or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Shane O. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2013
Not grand, not convenient, but OK.

Large clean rooms. Good breakfast.
6.3
We booked this for convenience for airport but we would look for somewhere else next time. It was clean and bright, staff were helpful, restaurant food was good, but it is very isolated and just a little strange. The pool is tiny but clean.
Restaurant Tip: For cheap eats, try fried rice at the little shop opposite the hotel. Good and one fifth the hotel price.
Richard T. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Excellent value for money

cost
9.7
We were very impressed with this hotel, stayed overnight during transit and the room was very clean with lovely finishings, restaurant had great food and the service was excellent with very friendly staff. You get to see a bit of authentic Thailand in the ride over too which is nice if you aren't staying in the country. Its about a 20 minute ride so not on top of the airport but close enough to get to and from easily.
Catherine A. Couples France, February 3, 2013
bon hotel près de l'aéroport avec restaurant

près de l'aeroport,confortable, restaurant
8
Mark M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
very nice hotel

close to airport , costing , clean
7.7
was just a 1 nighter so i was close to the airport for a early flight
Glenn C. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
close to airport ,has pool,great restaurant

restaurant,pool,close to airport
7.7
tried out this hotel ..great for price.good for overnight stay need to unwind ..wireless great ,pool ,restaurant had great food thai and western style..staff were extremely friendly I would stay again as is close to airport ..not much to do in this area but there is a market across the street where you can buy drinks and supplies at thai prices. only downfall is gym was not much all the machines didnt work..unfortunate but not areason to wipe this off the radar .excellent for the price.
Daniel P. Couples Germany, February 1, 2013
good hotel for 1 or 2 nights after a long flight

thai massage was very good in this hotel and the swimmingpool was a good refreshment
8
we enjoyed two nights in the hotel since we arrived at 1am in the morning and we didn't wan to go to the city center before we went to koh mak and koh chang. Good breakfast and basic facilities for fitness and swimming. The thai massage was very relaxed and professional in a quiet room with nice music.
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Short stay

24 Hour reception
8.3
Hotel was a bit off the beaten track, however we arrived late at night the reception staff were very helpful. From start to finish we were in the room within 10 minutes. The room was clean tidy and well appointed, our early call was spot on time and check out was as slick as the book in thanks.
Travel tip: If you are driving yourself get a motorbike taxi when you get close as the hotel is off the beaten track.
Lu S. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2013
Good value for money but ok room

Free airport transfer, not too far from airport. It is ok for a transit overnight stay. Breakfast has Asian and continental choices,. Restaurant with a kids playground, which is really good for young kids
7
We arrive after midnight in Bangkok airport with two kids. We got free pick up to the hotel. People are helpful. We just want to have a quick sleep before activities come in the day. The air on is loud. The room is big, but toilet is very simple. Breakfast is ok but we are really happy that they have a kids playground in the restaurants.
Kimberley T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Does the job for great value

Great value, has all that you need
10
My boyfriend and I stayed here on last night in Bangkok before flying home. The hotel has all the amenities you need: restaurant, pool, fitness centre. It was also comfortable and secure with in-room safe. The transfer service was great! we left at 3AM and the driver was really friendly, which we enjoyed. It's always nice to chat to the locals and give them the chance to improve their English and learn more about Thailand/ Bangkok. This hotel is near-by a few shops if you need some extra supplies and it also has a shop inside near reception, which we found very convenient. It honestly does the trick and is way better value than the Novatel, I hear. Would recommend and would return. I hope this review was useful.
Sue W. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2013
Great value for large rooms with a bit of style

Large rooms and swimming pool for the kids
9
great value for large rooms with a bit of style. the booking only included airport transfers from hotel to airport, which meant we had to get a taxi to the hotel. this went smoothly due to well organised taxi rank at the airport which removed stress of bargaining for a fare after the long flight. cost was baht. make sure to ask for non-smoking room if that's your preference. we were given a smoking room, but the hotel staff quickly switched us to another room and were very professional and apologetic. the restaurant lacked ambience, but the food was 8 out of 10. we had an early wakeup call and the hotel shuttle bus transferred us to the airport (shuttle on the hour, every hour). the swimming pool was a bonus for the kids - but don't forget to take mosquito repellent. overall a great hotel if in transit (15-20 mins to airport), though not much around for big city shopping. there was a local market straight across the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24 hour massage/reflexology facilities at very reasonable rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04