middle of nowhere. there's nothing other than a house with chicken and roosters around it. the place is so deserted, we even felt very uncomfortable in the taxi on our way.so we arrive at the hotel at 12 o'clock, hungry, and discover that there's no room service after 11 p.m. we ask for any restaurants near by which we can walk to, guess what, there are none. they show us a freezer with disgusting looking frozen food(non of them were western food) and tell us we could heat them in a microwave.we barely could look at the stuff,let alone eat it.we were exhausted and hungry. don't stay at this hotel.there are much nicer,cheaper,closer airport hotels.
Timo V. Couples Estonia, February 11, 2011
Hotel was ok but boring location

24h massage
7
Best thing that you get massage 24h, hotel have balconies dont have a doors:)
Agnes L. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2011
nice hotel but nothing spectaular

close to airport about 20 min
7.3
the staff is nice and friendly, the pool is nice and cool and clean
Hotel Feature Tip: nice place to spend a day or two but nothing spectacular
Michael D. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2011
Convenient Grand Hotel

Cheap, clean rooms, free transport to/from airport
7.7
The hotel's a good 20-30 min ride from the airport with no traffic. The shuttle's convenient (as advertised) and we didn't have to wait long for a pick-up. The hotel itself is far from anything else, so be sure to do any shopping and/or eating before you jump on the shuttle. There's a restaurant in the hotel and they do room service, but it's a little expensive by BKK standards. The rooms are large and clean, but the bathroom had a partially open-air window, so there were mosquitos in the bathroom.
Amber H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2011
nice hotel in a creepy part of town

free airport shuttle
8
we stayed at the beginning and end of our trip. were able to leave extra luggage for free in their storage while we were gone. liked the restaurant. good value.
Busargin S. Solo travelers Russia, February 10, 2011
nice hotel

close to the airport
8.3
if you want to spend one day before going somewhere else,this is probably the best choice!very close to the airport,free transfer,free internet and good service as well.definatly will stay there next time!
Wu T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2011
far away from airport

no
4
From airport by taxi to the hotel around 20mins, the breakfast no good, the room is too big but very dirty, i can see the floor have many ants.....
Buke W. Couples China, February 9, 2011
functionally satisfied

air-port pickup arrangements
10
Obviously, booking in this hotel is based on concerns of airport. It is quite close. The pickup job was done well. What impressed me was that the receptionist arranged everything related to your plane catching-up efficiently and clearminded. You don't even ask any questions to them, you just answer them instead, then a clear schedule was made. By the way, the food in its restaurant was quite nice.
Thomas W. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2011
Good location

Clean, good airport pickup and transfer
8
Good place to stay while awaiting a flight. Coming out of customs look for person holding Convenient Grand Hotel sign.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - King SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor SuiteConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FamilyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor Suite - Living RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Suite - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor with JacuzziConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Shower bathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobbyConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Emperor living roomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa and MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa & MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Foot MassageConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Massage RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel BuildingConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnaphumi AirportConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathtub BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06