or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Nuan C. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2013
Fine hotel close to airport

Transfers to and from airport very easy
6.7
We chose this hotel so we did not have to go back into Bangkok proper before our flight out the next morning . Fine for an overnight, but not a longer stay
Nuan C. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2013
Simple hotel close to airport

Easy transfer to and from airport
6.7
The hotel was very simple, but has breakfast buffet and easy transfers to and from the airport
Tomas H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 23, 2013
good and clean

spacious rooms, good breakfast
8
This was already my 2nd stay at Convenient. It definitely is a suitable option if you have a next day flight from Suvarnabhumi. However - at the rush hour count on 45mins to get to the airport or the opposite way.
Chanokchai C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
very reasonable price hotel with all you need

clean and furnished room
7.3
nice little hotel located near airport. have all facilities like nice hotel should have. service is ok and quite.
Hotel Feature Tip: baht tub is nice.
Zhenbang Y. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Poor lacation

some value
3.7
It is not located in Bangkok. 40 minutes away from airport and over 1 hours drive from Bangkok in remote area. Taxi to Bankok is over 300B, and over 500B bank as no taxi would go to this area. Airport shuttle is not free. Bed sheet not changed and you need to bring your own towel - dirty. You can stay here only you care of your saving.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just stay at the hotel, it is not convinient to go anywhere from this hotel.
Peter A. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
This is what i expect of a transit hotel

near airport, price, clean, proper bathroom. good room size
8
This hotel measures up with any big chain Hotel, except the price of this hotel is more reasonble. They will deliver you back to the airport. Good Thai or English breakfast
Douglas H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Clean ans spacious
10
Stayed overnight on our way to Krabi and will stay again on our return. We also used this hotel last year. We found the hotel shuttle to be very convenient. The breakfast is more than adequate. The rooms we have ad have been large and very clean. This hotel will continue to be our hotel of choice when we need an overnight hotel near the airport in Bangkok.
William M. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great overnight

King's Suite with Round Trip Transfer
8
We were grateful to have a hotel with our 18 mo old on our 17 hour layover in Thailand. We had a hard time figuring out where to get picked up, but it just happened that the person scheduled to hold the hotel sign as you exit immigration and customs was just out for a bit. That ride comes about every 60 min i think. Staff was friendly, our room was a good size for our family, and hotel restaurant was very tasty to us. There was a wonderful plastic kid's playground in the restaurant perfect for entertaining our daughter. Our flight was so early we were going to miss our breakfast included with our room, but the staff arranged a take away sack for us to take with us to the airport. The surrounding area didn't have much, but it seems a lot is accessible if you take a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Meals at the restaurant are large so we just shared them "family style". The restaurant playground is great for kids under 5 to let off some energy.
Robert O. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Excellent Airport Hotel

Clean, Airport Transfer
10
This is always my "go-to" Bangkok transfer hotel. The staff is always helpful and the rooms are always clean. It is very convenient to find the hotel van and then they return you back to the airport the following day.
Kristi K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Average Hotel

About 12 minute drive to airport in no traffic
7.7
This hotel is fine and the service of the personnel is very good. I was having trouble getting on the WiFi and the employee allowed me to use his personal computer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01