or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3824 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3824)
Sort by:
Carola W. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport

24 hours massage
7.7
close to the airport with pick up service. clean rooms , 24 hours massage, good thai foot in the restaurant
Raymond L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Convenient Location and helpful staff.

Handy to the airport, clean room, helpful staff, good food
8
Our Superior room was clean but very basic: there was no hot water at the bathroom basin and the only power point was next to the bed. Tea-making facilities were not provided (only Deluxe rooms have these) but a tray with cups, electric jug and teabags could be obtained for 50 000 THB. The restaurant provided a comprehensive menu and the quality of the food was good. The hotel has a free shuttle service to the airport which runs on the hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: For a stay longer than one night it would be preferable to book into a Deluxe room at the Convenient Grand Hotel. The hotel is a long way from the central part of Bangkok where most of the tourist attractions are located.
Jacques V. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2013
very convenient hotel fot air-travellers

nice big rooms
7.7
Ideal forstopover,or night before yr flight Excellent value for money Don. T be afraid of area where hotel is Vey near to airport with good free shuttle
Dale M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
cheap hotel for a stay

close to airport and transfer included
7.3
a nothing hotel that was cheap for an overnight stay close to airport. the transfer was included but had to call hotel to pick us up after we called earlier with all our flight info. had to wait awhile but they finally came.
Mike F. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
good location for airport

location for airport
9.3
staff were friendly. good food and spacious rooms. 24 hour spar which is a great idea
Travel tip: great for a overnight stay and access to airport
Louise M. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Served its purpose

Close to airport
8.3
I had a short layover in middle of night. The hotel served its purpose of a couple of hours sleep and hot shower before boarding my next flight. Free airport shuttle is great. Close to airport, although I have stayed in others closer. Very thick curtains allowed for total darkness in the room and therefore easy sleep. I left before breakfast, but was told that I could go into kitchen before I left to ask for a box to take away, but didn't avail of that.
Man K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
large room. but a bit far away from airport

have free pick up service
5.3
fair to price, but we wait a bit long for the pick up service.
Casey N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Really nice hotel near Narita Airport

shuttle to and from Narita
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for one night on a layover. they have a shuttle bus from terminal 1 and terminal 2. the rooms are fairly big for tokyo, not huge but good size. the bed is really comfortable and the staff is nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beds here are really comfortable. If you are looking for a nice relaxing night this is a great choice.
Carola W. Groups Germany, February 9, 2013
good for a nigth at the airport

24 Hours Massage, good food at the hotel restaurant
8
Nice hotel if you need a bed close to airport. the Thai footmassage was great and they open 24 hrs hours. There is a pool as well but we have not used it. They offer pick up from the airport but because taxis are so cheap I recommend taking a taxi as it is much faster.
Charissa S. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Comfortable but nothing fancy

Great breakfast buffet
6.3
the convenient grand met our needs for a quick, one night stay, but i wouldn't have wanted to spend much longer there. the rooms simply were not very nice-- more like the look of a nice hostel than a hotel. the hotel was also farther from the airport than i expected--about a twenty-minute ride. not as convenient as we were hoping. the dining room did have a kids' play area, which was great for occupying kids while adults ate breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03