Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Wes G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
value for money

Handy for the airport, with a good size room and clean pool.
5.3
Not the best location if you plan to stay more than a day. Ideal to relax in before an early flight. Typical of most modern airport hotels. The pool was clean and generally everything was as expected. A supermarket across the road provides any last minute requirements. But if your last evening is anywhere near Khaosan Road, I would recommend staying put and going to the airport from there - mini buses are frequent and cheap..!
Report this review
Samuel C. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
It was pleasant and easy.

It was a good location, good price, and they had good service.
6
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 10, 2013
Airport Hotel, good value.

Staff, room size, comfortable bed.
6.3
Quick and efficient. The staff was very helpful. Long ride to hotel but short ride to airport.
Report this review
Natdanai L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Near ariport but far from city

Near airport
5.7
I would say that the hotel is near the airport with cheap price. Budget traveller who want to sleep over near the airport, this hotel is a choice.
Report this review
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
comfortable overnite stay

clean. good price close to airport
8.3
Report this review
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good transit hotel

Close to airport. free airport shuttle (one.way).
8.7
The hotel is close to the airport. The rooms are spacious and clean. It has more amenities than most transit hotels -- pool, fitness center, restaurant, convenience store, etc.
Report this review
Chanokchai C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
nice clean hotel

small private hotel. room is clean and facility good
7
quite reasonable price hotel. room is clean and in quite area.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Close to airport

I can only say the staff are very nice
3.3
We only stayed at this hotel for a few hours to get some sleep as we had been traveling all night and we needed sleep and our other hotel we could not check in until 2.00pm, you could this hotel 4 star we have stayed in many 4 star hotels and I would rate this no more than 2 stars, they only supply a kettle and tea and coffee for a extra cost all the extras that you get in other hotels you have to pay for in this one to be quite honest I would rather not have sleep than stay here, do yourself a favour and avoid this hotel.
Report this review
Berndt S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 8, 2013
Big rooms

The best part of this hotekl is the Spa
5
Although this hotel is only 15 min drive from the Airport I had to wait more than 1 hour for the transfer to the hotel after arrival. They told me to wait 15-20 minutes but it turned out to be more. Room is spacy but no information at all in the room about what service they offer, but the Spa was great. I will not choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Close to airport

Airport proximity, quiet, breakfast menu
7.7
Stayed here one night on two occasions as overnight airport stop. Located out of town in a small street off the highway. 15-20 minutes to airport, so very handy. Was quite clean as far as S.E. Asia standards go with the usual stains in between the tiles. Rooms are very large and comfortable beds. Location is quiet. Nothing to do around the area, but this is to be expected due to location. Would certainly stay here again if passing through Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02