or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Sanjeev S. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
lovely hotel

Close to airport and it is actually a clean place for the price you pay
8.3
Had anice massage in the hotel. Dinner was good. Value for money.Better than other hotels at the airport.
Cien T. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Average hotel, suitable for a short term trip

Friendly staff
8
I stayed here for one night. It is a good hotel if you are looking for somewhere non-expensive for a short trip. Not very close to the airport. Very friendly staff.
Katelyn P. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

The hotel was new and the rooms were modern and spacious. The staff were always willing to help. Very close to Suvarnabhumi Airport.
8.3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were always willing to help. The only drawback is that it isn't close to the city. However, as an overnight hotel between flights it's great!
Haw F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Average airport hotel

Spacious room
5.3
This airport hotel not really located near to airport. It is almost 11km away. Room is average with some sink problem. The reception could have arrange transfer at 4am rather than 3am when my flight is 620am. This doesn't make any differences for me of I were to stay at city hotel. If you are on budget, maybe can consider to stay here.
Stacey R. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff big rooms

Staff were friendly, spoke very good English which was perfect for my father,
8
The 24 hour massages are amazing The staff are helpful polite and fire fly The restaurant was amazing except once - when we sent food back twice then couldn't eat it as the steak hadn't been cooked the over cooked but we weren't charged for the steak. Every other time was delicious though. However, I wouldn't stay again unless it was a transit flight. The hotel is far from the train station and the hotel has no shuttle it would be beneficial if guests could use the shuttle to the airport to catch the train. Also the wifi was horrific the hotspot logins only worked for a limited time and the signal was poor.
Sylvia B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2012
basic, clean hotel in very remote area

prompt airport transfer
4.7
The hotel itself was so, so. Room was large but the bathtub did not have show curtain, so it's always mopping time after the shower. The hotel is actually located across Suvarnabhumi so you really have to take a long detour to get to the hotel. The hotel located in remote area and there's no other restaurant nearby within reasonable walking distance. The magnetic keys were labeled with room rumber, instead of being programmed after somebody else checked out. I think it is very dangerous because magnetic card can be easily copied. Plus there wasn't other door locks. I was a bit afraid about that.
Ryanne C. Couples Canada, December 31, 2012
Great airport hotel

Close to the airport, comfortable rooms
9.3
We stayed one night prior to our flight out of Thailand. It was very comfortable and was a nice rest after our weeks of non-stop travel. The breakfast buffet was alright, nothing too special but perfect before a trip to the airport. The shuttles run often and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Room adequate, but restaurant full of mosquitos

Much shorter trip than going downtown
4.3
The room was OK - good for one night, but now that I know the sky train goes all the way out to the airport I'm not going to stay here again. It's not all that close to the airport. It's best feature is the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sky train has an express service that connects the airport to the sky train and metro lines downtown. Go to the basement of the airport to catch it.
Gareth B. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Only stayed one night, but clean and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and quiet
5.3
Reetesh R. Couples India, December 25, 2012
Great rooms but very far

Great rooms and value for money
7.3
everything was ok; but the only complain is that agoda's distance search seems to be geo-location to geo-location distance one! this is not useful for a traveler. when i searched for a hotel close to the suvarnabhoomi airport, i was shown that this hotel is within 4km. by road it is more like 11-12km. we need distances for humans, not for birds! please fix your website and avoid embarrassment for yourself.
Hotel Feature Tip: Before booking based on the Agoda feature of how far the hotel from say airport is (it shows when you search close to say airport), do a directions search on some maps app like google app to see how far it actually is. For this hotel, when the by-road distance is 11-12km, the agoda search for 'close to airport' shows this hotel as <4km!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07