or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Gordon S. Couples Canada, January 31, 2011
Nice clean rooms, friendly stafft

Good food service with a smile
8
very clean and well run hotel. staff were very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help us and even provide an extra early breakfast for our early morning flight . we would definitely stay there again and have already recommended it to other travelers .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to take the skytrain from the airport to get to markets or mallsZ
Justin H. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Good hotel and clean rooms

Very comfortable beds, and clean.
7.7
i stayed 3 nights at this hotel and loved every minute of my time in the room. very clean and exclusive hotel. i was early for check in and had to wait. i was told i was upgraded to a better room. i got room with 2 floors. small kitchen and livingroom downstairs with toilet and 42 inch tv. upstairs was bedroom with large bathroom. bath tub and shower. very exclusive interior. big and very comfortable bed with 6 pillows and 36 inch tv in end of bed. very good breakfast with many choices for every kind of taste.
Marc W. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2011
Good location to the Airport

Friendly staff
8.7
Near the airport and had pick up to and from the airport. Not near anything that you can walk to.
Leland L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
OK for early morning flights

Clean room
4.3
i found this hotel to be too far removed from bkk and the sights and sounds of the city.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Near airport

Friendly front desk staff.
5.3
we were arriving late at night and took us a while to find the hotel representative.by the time we find him he was arranging a small group of people to get into a shuttle bus and was not in a good mood. he told us to wait for the shuttle bus to return but was not in a frindly manner. however, the hotel staff was frindly and helpful ans easy checkin.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pick up point at exit 4
Suphawadi W. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2011
it's a nice hotel , and good service

free round trip transfer
6
the room is OK but , stange bath room , seem to be a sexy when you are taking shower , you can see through from outside . the location is not far away from Suvanabhumi , very comfort to fly in the early morning
Nicole L. Families with older children January 30, 2011
Friendly and helpful staff

good breakfast, clean room
9
rooms were new and very clean. breakfast was very good. staff helpful with getting transportation. but had some problems with airconditioning. should get this fixed soon.
Julie P. Solo travelers Ireland, January 30, 2011
Airport hotel

Shuttle pick up and drop off
8.7
airport pick up was a big plus. the hotel room is quite big and very clean. the bathroom is basic but still fine. the staff were helpful. perfect for overnight
Daniel I. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2011
hotel was ok

near to the airport
7
i arrived early morning in bangkok and my next flight was in the late afternoon. the hotel was clean - nice people and good located near from airport
Dain L. Couples New Zealand, January 30, 2011
Great place near the airport

Great service, clean and very swift check-on
8.7
we really enjoyed our one night, no fuss, fantastic massage, very friendly staff. the quickest check on we have ever encountered. very much enjoyed our stay and will decongest return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05