My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3821)
Sort by:
Aliz P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2011
Free airport transfer

Free shuttle and friendly staff
7.7
the hotel seemed a bit further from the airport than i expected, but, after 20+ hours of flying and arriving late at night might something to do with it. the hotel was clean, the room was large. the bathroom smelled, welcome to thailand. the staff was friendly. it was a great hotel for a night and for the price, the free shuttle from and to the airport in the morning was a great selling point for me
Radmila D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 12, 2011
Not a great location, middle of nowhere

Room was clean and well airconditioned
6
Not far from Suvarnabhumi Airport, our transfer from the airport was well organised by the hotel shuttle. Hotel is relatively new but doesn’t make that impression when you walk in. Clean but don’t expect “grand” anything. We liked the Thai massage service after our long flight. We needed transfer to the city and a taxi organized by the city had very dodgy driver who did not want to turn on the taximeter even when we insisted on it a number of times.
Mike T. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2011
Convienience

takes a tiny bit of time to the airport
7.3
staff are friendly and helpful. very convenience that it's very close to the airport also round trip transfer. bed is good, big screen tv. room is quite big.good for one night stay if you don't have so much time.
Stefan D. Families with young children Belgium, January 11, 2011
Near airport with free airport pick up

New hotel, very nice staff, free pick up from airport
7.7
Although we stayed only for one night, the room was large and comfortable, very new. Would stay here again
William H. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2011
Grand but not so convenient

Large room and bathroom
7
the hotel and rooms are spacious, king size bed seems small in the room, and it is built to be a grand hotel. the restaurant meal i had at the hotel was very good quality, at a modest price, so no need to go out to eat. the transfer time to airport, including waiting for the shuttle was 55 minutes, which is longer than my average time by taxi or skytrain into the centre of bangkok. i would prefer to pay to go into the centre of bangkok another time. the lighting in the room is dim, and one light was not working. housekeeping said they would fix it, but didn't. it was too dark to pack when i left.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the nearby temple, only walking distance
William G. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2011
Close to airport

Airport pickup
7.7
Comfortable hotel, airport pickup very handy especially when arriving late at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport pickup in minibus.
John M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2011
very large room and great service

quiet
8.3
the hotel is far away from airport so it is a quiet place to get a good rest the room is very large and very clean staff is very polite and when they pick up up at airport it is handled very well also the return to airport is handle very good we will stay there again when we travel again to bangkok. nothing to do around the hotel but that is good if you are looking for a very quiet rest for your trip the next day.
Christine B. Families with older children January 10, 2011
easy airport access

nice clean rooms
6.3
Was a good place to start our trip, easy access from the airport. But you are out in the middle of nowhere and a long taxi ride to anywhere.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2011
Decent hotel in Decent Location

friends staff, good service, free round trip to and from airport
8
the rooms was fine. something out of a scary movie. but the rooms were good and clean. near the airport even though i got messed around with my taxi who "couldnt find it" and wanted more to gps it? this is a good hotel to stay in if you get in late and need somewhere to stay for a night... honestly That is exactly what happened to me.
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2011
Great airport hotel

Free transfer to and from airport
7
i stayed here for one night before flying out of bkk. it was an affordable airport hotel. you get a clean room for a reasonable rate. there is a restaurant where you can get a quick bite to eat if you come in late. but this is the perfect crash pad the night before a flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08