Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Jacques V. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2013
very convenient hotel fot air-travellers

nice big rooms
7.7
Ideal forstopover,or night before yr flight Excellent value for money Don. T be afraid of area where hotel is Vey near to airport with good free shuttle
Report this review
Dale M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
cheap hotel for a stay

close to airport and transfer included
7.3
a nothing hotel that was cheap for an overnight stay close to airport. the transfer was included but had to call hotel to pick us up after we called earlier with all our flight info. had to wait awhile but they finally came.
Report this review
Mike F. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
good location for airport

location for airport
9.3
staff were friendly. good food and spacious rooms. 24 hour spar which is a great idea
Travel tip: great for a overnight stay and access to airport
Report this review
Louise M. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Served its purpose

Close to airport
8.3
I had a short layover in middle of night. The hotel served its purpose of a couple of hours sleep and hot shower before boarding my next flight. Free airport shuttle is great. Close to airport, although I have stayed in others closer. Very thick curtains allowed for total darkness in the room and therefore easy sleep. I left before breakfast, but was told that I could go into kitchen before I left to ask for a box to take away, but didn't avail of that.
Report this review
Man K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
large room. but a bit far away from airport

have free pick up service
5.3
fair to price, but we wait a bit long for the pick up service.
Report this review
Casey N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Really nice hotel near Narita Airport

shuttle to and from Narita
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for one night on a layover. they have a shuttle bus from terminal 1 and terminal 2. the rooms are fairly big for tokyo, not huge but good size. the bed is really comfortable and the staff is nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beds here are really comfortable. If you are looking for a nice relaxing night this is a great choice.
Report this review
Carola W. Groups Germany, February 9, 2013
good for a nigth at the airport

24 Hours Massage, good food at the hotel restaurant
8
Nice hotel if you need a bed close to airport. the Thai footmassage was great and they open 24 hrs hours. There is a pool as well but we have not used it. They offer pick up from the airport but because taxis are so cheap I recommend taking a taxi as it is much faster.
Report this review
Charissa S. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Comfortable but nothing fancy

Great breakfast buffet
6.3
the convenient grand met our needs for a quick, one night stay, but i wouldn't have wanted to spend much longer there. the rooms simply were not very nice-- more like the look of a nice hostel than a hotel. the hotel was also farther from the airport than i expected--about a twenty-minute ride. not as convenient as we were hoping. the dining room did have a kids' play area, which was great for occupying kids while adults ate breakfast
Report this review
Gene N. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Friendly staff and bright and clean

All the amenities for an airport overnight, with very effective air conditioning!
8.3
the hotel is indeed near the airport, but a15-20 minute drive from the terminal. do be prepared for that. we thought the driver was lost! the hotel offers a free ride to the airport when you leave: it leaves on the hour. there is a restaurant there and the food was good. the halls are not air conditioned but the rooms cool off quickly! great value for your money!
Report this review
Courtney Y. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
You get what you pay for

Near Airport, Clean Rooms
6.3
This hotel is very modestly priced, ideal for when you just need sleep before catching an early morning flight. The hotel is pretty tired, but the rooms are clean and spacious and the beds comfortable (softer than we found elsewhere in Thailand). The food in the restaurant was OK, although the ambiance was lacking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03