or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3860 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3860)
Sort by:
Donald S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2011
Location close to airport.

Bed was comfortable.
6
We did not like the shower situation and the toilet leaked and flooded the floor. The bed was comfortable, it was nice to be able to have transportation to the airport and breakfast included. However, I am sure we will not book that hotel again.
Jenny W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2011
Ok for airport transfer

Close to airport
7
hotel seemed to be in the middle of nowhere - kind of ok for a one night transit. the staff were very helpful and drinks and nibble can be purchased in the lobby at reasonable prices. room was clean, bed comfy but there were mozzies in the room.
Paul A. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
nice hotel and good service

had a decent restaurant with a nice quiet room
8.7
I found and met a hotel representative outside of baggage claim and after a short wait was taken to the hotel. The woman at the desk was cheerful and processed my reservation quickly and soon I was on my way to the room. It was a nicely appointed room that was clean and comfortable. Check out was as easy and convenient as checking in
Louis R. Couples Canada, February 25, 2011
17 minutes from airport ifi Bangkok too far

Close to the airport, reasonable mid-range hotel. Compared to a simialr quality in Bangkok, it's double the price.
6.7
the people are friendly, the rooms are adequate, the food a little below par. i would stay there only if i was enroute somewhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport
Robert F. Groups Canada, February 25, 2011
Perfect for Airport Stop-over!

Shuttle Bus runs all the time.
9
A great place to stay if you want a clean hotel with huge rooms and free shuttle to and from airport.
Travel tip: Some rooms have 3 beds - great for families.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2011
Big rooms but that is about it

big rooms, good air con
3.7
I didn't like this hotel. I went there for one night as i was in transit in bangkok and needed to stay somewhere close to the airport. First impressions of hotel was that it was good. However, the restaurant there looked nice but i experienced the worst food poisoning i have ever had from the food. In the immediate location there are not too many other decent restaurants around. The staff spoke little english. The gym is nothing special. I would not go back there. But i guess you get what you pay for. The food made my 9 hour flight home very uncomfortable for me and the other passengers sitting around me.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go there
Justin E. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2011
High Quality, Great Price

Modern styling - clean minimal but classy rooms
9
Overnight stay to link to flight so needed to be near bangkok airport. Had a smooth, trouble free transfer to and from the airport. Didn't have time to try food. Room good size, clean modern, nice styling and balcony. Got room and transfer for about £20. Great value for money and would consider using again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the airport transfer facility. You can find the staff at door 4 level 2.
Pieter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2011
Big rooms at good location

Big room
6.7
They should organize pick-up at the airport better. It took me after reporting at the meeting point 1 hour to get to the hotel. Other people that arrived later were transported earlier. In 1 hour I am also in Bangkok. The signal of the Wifi is only strong at the door of the room or in the hallway. In the room very week. The breakfast was good. Please note that transport to the airport is only every whole hour.
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
Great stopover hotel

Close to Airport, nice big rooms.
8.3
A good hotel close to the airport with a free transfer. Nice big room with comfortable bed and multi chanell TV. Restaurant makesdecent food at reasonable prices. Had a good relaxing massage.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a massage for relaxation
Daniel D. Solo travelers Germany, February 22, 2011
good in price and good place

Close to the Airport with a free shuttle ride
6.7
+ clean rooms + new Hotel + Nice stiel - Brakefast could be better!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08