or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3899 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3899)
Sort by:
James F. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Nice rooms, good shower, 20 mins from Airport

Nice and quiet rooms with half decent restaurant
8.3
It says it's 2.7km away from the airport, which is might be 'as the crow flies' but on the roads it takes 20mins. There's nothing around the hotel for food, so we'd recommend sticking to the Thai options on their menu. Rooms were nice, would stay again! Shuttles go on the hour only.
Teera C. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2013
Convenience locaton

Easy to go to and from Airport
8
WE have been stay this hotel more than 20 times with happy as previous, under convenience hotel to go to airport and from airport with pick up services. Beside that cleanness room, staff very friendly. and many more on what you are need from hotel.
Rodmel M. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
EXCELLENT, MONEY WISE AND COMFORTABLE

AFFORDABLE, FRIENDLY AND LOCATION WISE
7.3
All I can say during my stay at Convenient Hotel is..I had a great time..the staff were friendly and they were very accommodating.
Xiaorong Y. Families with young children China, January 22, 2013
nothing good excpet near the airport

location:ner airport, price:not expensive, food: ok and not expensive
6
i dont know what to introduce about this hotel, room is old and totally not the 4 star hotels level. because we have to catch the early flight and the price of this hotel is cheap,so make this choice. there is nothing around the hotel, u can only eat in the hotel and then back to room ,go to bed.
Thuy N. Groups Vietnam, January 20, 2013
Comfortable for overnight transit

Proximity to airport, hassle-free pick up and drop off
5.3
Good choice for overnight transit, large room, quiet. Value for money
David S. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Good Hotel however hard to find access

Nice lobby, hotel staff and attached restaurant
7.7
nothing to comment about
Megan S. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel, very clean, nice pool, annoying locati

Swimming pool and breakfast was nice, big rooms
7
very nice hotel with all the ammneties needed. i wouldnt stay here again unless i only had a very very short stopover. it cost a lot to get into town and traffic was so bad, it took over an hour each way, including the tiem we tried catching the train. then when we tried to get to the airport on our free transfer we had to sit in traffic for a good 20minutes before we even got on the main road so it still took 30minutes to the airport and there was nothing nearby the hotel.
Travel tip: Skip the hotel near the airport, stay central and catch the skytrain express to or from the airport.
Sonja C. Groups Switzerland, January 18, 2013
Nice, big rooms (special offer)

rooms, quiet situation, not far away from airport, good service
8
We (2 lady friends) got a suite for each one at a very reasonable price. Service was good, friendly, especially I got assistance in printing the boarding pass for our late night flight! The hotel has its own restaurant, shop and a swimming pool. The arrival at lunch time took longer than the transport back to the airport during the night and this is due to peak traffic hours.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Good hotel and service.

Clean rooms.Fairly convenient for airport.
7.7
Very efficient and helpful staff.Quiet situation.Limited menu in coffee-shop -Asian. Comfortable rooms and bed.
Suet F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Big room but not easy to travel around

Big room & big bed
8
the view from hotel is full of greenery with less development. however need to walk a distance to get public transport. suitable for transit or business stay. the staff and drivers are friendly. good breakfast arrangement where the travel group have a breakfast hall of their own and other leisure guests can enjoy their breakfast away from the crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05