Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3938 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3938)
Sort by:
Tracy W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 16, 2013
Perfect hotel for airport stopover

Gym, pool, massage, restaurant
8.7
hotel a little older but well kept and has everything you need. room was clean and comfortable; black-out curtains, a/c, fridge, tv, good bathtub (no shower curtain but can hand hold shower nozzle so you don't get water everywhere, or have a bath) excellent sized bed, i had the best sleep. nice pool but smallish area so no sun loungers but there are a few seats, table and chair type seating. modern looking equipment in gym although i didn't use it this time. i had a one hour massage and it was great, just what you need after a long flight and a good sleep! they also had a little snack and drink store, internet stations with (inexpensive to use) computers and even a scale to weigh your bags. will definitely go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport but nothing really nearby, restaurant or otherwise apart from local type food or snack places although the hotel restaurant is perfectly good and has a decent menu. You could get a taxi to Ladkrabang Road not far away with tourist wares etc on the way and where there are restaurants, bars, coffee shops, 7-11 type stores etc but the area is nothing flashy.
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
friendly staff and always helpful

Large rooms great a/c and close to airport.
10
checked in at 10.30am and room was available to move in to.asked staff the best way to get into bangkok and they were very helpful with directions.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location to the airport is the best feature to this hotel.
Greger H. Couples Sweden, January 14, 2013
Perfect location, good price

Location, breakfast
8.3
This is perfect when you need to sleep over one night after or before a flight. The shuttle takes you to and from the airport fast and secure. The rooms are good, staff excellent and the breakfast is good. Not a place to stay for any longer period of time since it is in the middle of nowhere. Nothing around the hotel. Breakfast is a buffet breakfast with a good variety to choose from.
John K. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Convenient to the airport.

Proximity to the airport, clean hotel
7.7
Comments about this hotel were positive which led me book the hotel. It stood up to the claims--clean, everything operating as it should, ready transport from and to the airport, decent breakfast, pleasant and ready service by the staff. I arrived after midnight, stiff and sore from my trip. The massage center was open (as it apparently is 24 hours) and I had a very relaxing, muscle soothing massage.
Piyaret L. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2013
big room, nice pool but small TV

good service, try to solve customer's problem.
6.3
nice decorated room, big and clean room. good services mind.
Christian P. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
ok hotal good service location not so good

the staff
6.3
room was good but the wifi did not work in my room
Shopping Tip: get a taxi to the train station good train ride to bangkok quicker then taxi
Deborah P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Basic, clean airport hotel

They honored my Agoda reservation
8
The room was huge, eveything worked but I would only stay there after a late flight or before an early one. It did take about an hour to get to the hotel via the shuttle. I was the only passenger but maybe they had expected others. My food rating is bogus, I didn't eat there but can't submit this review w/o it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cab they use to the city center is MUCH more expensive than going back to the airport and getting a metered one.
Guy B. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Comfortable but basic. Ok for transit for

Close to airport, 24 hour hotel. Cheap
6.7
We stayed here while in transit overnight. It's a comfortable hotel but extremely basic. I would give it 2-3 stars only. Rooms are large but very simple in furnishing. Bathroom is 1-2 stars. Terrible towels and often no hot water. It didn't bother us as much as all we wanted was a shower and sleep after a long flight. Restaurant ok. Breakfast basic but adequate if you have low expectations. We are frequent travelers.
Brendan O. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff

big rooms; good bathroom; restaurant in the hotel; airport transfer
6.3
I was very satisfied with this hotel, the rooms were clean and they provided the basics. There was wi-fi and the restaurant served good food. Breakfast buffet is good value.
Ersan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Fantastic for over nite stage near airport

Great rooms
9.3
I had a over nite in Bangkok and found the hotel very clean and close to the airport not much to do around the hotel but I was happy to stage indoor due to a early flight.
Travel tip: Great for over nite stage if traveling back home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01