or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3934)
Sort by:
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
Overnight stay which was close to the airport

close to airport, big room, clean room
6
Just overnight stay but restaurant food was good and close to the airport with free shuttle as well.
Nigel H. Solo travelers Canada, July 4, 2013
Acceptable accomodation at reasonable price

Proximity to airport
7
Although this hotel was reasonable value for money, it is shown as a 4star hotel, and it is clearly not a 4 star. It should be rated a 3 or perhaps 3 1/2 star hotel. No ammenities around the hotel at all, but relatively convenient to the airport.
Stefan V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 4, 2013
good enough for 1 night

close to airport, friendly restaurant staff, clean room
4.3
It was nice, not what we expected though. Been ripped of with the taxi to Koh Chang paid 3000 Bath to much for that! Staff tried to speak English and was helpful in their way. We stayed a night and that was good. Will not return here though!
Erika W. Business travelers Canada, July 4, 2013
Bad internet connection, extra charges, nice staff

close to airport, friendly staff, food is good
7.3
The internet was slow or down, did not work at all in my room and had to go to lobby. Even then one night it didn't work at all. The gym was poor, not much equipment, and when I went to work out I was told it was closed for the night. Part of the reason I booked is it said good gym, and the hours weren't advertised in English. I was also charged for an airport transfer that at the airport I was told was free. Kinda disappointed overall. Working internet is a basic necessity while traveling for business.
Kalina A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Fine.

The rooms and bathroom were big.
6.3
Would have been better if I had internet in my room but it was not working when i arrived.
Robert T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Close to airport ,good if you need a rest .

Clean rooms,nice pool,shuttle to airport 150 baht
5.7
.This is my third time there,it's clean ,nice pool,food reasonable prices,also good cheap stalls across the road and supermarket. If you want to stay closets airport and then continue your travels after a nights rest,it's great.
Maria A. Couples Russia, June 27, 2013
Good room, but troubles with Wifii

Large room, airport transfer, restaurant
7
This was not my first stay in this hotel. It is old but nice. You can go to spa and relax after or before long trip. This time the internet in the hotel was so slow, we couldn't even book a flight!
Dragan V. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Handy

position, pick up service, breakfast
7.3
fine and convinient for traveling through bangkok
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
If just for one night for transit is ok

Room is big
3.7
Overall is ok
Chatuphorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2013
Close to the airport

Easy access to the intl airport if you have car
6.7
Easy access to the Intl airport if you have a car otherwise hotel have a shuttle to the terminal. Large room size good enough for 1 night stay for connecting flight. Far from the city and pretty much everything. nothing interest around the area. only airport access and thats it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03