Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3970 reviews

2363 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Average hotel with hourly bus to airport

supermarket across the road
4.7
not particularly close to airport, bus to airport every hour on the hour. fitness centre barely deserving of the name. rooms a bit shabby and old. service not bad.
Report this review
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Acceptable but nothing to write home about

Reasonably close to the airport
5.7
the hotel was acceptable but nothing fancy. due to the traffic patterns around the airport, this hotel is not as close to the airport as it may appear. not much in the vicinity as far as restaurants, shopping, or services.
Report this review
James F. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Nice rooms, good shower, 20 mins from Airport

Nice and quiet rooms with half decent restaurant
8.3
It says it's 2.7km away from the airport, which is might be 'as the crow flies' but on the roads it takes 20mins. There's nothing around the hotel for food, so we'd recommend sticking to the Thai options on their menu. Rooms were nice, would stay again! Shuttles go on the hour only.
Report this review
Teera C. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2013
Convenience locaton

Easy to go to and from Airport
8
WE have been stay this hotel more than 20 times with happy as previous, under convenience hotel to go to airport and from airport with pick up services. Beside that cleanness room, staff very friendly. and many more on what you are need from hotel.
Report this review
Rodmel M. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
EXCELLENT, MONEY WISE AND COMFORTABLE

AFFORDABLE, FRIENDLY AND LOCATION WISE
7.3
All I can say during my stay at Convenient Hotel is..I had a great time..the staff were friendly and they were very accommodating.
Report this review
Xiaorong Y. Families with young children China, January 22, 2013
nothing good excpet near the airport

location:ner airport, price:not expensive, food: ok and not expensive
6
i dont know what to introduce about this hotel, room is old and totally not the 4 star hotels level. because we have to catch the early flight and the price of this hotel is cheap,so make this choice. there is nothing around the hotel, u can only eat in the hotel and then back to room ,go to bed.
Report this review
Thuy N. Groups Vietnam, January 20, 2013
Comfortable for overnight transit

Proximity to airport, hassle-free pick up and drop off
5.3
Good choice for overnight transit, large room, quiet. Value for money
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Good Hotel however hard to find access

Nice lobby, hotel staff and attached restaurant
7.7
nothing to comment about
Report this review
Megan S. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel, very clean, nice pool, annoying locati

Swimming pool and breakfast was nice, big rooms
7
very nice hotel with all the ammneties needed. i wouldnt stay here again unless i only had a very very short stopover. it cost a lot to get into town and traffic was so bad, it took over an hour each way, including the tiem we tried catching the train. then when we tried to get to the airport on our free transfer we had to sit in traffic for a good 20minutes before we even got on the main road so it still took 30minutes to the airport and there was nothing nearby the hotel.
Travel tip: Skip the hotel near the airport, stay central and catch the skytrain express to or from the airport.
Report this review
Sonja C. Groups Switzerland, January 18, 2013
Nice, big rooms (special offer)

rooms, quiet situation, not far away from airport, good service
8
We (2 lady friends) got a suite for each one at a very reasonable price. Service was good, friendly, especially I got assistance in printing the boarding pass for our late night flight! The hotel has its own restaurant, shop and a swimming pool. The arrival at lunch time took longer than the transport back to the airport during the night and this is due to peak traffic hours.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 2363 reviews Next page
Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04