or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3927 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3927)
Sort by:
Christian P. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
ok hotal good service location not so good

the staff
6.3
room was good but the wifi did not work in my room
Shopping Tip: get a taxi to the train station good train ride to bangkok quicker then taxi
Deborah P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Basic, clean airport hotel

They honored my Agoda reservation
8
The room was huge, eveything worked but I would only stay there after a late flight or before an early one. It did take about an hour to get to the hotel via the shuttle. I was the only passenger but maybe they had expected others. My food rating is bogus, I didn't eat there but can't submit this review w/o it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cab they use to the city center is MUCH more expensive than going back to the airport and getting a metered one.
Guy B. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Comfortable but basic. Ok for transit for

Close to airport, 24 hour hotel. Cheap
6.7
We stayed here while in transit overnight. It's a comfortable hotel but extremely basic. I would give it 2-3 stars only. Rooms are large but very simple in furnishing. Bathroom is 1-2 stars. Terrible towels and often no hot water. It didn't bother us as much as all we wanted was a shower and sleep after a long flight. Restaurant ok. Breakfast basic but adequate if you have low expectations. We are frequent travelers.
Brendan O. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff

big rooms; good bathroom; restaurant in the hotel; airport transfer
6.3
I was very satisfied with this hotel, the rooms were clean and they provided the basics. There was wi-fi and the restaurant served good food. Breakfast buffet is good value.
Ersan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Fantastic for over nite stage near airport

Great rooms
9.3
I had a over nite in Bangkok and found the hotel very clean and close to the airport not much to do around the hotel but I was happy to stage indoor due to a early flight.
Travel tip: Great for over nite stage if traveling back home
Bill M. Families with young children New Zealand, January 9, 2013
Looked better online than in person

Free airport transfers
3.3
Disappointed, felt like we were in the middle of no-where, but served it purchase (1 night stay). Glad it was only 1 night, wouldnt have stayed for 2. Very basic hotel, no grand entrance, tiles, tiles and more tiles. Bathroom consisted of a small-standard size bath tub with shower hose, no glass surround or shower curtain (bare basics), no hair dryer, basic toiletry's, no face flannel, hand towel, towel and bathmat (bare basics). TV dont this it was cable, no HBO or AXN or Universal (only a few english channels). If visiting as a one night stop over, arriving late and leaving next moring okay. Breakfast so:so, nothing to rave about, basic cereal, fruit (quite ripe), cold bacon, teeny tiny sausages and staff can make eggs, with added milky syrip (not so nice). Personally, will stay elsewhere next time.
Tim N. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, good location, next to Saturday walking street market!
6.7
Bed was very hard and could feel the springs through mattress.
Nuntiya S. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points
8
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and we were assigned a large room on the 6th floor, without absolutely any noise from the street or the airport, the terminal of which could be seen from the 6th floor and our room. The rooms have a bathtop, although I could not find the stopper in ours, so that the shower was the only option.... The breakfast buffet has been improved a little since our last stay, but it is still not as good as in other hotels of a similar category.
Friedhelm D. Couples Germany, January 7, 2013
Comfortable & close to the international airport

Great location, quiet and well-managed hotel, to spend the night before departure....
7
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and we were assigned a large room on the 6th floor, without absolutely any noise from the street or the airport, the terminal of which could be seen from the 6th floor and our room. The rooms have a bathtop, although I could not find the stopper in ours, so that the shower was the only option.... The breakfast buffet has been improved a little since our last stay, but it is still not as good as in other hotels of a similar category.
Steven C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Basic overnighter

Good value with airport transfers
6.3
Used only as a one night stopover for early morning flight.Room clean but basic. Nothing in the area so was confined to the hotel for food in the resturant which was acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07