or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Kimberley T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Does the job for great value

Great value, has all that you need
10
My boyfriend and I stayed here on last night in Bangkok before flying home. The hotel has all the amenities you need: restaurant, pool, fitness centre. It was also comfortable and secure with in-room safe. The transfer service was great! we left at 3AM and the driver was really friendly, which we enjoyed. It's always nice to chat to the locals and give them the chance to improve their English and learn more about Thailand/ Bangkok. This hotel is near-by a few shops if you need some extra supplies and it also has a shop inside near reception, which we found very convenient. It honestly does the trick and is way better value than the Novatel, I hear. Would recommend and would return. I hope this review was useful.
Sue W. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2013
Great value for large rooms with a bit of style

Large rooms and swimming pool for the kids
9
great value for large rooms with a bit of style. the booking only included airport transfers from hotel to airport, which meant we had to get a taxi to the hotel. this went smoothly due to well organised taxi rank at the airport which removed stress of bargaining for a fare after the long flight. cost was baht. make sure to ask for non-smoking room if that's your preference. we were given a smoking room, but the hotel staff quickly switched us to another room and were very professional and apologetic. the restaurant lacked ambience, but the food was 8 out of 10. we had an early wakeup call and the hotel shuttle bus transferred us to the airport (shuttle on the hour, every hour). the swimming pool was a bonus for the kids - but don't forget to take mosquito repellent. overall a great hotel if in transit (15-20 mins to airport), though not much around for big city shopping. there was a local market straight across the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24 hour massage/reflexology facilities at very reasonable rates.
Stephen W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Very nice stay

Friendly
7.7
Dropped in for an overnite airport stay - was just as advertised!
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Average hotel with hourly bus to airport

supermarket across the road
4.7
not particularly close to airport, bus to airport every hour on the hour. fitness centre barely deserving of the name. rooms a bit shabby and old. service not bad.
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Acceptable but nothing to write home about

Reasonably close to the airport
5.7
the hotel was acceptable but nothing fancy. due to the traffic patterns around the airport, this hotel is not as close to the airport as it may appear. not much in the vicinity as far as restaurants, shopping, or services.
James F. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Nice rooms, good shower, 20 mins from Airport

Nice and quiet rooms with half decent restaurant
8.3
It says it's 2.7km away from the airport, which is might be 'as the crow flies' but on the roads it takes 20mins. There's nothing around the hotel for food, so we'd recommend sticking to the Thai options on their menu. Rooms were nice, would stay again! Shuttles go on the hour only.
Teera C. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2013
Convenience locaton

Easy to go to and from Airport
8
WE have been stay this hotel more than 20 times with happy as previous, under convenience hotel to go to airport and from airport with pick up services. Beside that cleanness room, staff very friendly. and many more on what you are need from hotel.
Rodmel M. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
EXCELLENT, MONEY WISE AND COMFORTABLE

AFFORDABLE, FRIENDLY AND LOCATION WISE
7.3
All I can say during my stay at Convenient Hotel is..I had a great time..the staff were friendly and they were very accommodating.
Xiaorong Y. Families with young children China, January 22, 2013
nothing good excpet near the airport

location:ner airport, price:not expensive, food: ok and not expensive
6
i dont know what to introduce about this hotel, room is old and totally not the 4 star hotels level. because we have to catch the early flight and the price of this hotel is cheap,so make this choice. there is nothing around the hotel, u can only eat in the hotel and then back to room ,go to bed.
Thuy N. Groups Vietnam, January 20, 2013
Comfortable for overnight transit

Proximity to airport, hassle-free pick up and drop off
5.3
Good choice for overnight transit, large room, quiet. Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02