Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3971 reviews

2363 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Zhenbang Y. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Poor lacation

some value
3.7
It is not located in Bangkok. 40 minutes away from airport and over 1 hours drive from Bangkok in remote area. Taxi to Bankok is over 300B, and over 500B bank as no taxi would go to this area. Airport shuttle is not free. Bed sheet not changed and you need to bring your own towel - dirty. You can stay here only you care of your saving.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just stay at the hotel, it is not convinient to go anywhere from this hotel.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
This is what i expect of a transit hotel

near airport, price, clean, proper bathroom. good room size
8
This hotel measures up with any big chain Hotel, except the price of this hotel is more reasonble. They will deliver you back to the airport. Good Thai or English breakfast
Report this review
Douglas H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Clean ans spacious
10
Stayed overnight on our way to Krabi and will stay again on our return. We also used this hotel last year. We found the hotel shuttle to be very convenient. The breakfast is more than adequate. The rooms we have ad have been large and very clean. This hotel will continue to be our hotel of choice when we need an overnight hotel near the airport in Bangkok.
Report this review
William M. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great overnight

King's Suite with Round Trip Transfer
8
We were grateful to have a hotel with our 18 mo old on our 17 hour layover in Thailand. We had a hard time figuring out where to get picked up, but it just happened that the person scheduled to hold the hotel sign as you exit immigration and customs was just out for a bit. That ride comes about every 60 min i think. Staff was friendly, our room was a good size for our family, and hotel restaurant was very tasty to us. There was a wonderful plastic kid's playground in the restaurant perfect for entertaining our daughter. Our flight was so early we were going to miss our breakfast included with our room, but the staff arranged a take away sack for us to take with us to the airport. The surrounding area didn't have much, but it seems a lot is accessible if you take a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: Meals at the restaurant are large so we just shared them "family style". The restaurant playground is great for kids under 5 to let off some energy.
Report this review
Robert O. Families with older children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Excellent Airport Hotel

Clean, Airport Transfer
10
This is always my "go-to" Bangkok transfer hotel. The staff is always helpful and the rooms are always clean. It is very convenient to find the hotel van and then they return you back to the airport the following day.
Report this review
Kristi K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Average Hotel

About 12 minute drive to airport in no traffic
7.7
This hotel is fine and the service of the personnel is very good. I was having trouble getting on the WiFi and the employee allowed me to use his personal computer.
Report this review
Matthew N. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel for airport layover

Relatively close to airport
5
The Convenient Grand was an average hotel that is fine for an airport layover. It has nicely sized rooms and some connecting rooms for families.
Report this review
Carola W. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport

24 hours massage
7.7
close to the airport with pick up service. clean rooms , 24 hours massage, good thai foot in the restaurant
Report this review
Raymond L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Convenient Location and helpful staff.

Handy to the airport, clean room, helpful staff, good food
8
Our Superior room was clean but very basic: there was no hot water at the bathroom basin and the only power point was next to the bed. Tea-making facilities were not provided (only Deluxe rooms have these) but a tray with cups, electric jug and teabags could be obtained for 50 000 THB. The restaurant provided a comprehensive menu and the quality of the food was good. The hotel has a free shuttle service to the airport which runs on the hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: For a stay longer than one night it would be preferable to book into a Deluxe room at the Convenient Grand Hotel. The hotel is a long way from the central part of Bangkok where most of the tourist attractions are located.
Report this review
Jacques V. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2013
very convenient hotel fot air-travellers

nice big rooms
7.7
Ideal forstopover,or night before yr flight Excellent value for money Don. T be afraid of area where hotel is Vey near to airport with good free shuttle
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2363 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01